Audio T | Hifi Specialists & Audio Equipment UK | Home Cinema Systems
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content

Testimonials

Below are testimonials from our customers nationwide on the service they have received, both instore and online:

  • I have been into the reading branch on numerous occasions and have dealt with Gareth who is so helpful and knowledgeable. I got my rega elicit mk5 from him . Because I had to wait for the amp to come in to stock . Gareth went out of his way to personally deliver to me . Impeccable service will always recommend.
    Clark S - 30th July 2022
  • Very good service. Great demo, no rush, nothing too much trouble. Recommended (Bristol branch).
    CW - 29th July 2022
  • Very good service, fast, relaiable, they can answer all your questions about setting up a stereo system at your home🙂
    Lasa W - 28th July 2022
  • Very helpful and knowledgeable, excellent service.
    Bartlett A - 24th July 2022
  • As always, Audio T provided a really good service. They set the equipment up for me, and took away my old Cyrus tuner which no longer works.
    Passingham R - 23rd July 2022
  • Excellent service as always. The shop has a genuine interest both in giving good customer service but also in the products they sell.
    Peter Atkinson - 23rd July 2022
  • Great experience. Stefan and Andy at Swindon could not have been more helpful. Thank you so much.
    FOURACRE N - 22nd July 2022
  • Brilliant service. Friendly knowledgeable staff.
    SHEPPARD R - 17th July 2022
  • John, has been very helpful. Knows his stuff. I bought my original kit from Audio T in West end lane Hampstead, back in the 80s. Audio T serviced my Nakamichi, which others had failed to do. I now can play all my old tapes, which is great.
    Brown N - 17th July 2022
  • Stefan could not of been more helpful. Listened well to our requirements and led us through the options and supported us in selecting the perfect hi fi solution for a room upgrade.
    MILLARD C - 16th July 2022
  • Very helpful service as always. 👍
    Powell S - 11th July 2022
  • Great service and expert audio advice.
    uniewski A - 11th July 2022
  • Staff are always extremely helpful, unbiased and never pushy. James in the Manchester store even set up my Rega P3, so it was ready to go when I took it out of the box.
    Pell J - 11th July 2022
  • Great shop. Good knowledgeable personal service. Nothing is too much trouble.
    John Oliver - 10th July 2022
  • Great team and they know there stuff
    Pollock M - 10th July 2022
  • From first walking in the Shop , the knowledge and enthusiasm for Hifi is clear . Whilst there was a delay on the kit from the manufacturer . I was kept informed at all stages and delivery was a breeze . Well done
    Barnes A - 8th July 2022
  • I had been researching for a number of weeks to upgrade my music system, and booked a demonstration at the Swindon shop.
    M Patrick - 7th July 2022
  • Excellent service and support as always from John and colleagues at Audio T Cheltenham.
    Duncan J - 7th July 2022
  • Great team the guys at Audio T Brighton made me feel very at home and gave me so much knowledge with out any kind of push for a sale.
    Mccaffrey A - 4th July 2022
  • Excellent service from knowledgeable staff. Very happy.
    A C - 4th July 2022
  • Andy and his team at Swindon branch were most helpful and very knowledgeable gave me confidence to make my purchase. Thank you I will be back.
    Vanstien G - 3rd July 2022
  • Having replaced a SONOS Port with a BlueSound Node, I was unable to get the Node to work. Wayne came out and spent most of the day getting it to work - which was reassuring since the problems were not obvious - a faulty ethernet cable supplied by BluSound didn't help... And despite being a Windows person, managed to negotiate the unintuitive Mac set up.
    Julian M - 26th June 2022
  • Great Service as always from Andy and his team…
    Allen G - 26th June 2022
  • Good product purchased from helpful, knowledgeable staff. David
    Phillips D - 26th June 2022
  • Fantastic staff. Always very helpful. Didn’t feel like a shop….felt like an enclave for enthusiasts!!!! Can’t talk highly enough of the team at Brighton. Highly recommend!!! Thanks very much.
    Thomas S - 24th June 2022
  • Good, clear and easy to understand advice. No pressure and service with a smile
    Buxton S - 20th June 2022
  • Great service from Alan. Thanks.
    Gallagher G - 20th June 2022
  • Great service from the Bristol branch, cannot fault them, will definitely be back soon.
    Rees M - 18th June 2022
  • Always helpful, polite and non-judgemental service from guys who know what’s what. I’d say that I was a customer for life.
    Alder M - 18th June 2022
  • very helpful and knowledgeable staff
    MCFADYEN N - 18th June 2022
  • Trade up for a replacement processor from marantz 7702 to the marantz 7706 got a good price for my old unit and got a open box /used item. Which can only be described as new in my view.
    Marsden G - 16th June 2022
  • Amazing team full of knowledge and advice and very friendly. Cannot recommend enough.
    Mccowan S - 13th June 2022
  • I needed to replace my radio/music centre as the present one was pretty much a failure from the start. I am house bound at the moment and had no way of finding what I wanted other than searchiing the internet finding a likely unit and then consulting Audio T on the telephone.
    Peter Okey - 12th June 2022
  • A great team - very helpful, knowledgeable and patient!
    Tony A - 12th June 2022
  • Andy and Stefan have been incredibly helpful with our order and have made the whole experience of installing a television and sound bar for our niece a pleasure. I would thoroughly recommend using the Audio T Team in Swindon and would like to thank them for their excellent service.
    Bull S - 8th June 2022
  • Had a problem with my blue sound vault 2i and it was replaced,I must say the service I received was outstanding,I returned the old vault 2i and once they had confirmation the old vault had been collected the replacement was dispatched the same day and delivered to me the following day,I can’t praise the online team enough.
    Taylor A - 8th June 2022
  • Excellent service, thank you
    Petheram B - 6th June 2022
  • great service from jon at audio t , oxford. couldn't have asked for better.
    joseph marlow - 6th June 2022
  • Excellent service. Guys in the store in Swansea know their stuff. Ordered my black Wharfdale Linton speakers on Tuesday, ready for pick up on Thursday. Winner!
    Andrews R - 6th June 2022
  • Great service and knowledge from Nick and his Team. Hwere's one very happy customer.
    Larkin P - 6th June 2022
  • Pleasant shop staff but there was a limited range of headphones on offer in store. Their headphone knowledge was also pretty limited.
    Hits - 5th June 2022
  • Helpful, knowledgeable staff. Great bunch of guys!!!
    Fraser A - 4th June 2022
  • The people there are much more than sales oriented. They are enthusiasts and show critical understanding of the products on offer. It's well worth paying the recommended price for friendly service and top of the market products.
    Francis B - 4th June 2022
  • Great advice also let me tryout at home before buying. Have bought a number of items from Bristol. Would shop again
    Db - 2nd June 2022
  • The Swindon shop accepted my well tempered 3 versalex in part exchange and it was a painless exercise. Andy came and set it up and came back to South Wales again to fix ' needle sticking'. Good service.
    Williams P - 31st May 2022
  • Superb knowledge
    Garnett R - 30th May 2022
  • Excellent service from Audio T Cheltenham.
    Cross S - 30th May 2022
  • Exemplary service, fitted a cartridge which i had not purchased from them and spent over an hour getting it ‘just right’. Incredible service would happily shop there again. Thank you
    Parker C - 30th May 2022
  • Luke from Audio T was really helpful. Great communicator. My friend and I popped along to the Portsmouth branch and auditioned a few speakers. We narrowed the speakers down to 2 makes and Luke kindly delivered them to my home, so I could test within my own environment. The service these guys is outstanding. Would highly recommend their service, knowledge and expertise.
    Harvey Monaghan - 27th May 2022
  • Great service as usual from my local Chandlers Ford branch. Nothing too much trouble. Alan very knowledgeable
    Cleary - 26th May 2022
  • I've dealt with the team at Audio-T Manchester for a number of years now, and their services and willingness to go the extra mile to find the right solution has always been excellent. I can recommend them without hesitation.
    Thornton L - 24th May 2022
  • Very pleased with the service I got from John and the rest of the team at Audio-T Brighton. There was no pressure to buy and they gave very knowledgable, useful advice. The circumstances were a little unusual as I had limited time but John showed great patience and I was able to audition 3 speakers (plus a subwoofer) at my leisure. They even allowed me to purchase the demo ProAc speakers I was interested in (not something they normally do), packed them up nicely and securely and quickly welded banana plugs onto the ends of the speaker wire I chose as well. I'm very happy with my choice also big thank you to John, Adrian and Paul. They come highly recommended!
    Learmonth J - 23rd May 2022
  • My first time sitting down to demo some hifi equipment ahead of purchasing. The staff made the whole thing very easy and I came away with a purchase that I have remained very happy with. I plan to arrange further demo sessions for future upgrades.
    Hart J - 23rd May 2022
  • As always excellent service
    Mclaren M - 19th May 2022
  • Really helpful staff, they set up a demo of the kit I wanted to audition and I ended up buying the kit I had asked to be set up to compare against the set up I was interested in as the ‘control’ set up.
    Harry - 16th May 2022
  • Absolutely first class service from Audio T with a thorough home demo and trial period to ensure I was completely happy integrating a pair of REL S812s into my existing stereo setup before going ahead with the purchase. Very happy thank you.
    Barry - 15th May 2022
  • My local branch were very helpful allowing me to try out two amps from the same manufacturer and subsequently purchased from them due to there knowledge and customer service
    Clements P - 15th May 2022
  • Thank you as always for your good service and communication
    Mercer B - 14th May 2022
  • Used Audio T many times in the past always helpful and listen to their customers. So a excellent experience and would recommend them.
    Edwards P - 14th May 2022
  • Excellent service and price with fast delivery
    Sean Cassin - 14th May 2022
  • Very helpful,friendly nothing to much trouble
    Restell - 14th May 2022
  • Great service as always from Audio T Swindon. Many thanks. Was able to home demo before purchase
    BUNCE R - 13th May 2022
  • Service was excellent from first ordering to pick up.
