Audio T | Hifi Specialists & Audio Equipment UK | Home Cinema Systems
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content

Testimonials

Below are testimonials from our customers nationwide on the service they have received, both instore and online:

  • Very good service. Excellent amp. Highly recommend.
    Pham D - 31st May 2021
  • The most recent service I received from Audio T Brighton was outstanding - as it always is with this team. They were patient, enthusiastic, positive and friendly. Couldn't have been better!
    Marshall I - 29th May 2021
  • Had a good conversation about my purchase over the phone. when i picked up my amplifier the staff were very professional and pleasant. they kindly carried my 30kg amplifier to my car as i have a bad back. all round excellent experience.
    Houghton E - 27th May 2021
  • First class service. Honest friendly and very knowledgable.
    Rob S - 27th May 2021
  • Vast improvement from previous dealings, delivered a pair of discounted (value under £500) speakers. Very courteous. Which hasn’t been my past experience when I last bought 5k worth of Naim equipment, I felt I was buying frozen peas from Iceland.
    Whiting K - 20th May 2021
  • Helpful staff prompt delivery. Will definitely use Audio T in the future.
    Day P - 19th May 2021
  • Brilliant service - even under lockdown! Very friendly and helpful.
    David H - 17th May 2021
  • Excellent
    Palexas G - 17th May 2021
  • As always a great service from Audio T Swansea.
    Hopkins D - 16th May 2021
  • Excellent Customer Service from Farid, Andy and Jon at the Cheltenham store.
    Ournige - 14th May 2021
  • When my old deck was under performing I took it into Audio T in Brighton the guy in the store sorted it out very quickly and did not charge for the his service . He said when the deck gave up the ghost to keep them in mind for the replacement. So when it did give up it was the natural company to find my replacement.
    Waite D - 13th May 2021
  • AudioT Cheltenham lent me a demo amp for a long weekend - very easy to arrange by phone direct with the Cheltenham branch (don’t bother with the online contact form - deal with actual people directly!) Then simply exchanged for a new one when I brought the demo unit back. I can’t imagine how it could have been simpler!
    Hatherley customer - 13th May 2021
  • This is just a quick email to compliment Jake for service above and beyond the call of duty.
    Marshall D - 10th May 2021
  • As usual nothing to much trouble excellent service from Nic and the boys,I demoed many speakers when upgrading, on Nics advice I listened to the 520 and 509 s I decided on the 509 s simply on room size I’ve been blown away by them .. great service from great people’s
    Lloyd M - 10th May 2021
  • Always fast and never any hassle. Good service and communication.
    Jackson A - 10th May 2021
  • Very professional friendly service thank you!!!!
    Rowntree H - 10th May 2021
  • Five star service wonderful help and support. Thank you for all your help.
    Sampson M - 8th May 2021
  • Excellent service as always the staff in Swansea have remained professional, helpful and available through lockdown. Well done!
    Davies N - 8th May 2021
  • First class
    Blackman S - 7th May 2021
  • Very good service and advice.
    Rees G - 7th May 2021
  • Good service
    Mullinsarch - 7th May 2021
  • Prompt delivery. Excellent service.
    West D - 6th May 2021
  • Lots of sensible answers to my stupid questions, and very good advice on mixing bits of kit. Patience with a person never having used a digital system, guiding me to the realisation that the basic building block from streaming services is a song and each part of a classic piece of music is a separate song silly me.
    Elias P - 6th May 2021
  • Excellent service, quick, even phoned to say they had been dispatched. Arrived well packed. All good, thanks guys.
    PTKF - 6th May 2021
  • I have been an Audio-T customer for more years than I can remember. I’ve watched Andy, in time lapse, become grey! He has guided me as my taste and budget have evolved and I have never failed to be anything other than completely delighted with my new purchase. He arrives with it, takes it out of the box and only leaves when it’s set up and is all singing and dancing. I’m loving the new Epson wireless projector and Denon amp, thanks again Andy and sorry if I’ve embarrassed you!
    Drewett C - 4th May 2021
  • Dealing with the purchase on line was simple, and delivery took place within just a few days, with all the items promised enclosed (it was an ex-demo model). A very pleasing experience.
    Mclean B - 3rd May 2021
  • Could not have been happier with the quality of service, advice or helpfulness of the staff
    Mason S - 3rd May 2021
  • Fantastic attentive service from both John and Jason at Enfield during these very difficult times.
    Andy Bandy - 3rd May 2021
  • Brilliant advice and service - good to talk to someone who has knowledge and who you can trust...