    Ison R - 9th May 2022
  • Audio T have navigated me through a series of upgrades and every recommendation has been superb and well judged. They also don’t just tell you what you want to hear but are prepared to give a genuine, well considered point of view. True value from experts.
    Bathbiggles - 6th May 2022
  • Cheltenham Branch ...Very helpful guys, Would definitely use them again
    Wicksteed - 6th May 2022
  • My Linn turntable needed repairs. The guys at Audio T picked it up and returned it to me and it's as good as new. It's an older model so they had to get one part from a second hand old parts supplier. It plays like new, exemplary service. Highly recommend them.
    CROOK S - 5th May 2022
  • Great honest knowledge from the team at Swansea as usual.
    Evans J - 4th May 2022
  • As ever with Audio-T at Southampton, it's service with a smile. Dealing with them is a positive experience, and they are not my nearest Audio-T. Their knowledge and helpfulness make using Audio-T a very pleasant experience.
    KenL - 2nd May 2022
  • Great service. Made to feel welcome and comfortable to try without any sales pressure.
    Carter J - 2nd May 2022
  • Excellent service!
    Collins M - 29th April 2022
  • Excellent and rapid advice and service.
    Day N - 28th April 2022
  • Friendly, knowledgeable service.
    Musgit - 24th April 2022
  • I was impressed with the service from Audio T in Bristol, they were very helpful.
    J - 22nd April 2022
  • Very good service. Called in en spec and the staff let me listen to the speakers downstairs but then the listening room came free and they carried them up there (not easy!). I was left to listen to of a wide selection of music for about half an hour which was really helpful. Bought them and they boxed them up while I got the car and then they carri d them out to the car for me. Very enjoyable experience. It's a shame the AE309s have highlighted the deficiencies in the rest of my system so no doubt will be visiting the store again soon!
    Hebden L - 21st April 2022
  • Best price and fast delivery - no issues at all.
    ITGuyDurham - 21st April 2022
  • Excellent service - the gents in the shop were all super helpful and the turntable set up was spot on. Couldn’t have asked for more
    Macaulay A - 21st April 2022
  • First class service from Nic & the Team. I would highly recommend these Guys if you are looking for AV equipment.
    Bryant N - 20th April 2022
  • Great service nice people will be using your Bristol branch again .
    N Hale - 18th April 2022
  • Superb all round.
    Dawson K - 18th April 2022
  • As mentioned in my purchase review of the Panasonic UB9000 4K UHD player, the Manchester branch staff are friendly and knowledgeable. A wealth of experience and knowledge between all the staff on any given day you care to wander in to the store. I would urge anyone looking for hifi not to just ring in, but to go into the store and deal with the staff face to face for a more personal experience, maybe even demo the product in their listening room. I’ve never been disappointed over many years of going in there, whether it’s for a general chat, or advice which has sometimes lead to purchases over the years. What have you got to lose, go in, you owe it to yourselves. If anything, you get to lust and marvel at some of the very high end gear that one can only dream of owning
    Tal - 17th April 2022
  • I went for a part exchange option as I wanted to scale down on the amount of seperates and speaker size in my old system. Audio T made the transaction simple, after checking the old kit and giving me a quote it was simply a case of bringing the kit in for a check and and choosing some new items. The staff at Audio T, soory I cant remember names, Graham I think??, helped advise on choices, and went above and beyond in ensuring I got a great deal and went away happy. in shirt, a great option, easily sorted and now I have the tunrtable and streamer system I wanted without all the boxes and cables, excellent!
    Tyner R - 14th April 2022
  • Very helpful, good service from Southampton with good advice and communication. Thanks to you both !
    Bartram S - 14th April 2022
  • Second time ordering with Audio T and again, support was thoughtful and responsive. Very helpful.
    Devaney J - 11th April 2022
  • Just a big thanks to Alan at Audio T Chandlers Ford. As a newcomer to quality hi-fi he was brilliant in showing me the ropes and his recommendations were spot on. Top quality service.
    Cavalla M - 11th April 2022
  • It’s been some years since I last upgraded my hi fi and Stefan at Audio T Swindon could not have been more helpful guiding me through the process . I knew I wanted a new turntable and speakers and Stefan set aside whatever time was needed to demo them . I was sufficiently wowed by the Naim streamer to add a NOva. I picked up a refurb with a good discount elsewhere but Stefan treated this as if I had purchased from audio T . He arrived promptly for the installation and follow on visit to install my speakers which had been delayed at Spendor (loaning me the store ones in the meantime ). He also helped order the rack so the measurements were bespoke to my kit . From start to finish a total professional service which would cater to both novices and aficionados alike .
    Palmer J - 10th April 2022
  • Really nice and very helpful staff
    Gander K - 10th April 2022
  • Great service from a very knowledgeable team. Highly recommended
    Kimberley I - 10th April 2022
  • It's a pleasure to go 'offline' and deal with real people for a change, particularly when they are as friendly and helpful as the staff at Audio T in Swansea.
    Howard B - 8th April 2022
  • Very helpful & knowledgeable staff that helped me make the decision to upgrade the phono stage on my Roksan Kandy K2 to a separate Rega Fono MM MK5 phono stage with Chord C-Line RCA interconnects.
    Antony Toop - 6th April 2022
  • Super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff in Swindon Audio T!
    Hartwell T - 3rd April 2022
  • Been a pleasure to work with Gareth at Reading Audio T to source a new turntable and phono stage. Excellent service, quickly found kit for me to home-demo and kept me updated once the order was placed. Highly recommended.
    Adam C - 3rd April 2022
  • In June 2021 I had to buy a new surround sound amp as my 17 year old Arcam Diva had blown up!
    Very happy customer - 3rd April 2022
  • Everything you would want when looking for hi-fi or home cinema - product knowledge and friendly advice.
    Blue A - 3rd April 2022
  • Can't fault it, Great staff very helpfull lots of advice given. I trust them at Cardiff with all my equipment needs.
    Everett D - 2nd April 2022
  • Amazing service, purchased my Rega TT through them 3 years ago and whilst their Brentwood store was very disappointingly closed, the service, communication and speed of delivery for my latest online purchase was superb.. thank you
    Leigh - 2nd April 2022
  • Fantastic service from the team. I brought 2 turntables in for a service. One had been in the loft for 22 years. Audio T staff were so helpful and they appreciated my old equipment, getting it running at its best again. They fitted new cartridges to both, oiled/fed the wood on my AR turntable and packed them up for transporting. Highly recommend audio T.
    RegaAR - 30th March 2022
  • First time that I have used Audio T, but have been impressed with the level of knowledge and service provided.
    Edmo P - 29th March 2022
  • I have purchased several items from this shop and the service and knowledge of the staff has been excellent. I would certainly recommend this shop to family and friends.
    HARRISON - 28th March 2022
  • I could not have asked for or received a higher quality of service from Audio T Swindon. The installation and advice was excellent. I could not recommend them highly enough. I would certainly buy from Audio T in Swindon in future.
    Aland J - 27th March 2022
  • Good experience with James and others at the Bristol shop - helpful with some useful advice. Recommended.
    Hughes P - 26th March 2022
  • Paul at Brighton offers the same highest quality of service and care that I had previously enjoyed with Julian.
    Jeremy23 - 26th March 2022
  • Audio T took my order and supplied Rotel A11 Tribute the following day to Cornwall. Superb service and the cheapest price for the unit online at the time. Nice work Audio T.
    Shaun - 25th March 2022
  • Exemplary friendly and knowledgeable service. Stefan and Andy both went the extra mile to make my experience a pleasant one (and that's a lot of extra miles when you live in Bournemouth!)
    Stephen M - 25th March 2022
  • Very friendly and helpful service. Bent over backwards to help when my purchase delivery date went backwards. Good avice and competitive pricing.
    Goode K - 25th March 2022
  • Everything an audio store should be. Friendly, honest advice and guidance from extremely knowledgeable staff. Being able to listen to a range of high quality equipment and match it to my needs made all the difference. The installation service was first class with a lot of attention to detail. I wouldn’t buy audio equipment from anywhere else.
    Williams J - 24th March 2022
  • I cannot praise enough the level of service received from Audio T Manchester. FANTASTIC customer service and knowledge.
    Holt P - 23rd March 2022
  • Great service from audio t,very helpful arranging sale and delivery of new Russell k speakers and Rega cd player.
    Jackson M - 22nd March 2022
  • Great products . Excellent service and very helpful staff. Thanks audio t
    Saunders N - 21st March 2022
  • As always, great service from Andy at Audio T. I always learn something new when I'm there!
    Chris D - 21st March 2022
  • Excellent Service from Gareth and Rob.
    Rod Kempster - 20th March 2022
  • Found the staff extremely helpful from the initial demonstration to assisting with the set up of the product when delivered. They have also been helpful when contacted by phone. I cannot praise them highly enough, especially Gareth, who saw the whole process of buying these products with professionalism. I would willingly recommend Audio T to anyone interested in obtaining audio equipment
    Bridge A - 20th March 2022
  • Southampton store is a friendly place with two very knowledgeable staff members who have helped me greatly
    Patrick finlay - 19th March 2022
  • The assistants in Oxford branch were both very knowledgeable & helpful. The product I took home was perfect for my needs
    dcone - 19th March 2022
  • Been shopping at AudioT since the late 1990s for speakers and amps, and latterly for surround set up and AVRs. Cannot fault them.
    Effy Gee - 17th March 2022
  • I arranged my system purchase demo via Andy of the Swindon branch. Both he and his colleague Stefan were fabulous, extremely helpful, very patient and generous with the coffee on tap! Having spent two thirds of the day listening to my shortlisted gear, I never once felt pressured. It was a very relaxing, enjoyable experience - the only pressure was self-inflicted trying to narrow down my options!
    Murphy B - 12th March 2022
  • Knowledgeable, enthusiastic and very helpful. What more can you ask?
    James E - 12th March 2022
  • Much appreciated all the advice and assistance provided by Gareth in choosing a Rega Brio Amp recently. Clearly much expertise - and patience - offered with enthusiasm.
    Collins A - 12th March 2022
  • I have received very good services from Audio T.
    Muralehdaren S - 10th March 2022
  • excellent service from Munir at manchester audio T, helped and advised on the right speakers to match my system. Top service thank you
    Blowers T - 10th March 2022
  • Aga and the other staff were fantastic. Listened to what I wanted, what my domestic situation would allow (!) and matched it all together with great explanations, creating what for me is the absolute perfect sounding and balanced hifi system for my budget. I'm over the moon with it. Thank you guys.
    Eddie Tuke - 10th March 2022
  • Excellent organisation to deal with. Highly competitive prices, great staff and a very professional service.
    Moran S - 8th March 2022
  • Very helpful both over the phone & in store (Oxford) - also had turntable readily in stock. Price competitive with any other store & on-line.
    Maciver A - 7th March 2022
  • First class service as always.
    Ian C - 6th March 2022
  • Fantastic service again from all the guys at Audio T. If you are serious about how to get the very best from your music collection this is very much the place to visit. Expert unbiased advice comes as standard. Unrushed auditioning within comfortable listening rooms. I have dealt with Audio T for many years on my hi fi journey and they always provide excellent customer service. Well done to you all and keep up the good work. Regards Charles.
    Charles Young - 5th March 2022
  • Staff at Enfield were brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble. Thorough and professional
    Flint G - 5th March 2022
  • Happy to deal with you all ok
    Cowen D - 4th March 2022
  • As always great service
    Blackwell P - 4th March 2022
  • Excellent service as usual.. Why go anywhere else…
    Staffieri R - 4th March 2022
  • Love this lot — stood true to many other excellent reviews in the past. Knowledgable, helpful, knew when to leave you alone in the demo and gave you plenty of time to make a decision (for me it was a few weeks as it was a wonderful but big investment).
    Lydia - 3rd March 2022
  • Called Audio T Enfield for advice about upgrading my ageing Marantz AVR . Jason listened, then advised a Denon x4700h as the best way to drive my B&W speakers. Little more expensive than I had intended, but he offered a good deal so I went for it. Result, enjoying home cinema more than ever. Excellent service from a local store.
    Rob - 1st March 2022
  • I have purchased a few items of audio equipment from AudioT Cheltenham and have never been let down. Andy & John are extremely knowledgeable HiFi experts and have always given me great advice inline with my budget and expectations. If you have any HiFi related queries get yourself down to AudioT for great service & advice.
    JonMark - 28th February 2022
  • Very helpfully set up the deck and phono stage at home.
    Wright G - 28th February 2022
  • Great delivery and what is most important perfect customer service. The power adaptor came damaged but Audio T replaced it swiftly. This is what makes us come back when we need more equipment.
    Dimitrije - 28th February 2022
  • Very pleased with the service. Helpful when I phoned with a technical issue, and also had a call a couple of weeks later to see how I was getting on with my purchases.
    p38 - 27th February 2022
  • Great Service. Audio t warned about impending price rise so I was able to purchase my item early and save a few quid.
    Kennedy M - 26th February 2022
  • Really helpful service, they answered my many questions and carried the speakers out to my car. The speakers are great. Will be going back for an amp at some point.
    Bel - 25th February 2022
  • From home demonstrations to sales, Gareth (Reading branch) could not be more helpful. He consistently goes above and beyond any ‘normal’ service you might expect, and I have no hesitation in recommending his expertise at Audio T Reading.
    Steve - 25th February 2022
  • Recently bought new speakers and stands and the service I received at Bristol audio t was second to none, excellent all round and very pleased with my purchase. Thanks to you all. Will always be my go to shop due to customer service and quality of product.
    Britton D - 25th February 2022
  • Extremely helpful and flexible. Very good deal on part exchange. Highly recommended independent hifi store.
    MAB - 25th February 2022
  • Good knowledge of products
    Puzey D - 25th February 2022
  • Good service and better than the Reading branch. Just a touch difficult to get to without a car but worth it for the product.
    Carter B - 24th February 2022
  • Excellent service. Very extended listening audition was no problem and all advice given was spot on. Nothing was too much trouble and result is a very happy customer who is sure the right choice has been made.
    Middle C - 23rd February 2022
  • Excellent service from Audio T.
    Garnham T - 21st February 2022
  • Been dealing with the Swansea branch for years,always give good advice on what products to audition and great customer service.
    Pridmore B - 20th February 2022
  • First class service from the staff at the Swansea store as always
    Hobbs C - 20th February 2022
  • EXCELLANT SERVICE
    Humphrey T - 20th February 2022
  • Brilliant service thanks Jake for all your help.
    Price R - 19th February 2022
  • Superb shop. Mike was brilliant. Would highly recommend.
    Davies A - 19th February 2022
  • Great personal service. Knowledgable and informative. Gave me confidence in my buying decision and I haven’t regretted it!
    Mehta D - 18th February 2022
  • Excellent as ever.
    Prabhakar D - 18th February 2022
  • First class service from Audio T. I could not have asked for better
    Moraitis G - 17th February 2022
  • The people in the shop were excellent. They were patient and although I was only buying the deck, they took trouble to set up the system when I took my records in to hear to be similar to the rest of my system at home. They were informative about the products and the sounds. The whole sale was a pleasing experience and I am enjoying the result.
    Janet E - 15th February 2022
  • Friendly and knowledgable.
    Robinson R - 14th February 2022
  • Very helpful. Friendly. Willing to listen, very accommodating.
    Neale S - 14th February 2022
  • Really helpful, getting hold of an ex demo system from another branch.
    Ennals W - 13th February 2022
  • Top class service. Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Excellent customer service.
    Bingham C - 13th February 2022
  • First class service as usual from AudioT,highly recommended.
    Price S - 12th February 2022
  • Great service, as always, from Audio-T. I find them knowledgeable, helpful and generally good value. Recommended!
    pete s - 9th February 2022
  • I've had nothing but great service from Audio T in Chandler's Ford.
    Grieve T - 8th February 2022
  • Fantastic service from start to finish. There was plenty of time to evaluate the speakers at the demo and the knowledge and guidance of all the staff was excellent. They even surprised me by managing to deliver the speakers to me when I was expecting to collect from the shop.
    Baker S - 7th February 2022
  • Bought an Audiolab amp from these guys. Really helpful, broadly matched the other local deals from the nearby big chain outlet. Good experience, would recommend
    Dave - 7th February 2022
  • Hello again
    Mills D - 6th February 2022
  • Friendly, informative handy parking round the back!
    Gulliver-Clarke J - 6th February 2022
  • Really helpful service
    Bourne J - 4th February 2022
  • What can I say. I've bought Hi Fi from Audio T Cheltenham over the years, and the knowledge and service is second to none. You are dealing with Professional people who love HiFi.
    Griffiths N - 3rd February 2022
  • Great service. Thank you.
    Mccarthy D - 30th January 2022
  • Very happy with the recent purchase from Alan at AudioT in Southampton. Cyrus i9 XR amplifier!!!
    Angel C - 26th January 2022
  • Great Staff & Service
    Belcher D - 24th January 2022
  • As always, the team at Audio T Swindon were excellent and I was able to pick up my (pre-set up) Rega Planar 6 with Ania cartridge in time for Christmas as promised.
    Hill A - 23rd January 2022
  • Brilliant service from Gareth at Audio-T Reading as ever who guided me to a fantastic pair of new speakers. He was knowledgeable, patient, not an iota of Hi-Fi snobbery when talking through the options, kept me informed of progress and provided great after-care. By far my best buying experience in this area. I highly recommend this shop.
    Bill - 23rd January 2022
  • My go to store, cheers guys
    Craig - 22nd January 2022
  • Would probably have made it 5 Star if I had required advise before making my purchase.
    Poyntz-Roberts P - 22nd January 2022
  • As always great service and articulate answers to questions. Have used Audio t in Brighton since it was Jeffries and has been exceptional every time.
    Peter Fawcett - 21st January 2022
  • Great Service. Price matched and reserved product and very knowledgeable.
    Roberts M - 21st January 2022
  • Audio T branches feel welcoming and the staff knowledgeable, friendly and problem solving. I bought my CD player from the Enfield branch, online via clearance. What a great team of people, ironed out a couple of problems straight away and made me feel like I wasn’t being a total pain (which I’m sure on reflection I was). I wouldn’t hesitate to buy something from the Enfield branch, or indeed any branch of Audio T, as I’ve had similar positive vibes at the Portsmouth and Brighton stores. In fact, the Audio T in Brighton was so much better than the other two hifi stores in the city in all ways.
    Hill S - 20th January 2022
  • A very friendly and knowledgeable team who are only too happy to take time and offer the benefit of their experience.
    Geoff B - 20th January 2022
  • Had my old Linn lp12 upgraded, the service from start to finish was perfect. Very highly recommended.
    Faiello J - 20th January 2022
  • I think Gareth is probably the most helpful, politest and patient sales person (and I 've met a few) I have ever come across, and a thoroughly decent bloke as well.
    Martin Taylor - 19th January 2022
  • Very fast delivery and good communication.
    Michael - 19th January 2022
  • Service was top drawer. Allowed me to change delivery address after I had placed my order. Ordered Saturday afternoon and received a call Sunday afternoon to tell update me on my order, lad who called from their branch was really helpful and friendly.
    Mcharg P - 19th January 2022
  • Excellent professional advice from Kerrin, who demonstrated several CD Players to us, some of which we had never considered. We were particularly pleased that there was no hard sell. Chose an Audiolab player and we are delighted with it. So pleased with the advice that we also bought a TV and Blu Ray Player! Also very pleased with the professional installation and connection to our system by Matt, who was really helpful.
    EVANS D - 18th January 2022
  • Excellent firm Audio T. They provided good advice enabling me to select a great replacement audio amplifier. Nice to deal with, good range and competitive prices. Plus a convenient shop, so I could buy in person.
    Robison D - 17th January 2022
  • overall a great experience to have my lin deck serviced and to purchase the Athos has been great.
    O'Donnell S - 14th January 2022
  • Fabulous support Audio T were recommended to me and I see why. Thank you
    Hull S - 13th January 2022
  • Excellent
    Howard A - 12th January 2022
  • Very helpful service, will call first with future requirements.