    Jools - 3rd May 2021
  • Very helpful over phone. My TT is 30 years old but I said I wanted a cartridge upgrade. They made no attempt to push me into replacing the TT. When I do I will go back to them. No charge for fitting it. Dropped the TT off and it was done in 2 days. They identified a minor fault with the anti-skating that couldn't be fixed but told me it wouldn't affect the performance of the new cartridge. Still no pressure to buy a new TT. I like that integrity !
    ChrisW - 2nd May 2021
  • The crew was great at helping us put a system together. We would be happy to work with them again.
    Lawler R - 2nd May 2021
  • Great service. Provided me with a home loan of the equipment before buying. Chris was most helpful and friendly.
    Taylor P - 1st May 2021
  • Took advantage of the Southampton store which is close to my home. Service was very good and prompt and pick up in these restricted times was very efficient with a friendly welcome.,
    Kirby K - 30th April 2021
  • Excellent service from Gareth at Reading. Helped with exploring different options and combinations. Extremely happy with the service and formed good friendship through the process.
    Moudgil R - 30th April 2021
  • Excellent service
    BRETHERTON J - 30th April 2021
  • Brad superb. Emails answered within minutes and product in stock and arrived next day. Can't ask more than that! Thanks!
    McAvoy R - 29th April 2021
  • First-rate service both polite and knowledgeable, highly recommended.
    Higginson R - 28th April 2021
  • I wanted to try a Rega io amplifier at home and anticipated this would be difficult with lockdown still in place. However the staff at the Manchester store were very helpful and I was ab,le to,take,it,home,fo,r a,week,be,fore,maki,ng,a de,ci,sio,n,,with,out,a,depo,sit,o,r e,ve,n a,credit card number. I subsequently bought the amp and am very pleased with it. Thanks for the great service guys!
    Hardwick G - 28th April 2021
  • The staff at Audio T in Swansea have been excellent in their service.,
    Benford A - 27th April 2021
  • Incredibly helpful as always....great advice , good ‘steer’ but no pressure to buy . Excellent team in the Audio T Swindon shop...
    Goddard J - 26th April 2021
  • Very quick delivery, product very well packed. Great Service.
    Gladwin A - 26th April 2021
  • Had a small problem with delivery but was swiftly resolved by Ade at Audio T Swansea, wel done Ade!
    Hutchins R - 26th April 2021
  • Great company. Generous of time. Experts in their field. Will cut a (modest) deal. Delivery was seamless, product exactly as promised.,
    Bailey D - 25th April 2021
  • From my first phone call to Stefan to the delivery of my Naim Uniti Atom, I received first class service. Added to that a more than reasonable trade in on my old gear and some terrific upgr,ade a,dvice,to,boot,. I,wo,uld r,eco,mmend,Aud,io,T Sw,in,don,un,rese,rve,dly,and,wi,ll,be,b,ack,.
    Butler T - 25th April 2021
  • Audio-T’s customer service is excellent A1
    Osborn D - 25th April 2021
  • Although the pandemic caused some delays, Munir provided excellent advice and service. Thank you. I will definitely recommend Audio T to anyone else.
    Fay P - 24th April 2021
  • Couldn’t have been more helpful,
    Parker C - 23rd April 2021
  • Great service fast and friendly. A personal note inside hoping that I would enjoy the headphones was a surprise and delight.
    Angela - 23rd April 2021
  • The guys at southampton branch are very helpful, they work hard to get the best for the customer and i for one have no hesitation in recommending them
    Patrick finlay - 22nd April 2021
  • Excellent service and advice. Happy customer !!!
    Marcin N - 21st April 2021
  • My 1st time of buying from Audio-T, have been to there sponsored hi-fi show for years.,
    Watermad71 - 17th April 2021
  • The service I received from Audio T was exceptional. Thank you.
    Davies L - 17th April 2021
  • Great service experience from Jason. He was very helpful and ever forthcoming with his suggestions and knowledge. I have confidence in him and will be a returning customer in the near future,.
    Chang R - 16th April 2021
  • Great service. I didn’t have the original cartridge alignment card for my Rega Planar 3 .. but Audio T sorted one for me. Definitely buy from them again.
    K Baker - 16th April 2021
  • The service was excellent. I received the turntable very quickly and in excellent condition.,
    Schmidt P - 15th April 2021
  • Fantastic service from Cardiff Store.