    Poole H - 12th January 2022
  • As a long standing customer for decades, I have always found Alan to friendly and helpful with sound advice
    Mark M - 10th January 2022
  • Superb service (as always) from Cardiff branch of Audio T when I wanted to replace and upgrade parts of my hi fi.
    DocW - 10th January 2022
  • Excellent and informative as always. Thanks.
    SPRANGE H - 9th January 2022
  • Excellent service from Alan and Wayne at Audio T Chandlers Ford.
    Roberts C - 8th January 2022
  • Excellent advice, expertise and service!
    Conroy M - 7th January 2022
  • Wonderful service, very knowledgeable and exceedingly helpful.
    Blacker R - 7th January 2022
  • This Cheltenham branch, not only makes the best tea in town, but maybe more important the staff here are not like most Hi Fi shop i.e. They don't talk down or belittle one thinking they are superior.
    Boyes R - 6th January 2022
  • When I visited the Enfield store looking for a new turntable, John was really helpful and provided a great level of service. He arranged for an in-home demo of 2 turntables in my price range and even let me use them for a few days to help me make a decision. John is friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. I can highly recommend Audio T and John at the Enfield location specifically. Thank you for a great experience!
    LaMarca J - 5th January 2022
  • I have always received excellent service from Audio T, Southampton. Alan and his team have always answered all my queries in a friendly and professional manner over many years.
    Dennis S - 5th January 2022
  • Professional company, and provided helpful ongoing information regarding shipment of order - would happily buy from again.
    LD - 5th January 2022
  • Visited the Portsmouth store when I need a new amplifier. The expert advice I was given was perfect and was very gratefully received. I have been very happy with my new amp and it is everything Audio T said it would be.
    Ashley - 4th January 2022
  • Always a pleasure to deal with.
    Morris N - 4th January 2022
  • As always very friendly and helpful with excellent knowledge of products they sell.
    Pether A - 2nd January 2022
  • The Boys at Cardiff could not have been more helpful, the service was second to none.
    Loder J - 2nd January 2022
  • A significant upgrade from the Elys. Vocals and percussion are staggeringly well presented which makes listening a very intimate experience.
    Horrocks J - 2nd January 2022
  • Excellent Service. The team are always helpful and experienced in what they do. Will be back in 2022
    Williams D - 1st January 2022
  • I have been using Audio T in Chandlers Ford for over 35 years.
    Arnell - 31st December 2021
  • Excellent
    Hanley P - 30th December 2021
  • Great demonstration of products available. No sales pressure. Helpful and friendly.
    Martin - 27th December 2021
  • Justin at Audio T Bristol served me throughout two lengthy listening sessions several weeks apart, one of which included a side by side comparison of my existing speakers. He is highly knowledgeable of both the products and the music genre, and his comments and suggestions were always insightful and constructive, without any hard sell. Supported by Justin’s excellent communication throughout quite a long lead time for delivery. Overall, a great buying experience and I would certainly go there again for any future needs.
    Clockwinder - 27th December 2021
  • Efficient and successful repair. Very happy with the work on my turntable.
    Jim Bennett - 27th December 2021
  • Product arrived on time and as advertised. Good service
    Nixon S - 27th December 2021
  • I received a friendly welcome from the staff at the Enfield store. We discussed the Gaia3 isolation feet with no pressure or sales patter. The team ordered the feet for me to collect, called when they were ready and even honoured the Black Friday deal price which wasn’t effective at time of me placing the order. Excellent service. Thank you
    Hatcher G - 27th December 2021
  • Excellent - really excellent. Well packaged and happy to answer my queries
    Martin - 26th December 2021
  • Posted an original 1 star review because I was not happy with postage charge on a very small item. The issue was addressed very quickly and resolved to my satisfaction hence the upgraded rating on service.
    Lines G - 24th December 2021
  • Nice guys. Helpful and honest.
    Me - 24th December 2021
  • Not much I can say. The guys in the Portsmouth branch were all extremely pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Serviced my deck and supplied me with the record cleaning system I had been looking at.
    Sullivan K - 24th December 2021
  • Always helpful, great advice and excellent service. Couldn’t ask for more. Many thanks
    JC - 24th December 2021
  • Good, clear information. Contacted me to check my delivery address (rather than guess or leave it mangled, which others have done). Very friendly.
    Devaney J - 23rd December 2021
  • Arrived very promptly
    Butler S - 23rd December 2021
  • Excellent service on line with helpful emails when I had questions.
    Mulcahy S - 23rd December 2021
  • Thank you AudioT for the journey so far. Service is excellent. Patient, listening, never really selling but advising - like doctors with perfect bedside manners. Over the past year or so I've self-indulged
    Francis J - 22nd December 2021
  • Great service as always from Oxford branch. Long wait currently for delivery of Atom HE because of supply problems. Staff kept me up to date throughout.
    Clift P - 19th December 2021
  • Excellent service. This was the first time ever I bought from AudioT and I have to say that the entire experience was very positive. At no point did I feel rushed or pressured into buying what I was planning to get. The staff were very professional and friendly, very patient with me, as they setup a demonstration for my selected units and let me spend there as much time as I needed to get the feel of the equipment. Overall, I am very satisfied, and I would highly recommend this store to anyone who wants to purchase Hi-Fi items. Thank you!
    Levon - 18th December 2021
  • I was introduced to Audio T and to John the manager at Enfield by my cousin who has being buying from Audio T for over 20 years. Now I now know why.
    Stuart D - 18th December 2021
  • From start to finish audio t provided useful knowledge. They provided me with free speaker cables too.
    Nick - 17th December 2021
  • Great service. Knowledgeable staff
    Dedyal B - 17th December 2021
  • The team we lovely, insightful and great to chat to.
    New rega owner - 14th December 2021
  • Fantastic service from Adrian in swansea in advising me in relation to adding headphones facility to my Naim system from headphones amp , headphones and cable .
    Cornthwaite R - 13th December 2021
  • Very excellent service, recommended suitable replacement cartridge and stylus as Rega standard cartridge was unavailable. Setup and tested turntable in store and then demonstrated setup and use for home use. Knowledgeable and experienced staff with competitive pricing for product, will definitely make Audio T a first port of call for future audio purchases
    Jones D - 13th December 2021
  • Fantastic service from the Oxford branch. Kept a Dali Katch for me after I phoned and said I needed it that day but had an hour drive to get to them. Was ready when I arrived. Very professional service.
    Swadling S - 13th December 2021
  • Very helpful
    Satisfied Customer - 13th December 2021
  • First class service as always. Thanks
    Jarvis S - 13th December 2021
  • From start to finish a brilliant experience the manager nick was so helpful and patient, never judgemental or condescending which is rare in this day and age.
    Hedingham J - 12th December 2021
  • Great service from the lads at AudioT Cheltenham. Was allowed to trial a Rega Brio amp at home for a couple of days before buying. The only real way to test hi fi equipment is within your own rooms acoustics. Will definitely use their invaluable services again in the future.
    Young A - 12th December 2021
  • Friendly and helpful staff at the Swansea branch.
    David P. - 10th December 2021
  • As a long standing customer this was the first time I had purchased from audio T on line as my local branch had no stock. The service worked well and although I prefer face to face I would purchase this way again
    Jblink - 9th December 2021
  • Very good, no rush no pressure. Very friendly.
    Scanlon K - 9th December 2021
  • Excellent service, great team to deal with.
    Fred - 6th December 2021
  • Very informative personnel, good friendly atmosphere and willingness to assist the customer.
    Moriarty R - 6th December 2021
  • Excellent Service.
    Fisher J - 4th December 2021
  • Very knowledgeable but a little lack of awareness.
    Sheridan S - 4th December 2021
  • Excellent can not fault the team
    Harris N - 4th December 2021
  • Extremely helpful as always and allowed me home demo before commiting to purchase.
    Salam S - 29th November 2021
  • Thanks to Stefan for his sound advice (geddit?) and for helping me to get a taxi home in the pouring rain. It was fantastic that Audio T had one available. I should mention that the model on display wasn't as large as I thought it would be so I purchased it immediately, I might otherwise have waited. Great work in the buyer's interest.
    O'Kane R - 28th November 2021
  • For over 10 years Jon, Farid and Andy have given us great advice on how to improve our system. Our last changes were to potentially unglamorous areas of speaker feet, cables, power supplies and servicing existing equipment. Their advice that these are just as important as traditional main components of a system and then demonstrating the difference they make was invaluable in helping us make our decisions.
    Barnfield R - 26th November 2021
  • A great retailer with real attention to customer care and a desire to sell you what's right in your own home.
    EYLES T - 21st November 2021
  • Well that went better than I expected. Read the reviews, decided I wanted the Rega p3 with the Exact cart and went off to Audio T (Brighton) to get one. Turned out that they didn't have one as a package but they broke out an rp3 with no cart and put on an Exact for me while I waited. So far, so dry but what I'd like to say is that it was about an hour and a half spent in the company of some really nice, knowledgeable chaps who were happy to go the extra mile, perform some delicate and precise work fitting a cart and chat at the same time. And then they only charged the same amount as the factory assembled package. Added value all round. Go there.
    Sunfish - 20th November 2021
  • Superb service. Gave excellent advice and patiently spent time to discuss. Excellent service.
    Davies H - 19th November 2021
  • Patient. Knowledgeable. Flexible on price
    AGD - 15th November 2021
  • I've been a customer for over 15 years and I can always rely on Audio T for professional and friendly advice. The are first and foremost, music lovers which makes a difference. They also listen to your budgetary restraints and suggest within them which I appreciate.
    Music Lover - 15th November 2021
  • Great service from the Southampton team and managed to get the amp quickly even got home delivery , what more could you want.
    Harris P - 14th November 2021
  • Good customer service
    Meredith R - 13th November 2021
  • Good friendly staff in shop and dealt with all my questions with ease.They helped me select the right player for my system and got it from another branch so I did not have to wait too long.