    Adams A - 12th April 2021
  • Nic and the team at Swansea were excellent, a friendly and efficient knowledgeable service. Thank you.
    Pole R - 12th April 2021
  • Everything was done and dusted on time. Good knowledge and very helpful
    Luke S - 12th April 2021
  • Unbiased advice was given based on customer needs.The product supplied was excellent and was fit for purpose
    Thomas I - 12th April 2021
  • Great service, friendly team, professional guidance and advise. A very good buying experience.
    RK - 11th April 2021
  • Spendor A1 speakers ordered by phone from the Cardiff store due to an online login glitch. Very pleasant and helpful assistant and the process smooth and easy. Delivered well packed and saf,ely t,o hom,e i,n Gri,msb,y w,ithin,2,worki,ng d,ays,. Fi,rs,t c,las,s se,rvi,ce.,
    Davis J - 11th April 2021
  • Spoke with the online guys, who answered all my questions, due to COVID purchased them online, and again a very professional service, from start to finish.
    Smith S - 11th April 2021
  • I bought my previous (equivalent) Denon AV receiver from them 19 years ago. Was very pleased with them then and even more so this time round.,
    Phonerunner - 10th April 2021
  • Helpful & polite staff . Very good service . Would definitely recommend
    Burgess C - 10th April 2021
  • Professional service with prompt delivery
    WN - 9th April 2021
  • Terrific service from Audio T, Portsmouth. Bought an Audiolab 6000a amp and 6000CDT. Had some issues when I got them home (one was me being dim, one was a faulty cable - not bought from Aud,io T),but,got,fant,ast,ic,advic,e,,Nick,at t,he,stor,e,was,ha,ppy,to,tak,e th,e a,mp,ba,ck,an,d check it and once the faulty cable was identified as then issue everything's been great. Delighted with the amp and CD and hoping to go back and demo some new speakers once the store reopens. Can't recommend them highly enough
    Steve R - 9th April 2021
  • Fantastic service. Really can’t stress that enough. Gareth at Reading was amazing to deal with, answered all my questions and gave me the confidence that I was making a purchase that was righ,t for,me.,Jus,t bri,lli,ant,.
    Pete - 8th April 2021
  • Exceptionally helpful and prompt. Will definitely use again.
    Blackmore J - 6th April 2021
  • A fantastic service from Adrian at the Swansea store. I’ve been going there for some years now for my audio needs and have always found them very amicable and knowledgeable. They never,try,to ov,er,sell,if,the,y bel,iev,e tha,t th,e b,it o,f,kit,mi,ght,be,ove,r ki,ll,fo,r t,he,ro,om in which it is to placed
    Robinson A - 5th April 2021
  • I always like using Audio-T, service is always friendly and informative. First time for a very long time that I have used the Southampton branch. Alan was very knowledgeable and was very,keen,to h,elp,out,wit,h a,n iss,ue,I was,hav,ing,get,ti,ng,an,AV a,mp,set,up,for,a,ho,me,de,mo. Above and beyond!
    Savage D - 5th April 2021
  • My experience with dealing with both Ade and Nic at Audio T in Swansea has been superb right from the very start beginning with the advice given upon first contact right through to pick,ing u,p my,new,turn,tab,le.,I ha,ve,been,put,off,sli,gh,tly,fr,om b,uyi,ng,bran,d n,ew,eq,ui,pme,nt given that my rega rp6 has developed a wiring fault within the arm within the first 2 months and now have to return to store but again regarding this issue the guys at Audio T SWANSEA were extremely prompt and helpful in the matter and I cannot fault it one little bit. My only gripe with this purchase is with Rega that they don’t offer an in home service to rectify it as its quite a simple fix for them and would add to their reputation i think of being the best turntable supplier around offering exceptional quality and service just like the guys at Audio T Swansea do. Safe to say I’m now gripped by the vinyl revolution and i will not hesitate to visit the guys at Audio T Swansea for any future upgrades. I wont hesitate to recommend you to friends and colleagues alike , i really cant fault the level of service and expertise offered along with the prompt correspondence during all aspects of enquiry and purchase. I’d give 10 stars if i could !.