    Mcleod A - 12th November 2021
  • I have been a customer of AUDIO T for twenty years and always recieved excellent service whatever i have been purchasing.Nick heads up a first class team and i cannot speak to highly of them.
    Spurgeon R - 12th November 2021
  • Audio T provide a great service with knowledgeable and enthusiastic staff. Dealing with them was a pleasurable experience
    Elliott B - 11th November 2021
  • Great staff who are very helpful.
    Horn C - 11th November 2021
  • We have bought through Audio T before, but not for many years and we wondered if the service would be as good as we remembered it to be. We went to the Reading store.
    DIJB - 9th November 2021
  • Brilliant service. 10 out of 10!
    Shepherd J - 8th November 2021
  • Excellent service from advice to purchase to handing over. Definitely recommend.
    Mark N - 7th November 2021
  • Jason was very helpful
    Tipping W - 7th November 2021
  • Helpful, friendly and knowledgable staff who provided a “nothing too much trouble” demonstration and clear advice. A very enjoyable experience to purchase from this company.
    Turner R - 7th November 2021
  • Fantastic shop.
    Tom - 6th November 2021
  • I wanted to trade some older Naim equipment for newer Naim equipment, and Audio-T Portsmouth made that easy. Even when I found the display on one of my trade items had stopped working, they arranged to have it shipped to Naim for repair, and debited the cost of that from the trade-in deal. They're always quick to reply to emails and very helpful.
    NickW - 4th November 2021
  • Really helpful bunch in the Manchester branch - let me hear the Rega P2 with a few different speakers to make sure I was getting closest possible sound representation to my kit at home. If I didn’t live 300 miles away I would regularly purchase from them! Will have to check out a branch closer to home.
    Jardine L - 4th November 2021
  • Enjoyed great service from the team at the Swindon store when I bought a Naim Uniti Atom. Being able to trade-in my old 'Qute was a bonus. Thanks guy!
    Keith P - 2nd November 2021
  • I needed to reaplce my CD player and amp and was recommended 'Audio T' by my brother who knows a lot more about hi-fi than I do. I took his advice and was not disappointed by John's service at 'Audio T' in Enfield. He listened to what I wanted and even though he did not have one of the units in stock, phoned around the other stores and ensured the unit would be with me within days - which it was. After returning home I had a small query which John (the owner of the store) gladyl and fully answered over the phone. If I ever update my hi-fi again or know someone who wants to buy hi-fi, I would not hesitate to recommend 'Audio T'.
    Cahill S P - 2nd November 2021
  • The team were very helpful and there was no pressure put on me for a sale.
    Morris B - 30th October 2021
  • I can't speak highly enough about the service I received, in particular from Justin. I spent an afternoon in one of their audition rooms listening to two different turntables and two different amps, playing my vinyl through my own speakers. I was given advice, comments and guidance regarding what I was hearing by Justin which was knowledgeable, appreciative and never patronising. I was also given time to experiment on my own.
    South Coaster - 30th October 2021
  • Excellent super fast delivery
    Mccarthy S - 29th October 2021
  • First class service from the whole team - thank you!
    Craven R - 29th October 2021
  • I have complete faith with Nick and the guys at at Portsmouth.
    Peers G - 28th October 2021
  • Prompt. Good service
    Burton B - 28th October 2021
  • Another Professional Job as usual by Dave Mc, setting up my New ProAcs and Stands. Regard`s Roy Maddock.
    Maddock R - 25th October 2021
  • The service and advice I’ve received from Andy at Audio T in Swindon has been excellent. It’s the only place I would go to for my Hi-Fi and AV equipment.
    Gardner D - 25th October 2021
  • They have been good to me over many years. I always give them the first opportunity to advise and quote.Sevice is one step beyond.
    Mcdermott J - 23rd October 2021
  • Fabulous service providing advice and seeking best possible equipment to solve the problem. Very friendly and knowledgeable
    Amber - 22nd October 2021
  • Excellent price for the product and prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
    Eames A - 22nd October 2021
  • Really friendly and helpful customer service. Extremely knowledgeable and was happy to answer extensive questions about room size, budgets, sound quality etc despite my purchase being a small portable system and my interest in the larger gear being explorative. Will definitely come here again.
    Troy - 21st October 2021
  • Great service. Individual on the phone was hugely knowledgeable and helped me navigate my way through something i knew very little on. Husband very happy with his surprise gift.
    Gardiner K - 21st October 2021
  • Bought a Denon AVRX2700H AV receiver from Audio T, and was glad I did. The price was competitive and the service was excellent. It's more important than ever now to support local businesses if you can.
    Priestyworld - 21st October 2021
  • The service was excellent right from the beginning. We were able to listen to products in the sound proof room and were given excellent advice over choice of products suitable for our needs. They set it all up in our house and even fixed the speakers to the wall!
    Allen P - 17th October 2021
  • The guys At Audio T Brighton gave an excellent demo for me, we played a lot of CD's and streamed some of my favorite tracks, gave me lots of good advice about the amplification and placement, so well done Paul and John !
    SKY - 10th October 2021
  • Absolutely excellent and helpful advice from Audio T Cardiff !!
    Olson R - 10th October 2021
  • Very helpful and friendly. Everything a good retailer should be..
    Jay B - 10th October 2021
  • Have known John at Audio T Oxford for almost 30 years!!
    PALMER K - 9th October 2021
  • Having used the Brighton store for repairs in the past my first thought when 'needing' a new amp was to give them a call.
    Davidson-Bowman G - 8th October 2021
  • I have made quite a few purchases from the Cheltenham shop lately and I would like to thank all of the guys that work there for the top notch service they have given me.
    Turley R - 4th October 2021
  • Excellent service.
    Boz - 3rd October 2021
  • I found the guys ( I dealt with Andy mostly) at Audio T extremely helpful, and able to offer good advice when asked. The service I received was excellent.I will have no hesitation in returning.
    Shaun H - 3rd October 2021
  • The guys at Audio T were supremely helpful and I cannot sing their praises enough for sorting the Star out for us and getting it to us safe and sound. Cheers Andrew
    AHill - 1st October 2021
  • Superb customer service as ever from Audio T in Oxford
    Smith G - 1st October 2021
  • Expertly installed and 1st class service from start to finish.
    Atkins J - 30th September 2021
  • Excellent service
    MEESE-KENNEDY S - 29th September 2021
  • Excellent service at the Manchester store, great support in picking the right amp
    Darren Haken - 27th September 2021
  • I am very pleased with the service I had with the sale of the Ruark 5 model .The manager took time out to explain the operation of it and also listen to the great sound it produces .They we’re very helpful and would recommend them to anyone .Thank you .
    Ron - 26th September 2021
  • Ive been dealing with gareth and ive got to say in the 35 years plus iv
    Maxwell I - 26th September 2021
  • Extremely helpful and informative. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Can highly recommend them.
    Richards L - 25th September 2021
  • I have dealt with Audio T over many years. The stock at my local shop is well chosen. The service is generally good if sometimes variable.
    John - 23rd September 2021
  • Customer service in the Portsmouth store was over and beyond first class. I would highly recommend.
    Johnson K - 22nd September 2021
  • Excellent service, very helpful. My second experience with the Portsmouth branch. There will be a third someday.
    Govan M - 22nd September 2021
  • Helpful shop with deciding on turntable.
    Wright S - 21st September 2021
  • Service I received was very professional.
    W Yeung - 19th September 2021
  • Great price and prompt delivery
    Manders D - 16th September 2021
  • Fantastic service once again from the Cardiff store, ever helpful, great technical knowledge and sound advice. I now have the perfect home hifi system Can't recommend them enough.
    Hill D - 16th September 2021
  • Faultless service, excellent advice and guidance
    Charley Farley - 14th September 2021
  • Went to the audio t store in Portsmouth after buying my system back in 2004 /5 , thought it was time to get the system serviced and Nick the manager extremely helpful I would alway recommend the service from audio t as have been excellent.
    Jeffery B - 13th September 2021
  • Oxford Audio T was excellent. They helped me park next to the shop to exchange my old Dynaudios for some better ex-demo Dynaudios. They heard my speakers, I heard the new ones and helped me put the very heavy / large boxes in an estate.
    Norrington J - 13th September 2021
  • An excellent service, thank you Audio T. We were left alone to listen (mostly) it felt a bit strange having to ask to switch between products, but very satisfied with the purchase.
    Julian Whitehead - 13th September 2021
  • Superb service as always from Alan in the Southampton store
    White S - 10th September 2021
  • great service by a knowledge and friendly team who are only to happy to help and answer any queries.
    Simons P - 7th September 2021
  • Friendly efficient service.
    Funnell A - 7th September 2021
  • Audio T Bristol. Over a couple of weeks I had the pleasure of speaking to Max, James and Justin who were all approachable and friendly.
    Dave - 6th September 2021
  • Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Plenty of time was allowed to make sure that I chose the product that best suits my needs.
    Jack I - 6th September 2021
  • Friendly, efficient, just what I needed thank you.
    Milner D - 6th September 2021
  • Very helpful and this led to my purchase. Can’t recommend enough.
    Watts M - 5th September 2021
  • Easy to order through website, new tuner delivered promptly
    David L - 2nd September 2021
  • Stefan could not have been more helpful. And someone who knew nothing about the audio equipment that I required and he advised me brilliantly I can’t recommend the business highly enough
    Goodall K - 2nd September 2021
  • Audio T have been in Swindon for a long time so were an obvious place to buy my new cd player and amp. So glad i did. Stefan was helpful and kept me up to date with my order. So good to have such a local shop so why not support it! They have a good selection of equipment and also offered me a fair price for my existing amp. Highly recommended.
    Craig - 30th August 2021
  • Excellent A*
    Gault D - 29th August 2021
  • Very helpful and good advice.
    Copeland D - 29th August 2021
  • Audio T were extremely helpful and made the whole upgrade of my Linn Sondek LP12 very easy. I am delighted with their service. Now to look into phono stages and a new cartridge.