    Griffiths L - 5th April 2021
  • Very helpful and very knowledgable. Thank you Alan
    Easterby - 3rd April 2021
  • I have been shopping with Audio T for around 8 years, they’ve always been pleasant and helpful with a lot of guidance to purchasing some great products. I certainly won’t be shoppin,g any,where,el,se
    Trenchard C - 3rd April 2021
  • Great shop - great service. Wish I could afford to buy more here
    Macrae D - 3rd April 2021
  • I’ve used Audio-T as a supplier of HiFi and home cinema equipment since 2000. My recent purchase of ISO Acoustics Gaia 2 isolation feet and carpet spikes was handled politely and professi,onall,y. Th,is,led t,o m,e p,urcha,sin,g a B,lues,oun,d No,de,2i,st,ream,er,a s,hort,ti,me,la,te,r.,Shout out for the team at Portsmouth :) Thank you.
    Jezstar - 2nd April 2021
  • Friendly staff that were very helpful. Who gave me the time over the phone for me to under stand what I needed to do to get the best out of my setup. Great customer care.
    Flash - 2nd April 2021
  • the staff at the swansea branch were brilliant, couldn't do enough for me even in these difficult times. Can't thank them enough.
    Rees D - 1st April 2021
  • After 20+ years without buying any audio equipment I returned to Audio T Enfield - they were knowledgeable, helpful, polite and efficient - just as they were back in the 1990s!
    Colin F - 30th March 2021
  • Knowledgeable advice and brilliant service from Dave. Very highly recommended.
    Roman - 30th March 2021
  • I have used audio t for many years . Their products and advice are second to none and the addition of Brad to their staff was genius as he has an ear for the genres of music likened by minorities these days - ska and punk !
    Simon Richardson - 29th March 2021
  • Thank you, it's a good stylus.
    Graham J - 29th March 2021
  • I was offered a home demonstration and at no point during this time was I rushed or pressured into making a decision.
    Matt - 28th March 2021
  • Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Ability to try equipment at home invaluable. Would highly recommend.
    Stead R - 28th March 2021
  • Very Helpful staff that always deliver
    Desai B - 28th March 2021
  • Friendly staff with good communication. Good product lines with lots of choice from different manufacturers.
    Phillips S - 28th March 2021
  • Staff knowledge second to none, will only sell you what you need. Friendly, excellent local service.
    Marchant M - 26th March 2021
  • Stefan was great! Was able to find what I was looking for (Rega P3 Red) from within the wider inventory, and delivered it exactly when he commited to.
    JC - 23rd March 2021
  • I purchased a new amplifier on the Audio T website. It was delivered promptly and in good condition. Really pleased with my purchase.
    Eades N - 22nd March 2021
  • The guys at Enfield branch were fantastic in their attention and help to all items of their service. Especially John who even drove all the new kit south of the river on. Saturday to deliver it to us himself. Thanks guys.
    Brown D - 21st March 2021
  • Although the order I placed took a couple of months to fulfil the professionalism and support of the staff was exemplary. I felt Gareth went further than required to ensure my expectations were met even delivering the items to me himself.
    Ballard P - 20th March 2021
  • Purchased an Arcam SA20 during lockdown from Audio T Southampton at Chandlers Ford. Excellent communication from the guys in store, and was able to collect the product with the minimum of fuss.
    Laurence - 20th March 2021
  • Sound and friendly advice
    Evans E - 19th March 2021
  • Amazing customer service, quick delivery and great price.
    Holdsworth A - 19th March 2021
  • Excellent advice and service
    ChrisK - 18th March 2021
  • nick in the Portsmouth branch was great, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly
    Byles J - 18th March 2021
  • The team at Oxford were very helpful, giving good guidance supported by plenty of demo time to allow thorough back to back comparisons. Have used prior to this purchase and would use again.
    Evans P - 16th March 2021
  • Good, flexible and very well-informed service.
    Chris - 15th March 2021
  • Audio T in Bristol were excellent, from start to finish, and handled the limits caused by lockdown admirably.
    Nick B - 15th March 2021
  • Great service from John at Brighton Audio-T. I was allowed plenty of time to listen to different amp set ups with my newly serviced Lynn Sondek LP12 in the store (between lockdowns) before deciding on a Naim Supernait 3. John's knowledge is second to none, and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my next upgrade.
    Knight P - 15th March 2021
  • Superb, rapid service. The ex-demo item was superbly presented in original box, etc - as if new. Well done Audio-T.
    Macdonald M - 15th March 2021
  • John from Audio T Brighton said the upgraded system was gonna sound good, but it's exceeding my expectations the more I listen, sounds incredible! Excellent advice, deeply experienced knowledge and totally professional gold-standard service.
    Jay - 15th March 2021
  • Nick was really helpful, as ever!