    Foote M - 28th August 2021
  • The Bristol branch has excelled my customer experience in every way. James has helped me build up my dream system over the space of a couple of years. They guys really know what they are talking about and have a passion for sound. What more do you want as a customer. Nothing pushy too.
    Mikellides T - 28th August 2021
  • Really good service. Came packed well arrived when stated. Missing remote arrived within a few days as promised
    John F - 28th August 2021
  • Very pleased with service,staff most helpful and informative.
    Willsher R - 27th August 2021
  • Fantastic service. Set up everything I wanted to listen to after in depth chat about options in a much appreciated non pushy way. Sound room testing experience brilliant - oodles if time to listen to my music and play about with system components!
    Carter A - 21st August 2021
  • Great shop, they spent the time to explain everything to me and you can tell they really care about what they do! Would recommend!
    Simmons B - 21st August 2021
  • Audio T were very helpful and patient. They discussed the pros and cons of the latest equipment in detail. They installed it themselves, and came back when a problem arose. I was impressed.
    Young A - 20th August 2021
  • Quick delivery, Good pricing and great communication. Highly recommended.
    Voss M - 19th August 2021
  • Excellent help from Nick selecting and auditioning the Blue Sound music streamer.
    Fulstow R - 16th August 2021
  • The staff at Audio T Bristol are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I wanted a demo between a Rega Planar 1 and 2. They set me up in a nice listening room with amp and speakers comparable to my home set up. They then left me alone to listen for as long as I needed. Overall an an enjoyable experience, allowing me to make my decision with no pressure.
    Jones S - 14th August 2021
  • As always an informative 5 star service
    Jones K - 14th August 2021
  • Good guys, know their stuff - thank you
    Gregory N - 13th August 2021
  • Without exception the guys at Audio T are excellent, know their products, never pushy and offer independent advice. The same is through for all the stores I've dealt with over near 2 decades !
    Price S - 13th August 2021
  • Wonderful service.
    Schofield M - 13th August 2021
  • Excellent help advice and very professional service
    Adams - 13th August 2021
  • Excellent Alan was a star,and the NDX2 sounds superb
    Jones D - 13th August 2021
  • Excellent service from very helpful staff
    Steve Clarke - 12th August 2021
  • Very helpful staff. Gareth at the Reading branch helped when I had problems setting it up when I first got home.
    Brown N - 9th August 2021
  • Always the best advice, fair prices and enthusiastic staff. A great dealer to visit.
    Crawford C - 9th August 2021
  • I would recommend Audi-T very highly to anyone. Helpful, excellent knowledge of all products, professional and not intent on selling additional items to those you want. I rate them 10 out of 10.
    Campbell P - 9th August 2021
  • Gareth at Audio T made the whole upgrading of my HI FI an enjoyable experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable person.
    Pryor S - 9th August 2021
  • Very friendly and professional service from the guys at AudioT Swansea, pleasure to deal with.
    S M - Neath - 7th August 2021
  • I recently purchased a Technics 1500c at Audio T Enfield.
    Khan N - 7th August 2021
  • Excellent service from Audio T.
    Steve - 6th August 2021
  • You guys never let me down. The service is professional, friendly and good value for money, and the products I have purchased from you over the years have been great. John is pleasure to deal with.
    Thornley S - 6th August 2021
  • As always, the staff at Audio T (Swansea) were excellent. Over the years I have dealt with Chris, Adrian and Nic for a variety of different products and have always received friendly, 'quality' service and expert advice. They are always 'on hand' to offer guidance and give you the benefit of their expertise. They do not impose their views but offer you alternatives and choices - excellent on all counts.
    Davies M - 6th August 2021
  • Fantastic service, very knowledgeable staff at Portsmouth especially the manager. Very helpful.
    Bastin R - 6th August 2021
  • Beats anyone
    Coxon N - 5th August 2021
  • As always, I received super advice and service from the team at Audio T in Portsmouth - thanks again !
    Cassell M - 2nd August 2021
  • Great service - sourced the turntable and power supply from other shops. Love my new Rega Planar 3. Thanks guys
    hedleyg - 1st August 2021
  • Mostly excellent, with nice people who try to help, little bit disappointed with being persuaded to buy a cheaper option, although the dearer versions might not be better, so who knows
    Robson J - 19th July 2021
  • Excellent, speedy, knowledgable. Cant ask more than that.
    Paul Fallon - 19th July 2021
  • First class. Couldnt do enough for me.
    Neil - 19th July 2021
  • After months of research, I had decided that Kef's Meta speakers are going to be my next purchase and as I walked by the Swansea store was pleasantly surprised to see a pair close up.
    LW - 19th July 2021
  • Brough a ex-demo cable, and was in unused condition,
    Arnold D - 17th July 2021
  • Friendly expert advice. With a fantastic range of AV equipment. The staff where not at all pushy. Cannot recommend highly enough.
    Lanario S - 17th July 2021
  • Excellent service, knew what was required for my Rega Planer 1. Great technical advice, didn't try to sell me anything that was not compatible, or made any vast improvement to my system.
    Garwood - 14th July 2021
  • Audio T are very helpful and passionate about their business and products. Everything, from my enquiry to my delivery, was perfect.
    Crosby D - 13th July 2021
  • Brilliant service
    HIGGITT A - 12th July 2021
  • the guys a Swindon branch could have been more helpful
    Batts D - 12th July 2021
  • Excellent Service and Expertise . Friendly too!
    Gilbert D - 11th July 2021
  • The people at Audio T were very helpful and gave me sensible advice. Once I decided to buy the Rega Apollo player they located one quickly for me and It arrived quickly and when they said it would. They gave me good service.
    Vandyk A - 10th July 2021
  • Audio T in Cheltenham is run by true enthusiasts and really nice helpful people. A great service as usual and a special thanks to Andy, you are a top guy.
    Gibbons M - 10th July 2021
  • Excellent service and very helpful in assisting me to select the correct replacement for my older hifi system.
    Engert N - 8th July 2021
  • Fantastic customer service received from the team at Manchester recently. Wanted to buy a pair of either Spendor A4 or A7 speakers and needed a demo. James and Mike arranged all this for me and it went really well with them giving me their demo room for over an hour listening to both speakers with my own music selection. Got a good deal too including part exchanging my old speakers and I was impressed with the way they kept me informed of order progress and allowed a quick collection. Would fully recommend the Audio T Manchester store.
    Clive Moon - 8th July 2021
  • Advice, Service and friendliness of the staff in Swansea is outstanding, as is their products.
    Budding G - 8th July 2021
  • Very helpful staff
    Jenkins J - 6th July 2021
  • Went looking for new speakers to replace my very old vintage ones,and was very well looked after by Jon,nothing was too much trouble in a very relaxed environment.great service and knowledge of the products.have,have recommended to friends.
    Ruiz M - 6th July 2021
  • Considering we were in the middle of covid my experience buying my speakers at the Manchester store was first rate, very helpful staff and the hole experience went fuss free many many thanks I hope to do business with them again regards GW
    Wilson G - 6th July 2021
  • Great service from very helpful and friendly staff.
    TAYLOR J - 5th July 2021
  • Excellent service as ever from Stefen and Andy, very helpful and knowledgeable, I will never go anywhere else
    Mortimer K - 5th July 2021
  • The team at Audio T Swansea are superb, always- from their invaluable advice and expert guidance through their friendly, totally professional sales and installation services to their unbeatable after sales support and lifelong customer care, they set the standard for high end retail. This is why in almost 40 years of buying hifi and AV equipment, I have never considered, and would never consider, dealing with any other hifi or AV specialist. Thank you guys!
    Herepath M - 4th July 2021
  • Good info and help, prompt phone call to inform me that the product had arrived for collection.
    Sennett P - 4th July 2021
  • Great service from start to finish. Excellent and informative listening session. Absolutely NO pressure to buy and when I eventually did my speakers were delivered by a staff member who lived close by.
    Bromley I - 4th July 2021
  • Was well impressed with the service I recieved from the lads at audio T and would not hesitate to recommend them in the future.
    Bashford T - 3rd July 2021
  • Superb customer service, would highly recommend. Many thanks
    Lane A - 3rd July 2021
  • Excellent and knowledgeable team in Manchester - made the process very easy.
    Wood D - 2nd July 2021
  • Good customer care and fair pricing.
    Sasi A - 29th June 2021
  • First class service, kept me informed every step of my journey to get my hands on my new special forty speakers. It seems I ordered at the worst possible time (covid), supply issues but the Manchester staff kept me informed and lent me a pair of special forty speakers until mine arrived and hand delivered them. I big shout out to Munir. James
    Akins J - 28th June 2021
  • Top notch service in every aspect
    Jones N - 27th June 2021
  • Always good service.
    Davies R - 26th June 2021
  • Great service at your Reading store. Gareth was extremely helpful. I love my new Naim XS 3 amplifier. I would definitely recommend Audio-T. Thank you.
    Haslam P - 25th June 2021
  • My choice of components was unusual with much more of the budget allocated to speakers than is usual. Justin didn’t skip a beat, listened to my thoughts, organised the demo.s, including one at my home. He was only interested in my preferences rather than hi-fi dogma. Never tried to “up-sell” which would have been an obvious thing to do. Was only ever interested in solving my issues in my room with my ears.
    Massarella T - 25th June 2021
  • My Linn LP12 needed a new power supply and motor, plus a full service. Andy dealt with this, also fitting a new cartridge, and it's great to have the turntable sounding probably better than ever. I also opted for a new phono preamp by Rega. A brief conversation with Andy then led to a full demonstration of the Bluesound Node streamer by Stephan. My reservations about adding this to my system were overcome, not least buy the knowledgeable guidance I received. My love of analogue music remains, but the addition of the Node to my system (primarily Naim) has been most enjoyable. Initially I saw it as a replacement for my DAB tuner but playing with the music that can be streamed or downloaded is also tremendous fun.
    Nigel Lynn - 24th June 2021
  • Excellent service 7th year running.
    WB07 - 23rd June 2021
  • Absolutely fantastic service from Jake at Audio T Portsmouth,couldn't have been more helpful.
    Middleton C - 22nd June 2021
  • Great service as always from Audio T Swindon.
    LANE J - 22nd June 2021
  • Really appreciate the help from Andy & Stefan at the Swindon store getting my Pioneer PL720 DD turntable back to full working order. This 41 year old deck has huge sentimental value to me being a gift from my parents and it means so much to hear it sounding so good again.
    Trevor - 20th June 2021
  • Really, really helpful bunch of guys. Credit to Justin for putting up with me and many thanks for allowing me the extra time to make my decision as part of a multi-item trial. I would definitely use them again as and when other equipment is needed.
    Johnson I - 20th June 2021
  • Very impressed. I dealt with James at the Bristol shop. I found him a very nice person, very knowledgeable and not pushy in any way. He was happy to demonstrate all the equipment I requested. The listening room is very well set up and I was made to feel very welcome.
    Bacon S - 19th June 2021
  • Great service and brought my 35 year old Rega Planar 2 back to life with a new belt, stylus, service and clean. Looking and playing as good as new now.
    Mccreanney J - 19th June 2021
  • Honest
    Buckland P - 19th June 2021
  • Great company. Very helpful.
    Legg S - 18th June 2021
  • Andy has always given excellent advice and service over the many years I have been a customer of Audio T, that's the reason I've always returned and not shopped elsewhere. By allowing home demonstrations with loan equipment, it has allowed me to compare different products in my own set up and rooms. The support from Stefan has also been excellent. They really want you to enjoy your purchases, are not 'pushy' but make sure your system is set up properly to gain maximum benefit and pleasure from it. I cannot fault them. Thank you.
    Holloway G - 18th June 2021
  • Great advice, first class service, excellent pricing. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
    Robert Stokes - 17th June 2021
  • Superb. fast dispatch, safe arrival, very pleased with player. Excellent service, will use Audio T again when needed.
    Godfrey S - 16th June 2021
  • Service as usual was very good
    Graham Baldwin - 12th June 2021
  • First class service. Ex demo item, was described perfectly and was in the condition I was expecting. Shipped very quickly by next day delivery. Couldn't ask for more!
    SteveN - 10th June 2021
  • Audio T always are very knowledgeable, and helpful, and enjoy the chat and listen to what your requirements are. They can also put forward sensible alternatives to what you think you want, that you may not have previously thought off. They are always helpful and friendly to deal with. They also follow up after the sale to check all is Ok and that you are happy with your new product and that you are getting on ok with it after a week or so, which is a really nice touch that maybe other retailers don't do, so again this adds to the buying experience and the personal touch. Always worth checking what Audio T can offer first before shopping around and keep an eye on the clearance offers as you can always get a good bargain!
    SHERGOLD M - 10th June 2021
  • Excellent service and help. The only place I buy from
    Gibbs D - 10th June 2021
  • Excellent service. Will definitely be coming back.
    Deegan R - 9th June 2021
  • The cartridge on my new Rega Turntable was faulty (unbalanced L/R signals), Hefin at Audio T Cardiff arranged a replacement and fitted it a couple of days later. Top class service.
    Williams R - 9th June 2021
  • Really friendly and courteous service. They arranged a call for me when my device came in to stock. It came when I expected and demonstrated. Second time I have shopped here so is definitely my music store of choice.
    Hall G - 7th June 2021
  • Fast, efficient and friendly service from Chris and the team at Audio T Swansea. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you.
    Williams S - 7th June 2021
  • These guys know what they are taking about. Made it very quick and easy to decide based on your budget.
    Philip A - 6th June 2021
  • Audio T let me come in and listen to a wide selection of amps. They helped set up speakers with a similar sound profile to mine.
    Matt - 5th June 2021
  • Brilliant, friendly and efficient service. Helped me to choose what I wanted, didn’t try to over-sell to me, and even personally delivered my items to me. Many thanks.
    Lee C - 4th June 2021
  • Very helpful service, as ever. Good knowledge of the products.
    Lamb A - 2nd June 2021
  • Great customer service. No aggressive upselling, just friendly advice.
    Tootill P - 2nd June 2021
  • Excellent service
    NL - 1st June 2021
  • Very good service. Excellent amp. Highly recommend.
    Pham D - 31st May 2021
  • The most recent service I received from Audio T Brighton was outstanding - as it always is with this team. They were patient, enthusiastic, positive and friendly. Couldn't have been better!
    Marshall I - 29th May 2021
  • Had a good conversation about my purchase over the phone. when i picked up my amplifier the staff were very professional and pleasant. they kindly carried my 30kg amplifier to my car as i have a bad back. all round excellent experience.
    Houghton E - 27th May 2021
  • First class service. Honest friendly and very knowledgable.
    Rob S - 27th May 2021
  • Vast improvement from previous dealings, delivered a pair of discounted (value under £500) speakers. Very courteous. Which hasn’t been my past experience when I last bought 5k worth of Naim equipment, I felt I was buying frozen peas from Iceland.
    Whiting K - 20th May 2021
  • Helpful staff prompt delivery. Will definitely use Audio T in the future.
    Day P - 19th May 2021
  • Brilliant service - even under lockdown! Very friendly and helpful.
    David H - 17th May 2021
  • Excellent
    Palexas G - 17th May 2021
  • As always a great service from Audio T Swansea.
    Hopkins D - 16th May 2021
  • Excellent Customer Service from Farid, Andy and Jon at the Cheltenham store.
    Ournige - 14th May 2021
  • When my old deck was under performing I took it into Audio T in Brighton the guy in the store sorted it out very quickly and did not charge for the his service . He said when the deck gave up the ghost to keep them in mind for the replacement. So when it did give up it was the natural company to find my replacement.
    Waite D - 13th May 2021
  • AudioT Cheltenham lent me a demo amp for a long weekend - very easy to arrange by phone direct with the Cheltenham branch (don’t bother with the online contact form - deal with actual people directly!) Then simply exchanged for a new one when I brought the demo unit back. I can’t imagine how it could have been simpler!
    Hatherley customer - 13th May 2021
  • This is just a quick email to compliment Jake for service above and beyond the call of duty.
    Marshall D - 10th May 2021
  • As usual nothing to much trouble excellent service from Nic and the boys,I demoed many speakers when upgrading, on Nics advice I listened to the 520 and 509 s I decided on the 509 s simply on room size I’ve been blown away by them .. great service from great people’s
    Lloyd M - 10th May 2021
  • Always fast and never any hassle. Good service and communication.
    Jackson A - 10th May 2021
  • Very professional friendly service thank you!!!!
    Rowntree H - 10th May 2021
  • Five star service wonderful help and support. Thank you for all your help.
    Sampson M - 8th May 2021
  • Excellent service as always the staff in Swansea have remained professional, helpful and available through lockdown. Well done!
    Davies N - 8th May 2021
  • First class
    Blackman S - 7th May 2021
  • Very good service and advice.
    Rees G - 7th May 2021
  • Good service
    Mullinsarch - 7th May 2021
  • Prompt delivery. Excellent service.
    West D - 6th May 2021
  • Lots of sensible answers to my stupid questions, and very good advice on mixing bits of kit. Patience with a person never having used a digital system, guiding me to the realisation that the basic building block from streaming services is a song and each part of a classic piece of music is a separate song silly me.
    Elias P - 6th May 2021
  • Excellent service, quick, even phoned to say they had been dispatched. Arrived well packed. All good, thanks guys.
    PTKF - 6th May 2021
  • I have been an Audio-T customer for more years than I can remember. I’ve watched Andy, in time lapse, become grey! He has guided me as my taste and budget have evolved and I have never failed to be anything other than completely delighted with my new purchase. He arrives with it, takes it out of the box and only leaves when it’s set up and is all singing and dancing. I’m loving the new Epson wireless projector and Denon amp, thanks again Andy and sorry if I’ve embarrassed you!
    Drewett C - 4th May 2021
  • Dealing with the purchase on line was simple, and delivery took place within just a few days, with all the items promised enclosed (it was an ex-demo model). A very pleasing experience.
    Mclean B - 3rd May 2021
  • Could not have been happier with the quality of service, advice or helpfulness of the staff
    Mason S - 3rd May 2021
  • Fantastic attentive service from both John and Jason at Enfield during these very difficult times.
    Andy Bandy - 3rd May 2021
  • Brilliant advice and service - good to talk to someone who has knowledge and who you can trust...
    Jools - 3rd May 2021
  • Very helpful over phone. My TT is 30 years old but I said I wanted a cartridge upgrade. They made no attempt to push me into replacing the TT. When I do I will go back to them. No charge for fitting it. Dropped the TT off and it was done in 2 days. They identified a minor fault with the anti-skating that couldn't be fixed but told me it wouldn't affect the performance of the new cartridge. Still no pressure to buy a new TT. I like that integrity !
    ChrisW - 2nd May 2021
  • The crew was great at helping us put a system together. We would be happy to work with them again.
    Lawler R - 2nd May 2021
  • Great service. Provided me with a home loan of the equipment before buying. Chris was most helpful and friendly.
    Taylor P - 1st May 2021
  • Took advantage of the Southampton store which is close to my home. Service was very good and prompt and pick up in these restricted times was very efficient with a friendly welcome.,
    Kirby K - 30th April 2021
  • Excellent service from Gareth at Reading. Helped with exploring different options and combinations. Extremely happy with the service and formed good friendship through the process.
    Moudgil R - 30th April 2021
  • Excellent service
    BRETHERTON J - 30th April 2021
  • Brad superb. Emails answered within minutes and product in stock and arrived next day. Can't ask more than that! Thanks!
    McAvoy R - 29th April 2021
  • First-rate service both polite and knowledgeable, highly recommended.
    Higginson R - 28th April 2021
  • I wanted to try a Rega io amplifier at home and anticipated this would be difficult with lockdown still in place. However the staff at the Manchester store were very helpful and I was ab,le to,take,it,home,fo,r a,week,be,fore,maki,ng,a de,ci,sio,n,,with,out,a,depo,sit,o,r e,ve,n a,credit card number. I subsequently bought the amp and am very pleased with it. Thanks for the great service guys!