    Thornton J - 14th March 2021
  • As ever great service from John, adjusted for Covid19 lockdown 3. I felt very safe whilst collecting the item and was given all the advice and support I needed to attach the Naim 250DR to my UnitiStar. I look forward to being able to visit the store again.
    Paul G - 14th March 2021
  • I have used Audio T Cardiff for many years and always found the staff very friendly, helpful and knowlegable. They are always keen to find out what your requiremnets really are and are never pushy. If you as a buyer are a newcomer to hifi or have many years of experience they can always come up with useful and meaningful recommendations because they work as a team. Whether you want to buy something at the lower end or the higher end you always get the same attention. I can't fault them or their attitde. During the lockdown they were always prepared to help and offer advice no matter how simple or difficult the question. Highly recommended
    Evans J - 13th March 2021
  • I organised a collection over the phone from the Deansgate store and the member of staff was incredibly helpful. They set the TT up for me before I arrived at the store, made sure the rest of my setup was compatible and facilitated a smooth contact free collection. Overall really impressed and will definitely be shopping here again in future.
    Bushell M - 13th March 2021
  • Very friendly staff, great service.
    Dry Bob - 12th March 2021
  • So during a lockdown might not be the best time to select new hi-fi equipment! But over the course of a week in January, Gareth at Audio-T Reading spent over an hour on the phone with me, discussing the turntable, amp and speakers I was considering. I'm a bit of a newbie, but had done a fair amount of research in advance, and thought I knew what I wanted! But thanks to Gareth's patience and knowledge, I ended up upgrading my turntable choice and going with a different amplifier. I'm really happy with the resulting set up, I've had it 7 weeks now and it sounds great. And I am very grateful for the invaluable input and support I got from Gareth in making my decisions. And all at a good price too! Thanks
    Jon Pickard - 12th March 2021
  • I contacted Nick at the Portsmouth branch in North End regarding a Marantz 5005 CD player, which was at the time had been discontinued, however Nick managed to get one from another site which I beleive was an ex-display item, but absoluteley in perfect condition and is fantastic piece of kit for the price.
    Vitler N - 12th March 2021
  • Very good and fast service five start all the way.
    Nagy I - 12th March 2021
  • Brilliant shop really helpful staff and really nice, will definitely buy audio products off them again in the near future, really happy with the service buying and collecting the record player and phone stage was easy and stress free, they have a very good vast knowledge of audio equipment and give great suggestions on all Audio equipment, very happy with the service, staff, record player and phono stage.
    RICKARD M - 11th March 2021
  • Excellent service, easy to talk too.
    Higgs C - 9th March 2021
  • Excellent product, very happy with purchase,
    Bird G - 8th March 2021
  • Excellent advice and service and communication.
    Voss T - 8th March 2021
  • This was the first time I've used Audio T. I usually use Richer Sounds but Audio T have a 5 year guarantee included in the price of the amp ( not as an extra). The experience from start to finish with a very speedy delivery is excellent. I would defiantly use Audio T again.
    Ray K - 8th March 2021
  • I’ve been dealing with Andrew and Rob at Oxford Audio T for my recent purchases. I have found the knowledge, openness and transparency of their sales approach to be incredibly valuable as it really builds trust when making large purchases. There is never a sense they are trying to push you towards a product you don’t need, or towards items that are being incentivised like some of the bigger chains. Their technical knowledge has also helped me resolve a few issues I’ve encountered so there is no sense they take your money and forget you by the time you’re at the end of the road. I first purchased hi-if from Jon in 1993 when I was at Uni in Oxford and it was great to see him still in branch 28 years later, I think that speaks volumes about the kind of service you will expect as he’s not only an expert but is so passionate about what he does.
    Cox W - 7th March 2021
  • A pleasant experience from start to finish. Initial contact by phone to set up a listening session. They were very accommodating in ensuring my various options were available to hear on the day and patient as I went through different combinations of products, inputs and types of music, in order to assess performance quality and make accurate comparisons. They responded to questions, but there was no hard sell. All we had to do was direct proceedings from the sofa and they did the rest. The prices were competitive on all the products we bought. They were friendly and helpful when it came to getting the items loaded to take home. I recommend them highly.
    Hatton T - 6th March 2021
  • Great company, would do business with again.
    Opacic L - 6th March 2021
  • Simple and effective service in challenging times for retail.
    Steve - 5th March 2021
  • Excellent company. You can try stuff at home before you decide. The guys here know their stuff.
    Scaife A - 4th March 2021
  • Incredibly helpful and friendly service, thank you!
    Peter M - 4th March 2021
  • Great advice and excellent service
    Broomfield B - 4th March 2021
  • Very swift delivery
    Younge L - 3rd March 2021
  • We had come from a competitors up the road who failed to find the right speaker / amp combo that gave us the WOW factor so thought we would try audioT.
    Walker B - 1st March 2021
  • Great personal service as always
    Pattenden S - 1st March 2021
  • A great company where nothing is to much trouble. With a price match promise I would suggest looking nowhere else.
    Isom G - 28th February 2021
  • Great advice and extremely friendly and helpful service
    Waller M - 28th February 2021
  • Good experience as usual, trade-in was fair and purchase made safely with all covid restrictions. Thanks
    Rick London - 26th February 2021
  • The service from John Devshi was excellent.
    Hebron M - 26th February 2021
  • excellent service and advice
    Kirkland P - 25th February 2021
  • Excellent shop, very good range of products at competitive prices.
    Richard - 24th February 2021
  • Most excellent - as always! Nothing is too much trouble for the guys at Audio T and they're very patient with my many (sometimes) daft questions.
    Bailey K - 24th February 2021
  • Friendly and helpful service as always. Can't recommend enough.
    Rob S - 22nd February 2021
  • we have been using Audio T for over 20 years and have always had excellent service we needed to update our equipment this year but as we had been in lockdown for the last year it wasn't that easy as we could not actually visit a shop so we decided to order from the online store we knew what we wanted but weren't sure about the speakers however audio T had a recommended bundle of the Rega Brio Amp and B&W 607 speakers we had had been using B&W speakers for the last 20 years and it all sounds very good everything was delivered next day with no problems.
    Evans S - 22nd February 2021
  • Excellent service - couldn't have been more helpful. Will definitely use again.
    M McGhee - 22nd February 2021
  • Outstanding service. I was delighted with knowledge and customer service. I will without doubt purchase from this branch in the future.
    Paul B - 22nd February 2021
  • Power cord was advertised online in the sale, but when I rang the shop In Cardiff the salesman, couldn't find the cord online ?
    Dai F - 22nd February 2021
  • Arrived next day with good tracking of delivery service
    Peyton B - 20th February 2021
  • Can not fault Audio T's service. Great guys, quick to reply to any emails and couldn't have been more helpful. The shop is very covid secure and the entire buying experience was pleasant.
    Ponting W - 19th February 2021
  • Very good service. The Audio T guys were very helpful. Delivery was on time.
    Bob Dysart - 19th February 2021
  • Great service, really helpful, rapid delivery, excellent product. Thanks.
    Palin B - 19th February 2021
  • Great service from John
    Rue J - 19th February 2021
  • Many thanks to Audio T especially Paul for sorting out a replacement for my aged Linn Axis turntable. Great advice, great service and the new Rega Planar 3 really does the job.
    TRL - 19th February 2021
  • Quick delivery which was free and they responded to emails quickly when I asked about the product before ordering.
    Mr J Ward - 18th February 2021
  • Well packaged, superb delivery, easy buying experience!
    Brookes B - 18th February 2021
  • Excellent service would definitely use them again
    Durell N - 17th February 2021
  • Outstanding service from Audio T Manchester. Lockdown has provided fresh challenges that they have overcome and still allow us to spend our money on our precious systems.
    Mark A - 16th February 2021
  • quick talk on what i wanted and was givern good adice on how to ,proceed,and bought an extra belt to ensure best results,would buy from audio t again without hesitation
    Leach C - 15th February 2021
  • Very good delivery service. Very quick indeed.
    Gandolfo D - 15th February 2021
  • Very helpful and knowledgeable staff and great service. Thanks!
    George J - 15th February 2021
  • Great shop, friendly service & advice you can trust.
    Hudson S - 15th February 2021
  • Good shop to do business with
    David Fregene - 14th February 2021
  • Outstanding service. Brad was informative, and emailed me to suggest a suitable delivery date. RP2 was well packaged.
    Albert Williams - 12th February 2021
  • Following a recent refurbishment I was looking to source a compact, high quality audio set up that fitted into a family friendly room setup.