    Hardwick G - 28th April 2021
  • The staff at Audio T in Swansea have been excellent in their service.,
    Benford A - 27th April 2021
  • Incredibly helpful as always....great advice , good ‘steer’ but no pressure to buy . Excellent team in the Audio T Swindon shop...
    Goddard J - 26th April 2021
  • Very quick delivery, product very well packed. Great Service.
    Gladwin A - 26th April 2021
  • Had a small problem with delivery but was swiftly resolved by Ade at Audio T Swansea, wel done Ade!
    Hutchins R - 26th April 2021
  • Great company. Generous of time. Experts in their field. Will cut a (modest) deal. Delivery was seamless, product exactly as promised.,
    Bailey D - 25th April 2021
  • From my first phone call to Stefan to the delivery of my Naim Uniti Atom, I received first class service. Added to that a more than reasonable trade in on my old gear and some terrific upgr,ade a,dvice,to,boot,. I,wo,uld r,eco,mmend,Aud,io,T Sw,in,don,un,rese,rve,dly,and,wi,ll,be,b,ack,.
    Butler T - 25th April 2021
  • Audio-T’s customer service is excellent A1
    Osborn D - 25th April 2021
  • Although the pandemic caused some delays, Munir provided excellent advice and service. Thank you. I will definitely recommend Audio T to anyone else.
    Fay P - 24th April 2021
  • Couldn’t have been more helpful,
    Parker C - 23rd April 2021
  • Great service fast and friendly. A personal note inside hoping that I would enjoy the headphones was a surprise and delight.
    Angela - 23rd April 2021
  • The guys at southampton branch are very helpful, they work hard to get the best for the customer and i for one have no hesitation in recommending them
    Patrick finlay - 22nd April 2021
  • Excellent service and advice. Happy customer !!!
    Marcin N - 21st April 2021
  • My 1st time of buying from Audio-T, have been to there sponsored hi-fi show for years.,
    Watermad71 - 17th April 2021
  • The service I received from Audio T was exceptional. Thank you.
    Davies L - 17th April 2021
  • Great service experience from Jason. He was very helpful and ever forthcoming with his suggestions and knowledge. I have confidence in him and will be a returning customer in the near future,.
    Chang R - 16th April 2021
  • Great service. I didn’t have the original cartridge alignment card for my Rega Planar 3 .. but Audio T sorted one for me. Definitely buy from them again.
    K Baker - 16th April 2021
  • The service was excellent. I received the turntable very quickly and in excellent condition.,
    Schmidt P - 15th April 2021
  • Fantastic service from Cardiff Store.
    Adams A - 12th April 2021
  • Nic and the team at Swansea were excellent, a friendly and efficient knowledgeable service. Thank you.
    Pole R - 12th April 2021
  • Everything was done and dusted on time. Good knowledge and very helpful
    Luke S - 12th April 2021
  • Unbiased advice was given based on customer needs.The product supplied was excellent and was fit for purpose
    Thomas I - 12th April 2021
  • Great service, friendly team, professional guidance and advise. A very good buying experience.
    RK - 11th April 2021
  • Spendor A1 speakers ordered by phone from the Cardiff store due to an online login glitch. Very pleasant and helpful assistant and the process smooth and easy. Delivered well packed and saf,ely t,o hom,e i,n Gri,msb,y w,ithin,2,worki,ng d,ays,. Fi,rs,t c,las,s se,rvi,ce.,
    Davis J - 11th April 2021
  • Spoke with the online guys, who answered all my questions, due to COVID purchased them online, and again a very professional service, from start to finish.
    Smith S - 11th April 2021
  • I bought my previous (equivalent) Denon AV receiver from them 19 years ago. Was very pleased with them then and even more so this time round.,
    Phonerunner - 10th April 2021
  • Helpful & polite staff . Very good service . Would definitely recommend
    Burgess C - 10th April 2021
  • Professional service with prompt delivery
    WN - 9th April 2021
  • Terrific service from Audio T, Portsmouth. Bought an Audiolab 6000a amp and 6000CDT. Had some issues when I got them home (one was me being dim, one was a faulty cable - not bought from Aud,io T),but,got,fant,ast,ic,advic,e,,Nick,at t,he,stor,e,was,ha,ppy,to,tak,e th,e a,mp,ba,ck,an,d check it and once the faulty cable was identified as then issue everything's been great. Delighted with the amp and CD and hoping to go back and demo some new speakers once the store reopens. Can't recommend them highly enough
    Steve R - 9th April 2021
  • Fantastic service. Really can’t stress that enough. Gareth at Reading was amazing to deal with, answered all my questions and gave me the confidence that I was making a purchase that was righ,t for,me.,Jus,t bri,lli,ant,.
    Pete - 8th April 2021
  • Exceptionally helpful and prompt. Will definitely use again.
    Blackmore J - 6th April 2021
  • A fantastic service from Adrian at the Swansea store. I’ve been going there for some years now for my audio needs and have always found them very amicable and knowledgeable. They never,try,to ov,er,sell,if,the,y bel,iev,e tha,t th,e b,it o,f,kit,mi,ght,be,ove,r ki,ll,fo,r t,he,ro,om in which it is to placed
    Robinson A - 5th April 2021
  • I always like using Audio-T, service is always friendly and informative. First time for a very long time that I have used the Southampton branch. Alan was very knowledgeable and was very,keen,to h,elp,out,wit,h a,n iss,ue,I was,hav,ing,get,ti,ng,an,AV a,mp,set,up,for,a,ho,me,de,mo. Above and beyond!
    Savage D - 5th April 2021
  • My experience with dealing with both Ade and Nic at Audio T in Swansea has been superb right from the very start beginning with the advice given upon first contact right through to pick,ing u,p my,new,turn,tab,le.,I ha,ve,been,put,off,sli,gh,tly,fr,om b,uyi,ng,bran,d n,ew,eq,ui,pme,nt given that my rega rp6 has developed a wiring fault within the arm within the first 2 months and now have to return to store but again regarding this issue the guys at Audio T SWANSEA were extremely prompt and helpful in the matter and I cannot fault it one little bit. My only gripe with this purchase is with Rega that they don’t offer an in home service to rectify it as its quite a simple fix for them and would add to their reputation i think of being the best turntable supplier around offering exceptional quality and service just like the guys at Audio T Swansea do. Safe to say I’m now gripped by the vinyl revolution and i will not hesitate to visit the guys at Audio T Swansea for any future upgrades. I wont hesitate to recommend you to friends and colleagues alike , i really cant fault the level of service and expertise offered along with the prompt correspondence during all aspects of enquiry and purchase. I’d give 10 stars if i could !.
    Griffiths L - 5th April 2021
  • Very helpful and very knowledgable. Thank you Alan
    Easterby - 3rd April 2021
  • I have been shopping with Audio T for around 8 years, they’ve always been pleasant and helpful with a lot of guidance to purchasing some great products. I certainly won’t be shoppin,g any,where,el,se
    Trenchard C - 3rd April 2021
  • Great shop - great service. Wish I could afford to buy more here
    Macrae D - 3rd April 2021
  • I’ve used Audio-T as a supplier of HiFi and home cinema equipment since 2000. My recent purchase of ISO Acoustics Gaia 2 isolation feet and carpet spikes was handled politely and professi,onall,y. Th,is,led t,o m,e p,urcha,sin,g a B,lues,oun,d No,de,2i,st,ream,er,a s,hort,ti,me,la,te,r.,Shout out for the team at Portsmouth :) Thank you.
    Jezstar - 2nd April 2021
  • Friendly staff that were very helpful. Who gave me the time over the phone for me to under stand what I needed to do to get the best out of my setup. Great customer care.
    Flash - 2nd April 2021
  • the staff at the swansea branch were brilliant, couldn't do enough for me even in these difficult times. Can't thank them enough.
    Rees D - 1st April 2021
  • After 20+ years without buying any audio equipment I returned to Audio T Enfield - they were knowledgeable, helpful, polite and efficient - just as they were back in the 1990s!
    Colin F - 30th March 2021
  • Knowledgeable advice and brilliant service from Dave. Very highly recommended.
    Roman - 30th March 2021
  • I have used audio t for many years . Their products and advice are second to none and the addition of Brad to their staff was genius as he has an ear for the genres of music likened by minorities these days - ska and punk !
    Simon Richardson - 29th March 2021
  • Thank you, it's a good stylus.
    Graham J - 29th March 2021
  • I was offered a home demonstration and at no point during this time was I rushed or pressured into making a decision.
    Matt - 28th March 2021
  • Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Ability to try equipment at home invaluable. Would highly recommend.
    Stead R - 28th March 2021
  • Very Helpful staff that always deliver
    Desai B - 28th March 2021
  • Friendly staff with good communication. Good product lines with lots of choice from different manufacturers.
    Phillips S - 28th March 2021
  • Staff knowledge second to none, will only sell you what you need. Friendly, excellent local service.
    Marchant M - 26th March 2021
  • Stefan was great! Was able to find what I was looking for (Rega P3 Red) from within the wider inventory, and delivered it exactly when he commited to.
    JC - 23rd March 2021
  • I purchased a new amplifier on the Audio T website. It was delivered promptly and in good condition. Really pleased with my purchase.
    Eades N - 22nd March 2021
  • The guys at Enfield branch were fantastic in their attention and help to all items of their service. Especially John who even drove all the new kit south of the river on. Saturday to deliver it to us himself. Thanks guys.
    Brown D - 21st March 2021
  • Although the order I placed took a couple of months to fulfil the professionalism and support of the staff was exemplary. I felt Gareth went further than required to ensure my expectations were met even delivering the items to me himself.
    Ballard P - 20th March 2021
  • Purchased an Arcam SA20 during lockdown from Audio T Southampton at Chandlers Ford. Excellent communication from the guys in store, and was able to collect the product with the minimum of fuss.
    Laurence - 20th March 2021
  • Sound and friendly advice
    Evans E - 19th March 2021
  • Amazing customer service, quick delivery and great price.
    Holdsworth A - 19th March 2021