    Tim O'G - 11th February 2021
  • What a service - I bought them from Audio T in Bristol - and they literally drove a 400 mile round trip to ensure they arrived safely rather than sending a courier ,
    Simon - 11th February 2021
  • Fantastic customer service when I had a problem with my new amp, a lot of other companies could learn from the way Audio-T approach supporting their customers. I had no hesitation on recommending Audio-T to a friend who also purchased an amp
    Norman Dave - 10th February 2021
  • Very quick delivery and really pleased with the items
    Shaw P - 10th February 2021
  • ,
    Michael - 10th February 2021
  • This Sonos Beam was ordered for my son on the Black Friday deal for his Xmas present. Unfortunately it was delayed until 3rd January through no fault of Audio T. However communication and updates were great explaining the situation and the deal price was still honoured.
    S Wicks - 9th February 2021
  • Excellent service as always
    Lewis D - 9th February 2021
  • Very helpful and obliging (Portsmouth branch)
    Notter M - 8th February 2021
  • Very helpful engineer who wired eveything up for me and explained everything needed.
    Mansley E - 8th February 2021
  • excellent service
    Sawyer D - 8th February 2021
  • Excellent and friendly service from Audio-T during my recent purchase. Allowed me to have extended trials at home as well as, pre lockdown, testing options at their premises. Delivered and collected equipment and nothing seemed too much trouble.
    PW - 8th February 2021
  • Very helpful and courteous assistance from Brad to resolve a problem when using Click and Collect for an item on the website. Excellent and speedy service to then have the item couriered directly to me.,
    Paul K - 8th February 2021
  • The staff at AudioT Bristol have been excellent over the past three weeks, showing knowledge, care and much patience. The post Christmas Covid lockdown has made demo-ing equipment impossible within the shop and although I've been able to take single items home to try, direct comparisons have been equally impossible, and my old CD player now has to act as a reference to the four potential new purchases I have borrowed. Unexpectedly, this has allowed me to see just how good the Arcam Alpha 7 CD player still was and still is, doing the basics exceptionally well. Do I need a new CD player or just better cabling?
    Dudley J - 7th February 2021
  • Item purchased by phone and arrived quickly during these difficult times. Friendly service from Audio T at their Cheltenham Store.
    Cooney Tim - 6th February 2021
  • Andrew from Audio T Oxford helped us choose a set of living room speakers. We made an appointment and on the day we were given all the time needed. I think we listened to about 7 sets and were able to choose the right pair for which turned out to be the LS50 meta’s.,
    Roodenberg D - 6th February 2021
  • Great service, prompt delivery and good communication, thank you, I will certainly be coming back!
    Woolridge M - 5th February 2021
  • Having read reviews I wanted a Planar turntable and preferred buying local.This proved difficult due to COVID availability nationally,
    Burke M - 5th February 2021
  • Given the current circumstances I wanted to support a local shop and the service was excellent. The item arrived as advertised and in good condition. I will definitely be shopping at Audio T again.,
    Rudge P - 4th February 2021
  • iv bin using audio,t portsmouth for 20 year & allway had a great experience. Nick has allways given great advice & Bin very halpfal.
    Pett B - 4th February 2021
  • I have used Audio T Swindon for ~20 years now and have received exemplary service from Andy Day over this time. Stephan is out of the same mould and is the reason that I shop there and will continue to do so. I feel secure in the knowledge that I will get the right level of support and at a fair price.
    Watson S - 4th February 2021
  • Very tough to sell hifi equipment during lockdown when everything is done over the phone but the staff at Audio T gave me lost of advice on several occasions and were always friendly and and clearly very knowledgeable!
    Williams P - 4th February 2021
  • Delivered very quickly with excellent information on its arrival. Fantastic price on a first class product. Will be back.
    Murdoch J - 3rd February 2021
  • Great local find and super helpful. Living the turntable
    Whatley J - 30th January 2021
  • Excellent service! All staff are knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating.
    Griff - 29th January 2021
  • Excellent concise advice , followed by fast delivery
    Stanton G - 29th January 2021
  • Great service, very quick delivery.
    Dave - 29th January 2021
  • The service received was excellent. Covid had made shop visits impossible so a number of phone calls were made and, after talking over my options a Rega Planar 6 was purchased - the set up was made easier by the shop completing the tracking etc. The sound quality when paired with my Cyrus One HD Amp and Dali speakers is, at least to my ears, exceptional. Highly recommend this product and retailer.
    Caddick P - 28th January 2021
  • I dealt with Gareth in the Reading store. He was obviously very knowledgeable but offered expertise at an appropriate level for me as I’m certainly no expert myself! I felt happy to trust his advice and so glad I did- I’m delighted with my purchase. The level of customer service was exemplary, I was kept informed at every stage of the ordering process and delivery was prompt. I can thoroughly recommend Audio T.
    Andrews A - 28th January 2021
  • Really knowledgable and helpful staff ,
    Burdon C - 28th January 2021
  • It's was my first time using Audio T and I was very impressed with the level of service and turn around time for me being able to get my product. Well done to the team and this has definitely put you guys in my radar if I need anything else in the future.
    Croker P - 28th January 2021
  • Really good service in providing advice that was specific to my needs and rather mixed vintage system.,
    Noble A - 27th January 2021
  • Super quick delivery. Great service. Thank you.
    Kathrin - 27th January 2021
  • Excellent service
    Harris S - 26th January 2021
  • Service OK under difficulties.,
    Milford J - 25th January 2021
  • Service from Audio T Enfield was really very good. Thanks Jason.
    Jackson S - 25th January 2021
  • excellent service, delivered as agreed.
    Staddon - 24th January 2021
  • Portsmouth branch very good.,
    Osborn J - 22nd January 2021
  • I had never used this company before but found them to be very helpful and professional in handling all the questions and problems I had.,
    Thorn D - 22nd January 2021
  • Excellent welcome and demonstration at the Audio T premises, with lots of time to try out the products. On delivery, the member of staff delivering the various components took two hours setting them all up, despite not knowing he had been expected to do so. This will have put a dent in his schedule, but it was a great help to me.
    Anderson J - 20th January 2021
  • The Bristol store have been fantastic, the staff being very friendly, accommodating and flexible in allowing demos (both in store and at home), while offering valuable and impartial advice on the products. At no time did I feel they were pushing to make a sale, but instead came across as genuinely wanting to match the right product/s to my preferences. Because taste in sound is such a personal thing, I think this is important. I wouldn’t hesitate to call upon them for future purchases or upgrades.
    Dave V - 20th January 2021
  • Having had mylinn lp12 for about 28 years now and had trouble free service (other than cartridge changes etc) I opted for the lingo 4 to replace the original Valhalla ps and an upgrade from the now well used klyde cartridge to a new linn krystal and a turntable service. I contacted Andy the manager at Swindon to request about the work and as always he is the most helpful and enthusiastic guy you’d hope to deal with.As this all occurred during post COVID lockdown 1 he kept me posted on line as to linns delivery schedule regularly . When the parts were in the shop he made himself or Stephan who also works in the shop available to take delivery of my deck and carried the work out over the weekend over so I could collect on the Tuesday following.Fantastic service from Andy and Stephan - How does the turntable sound?wonderful -of course!! Thanks again guys a pleasure doing business with you . L.
    Ford L - 19th January 2021
  • Ordered online and got fantastic service from Brad in Portsmouth.
    Avschmo - 19th January 2021
  • The staff at Audio T are great. They really know their stuff and love to share their knowledge and recommendations, without being pushy. I bought from them via click and collect during lockdown, but I didn't feel I had missed out on anything that I would have got from being in the showroom (although, naturally, I would have preferred to mooch about looking at the gear beyond my price range).,,
    Greg - 19th January 2021
  • The service i received from Gareth at Audio-T (Reading) was absolutely first class.
    Metherell N - 19th January 2021
  • great service guys, thank you
    Ian H - 18th January 2021
  • The demonstration at Audio T of the Naim Muso 2 was marred by the demonstrator being unable to play any of the tracks requested due to server issues. This meant familiar music tracks were substituted by unknown ones, meaning comparisons of reproduction could not readily be made. Luckily, the unit spoke for itself regardless, so I bought it.
    Burgess K - 18th January 2021
  • Excellent service from Audio T as always!! Available for collect on time!
    Hopkins N - 18th January 2021
  • One of the few audio specialists with the product I wanted in-stock and at a decent price. Product also arrived promptly.,
    Elliott M - 18th January 2021
  • The last time I bought something from Audio-T was Feb 1972 - a Sugden A21 amplifier for £50. I was a young man then and not bothered about going to Oxford St to buy it. This time, because of lockdown etc, I used the internet to order the kit. Everything went smoothly. The kit arrived on time and it's been as good as I expected it to be.,,,,
    Allier R - 18th January 2021
  • Audio T Reading were Ace. ,
    Chris H - 18th January 2021
  • Great service and speedy delivery of my speakers. Friendly staff and overall, a very pleasant shopping experience. Thanks Audio T.
    Mchugo R - 18th January 2021
  • Very knowledgeable and helpful. Ordered on a Tuesday delivered Thursday of the same week. Excellent service!
    Grunshaw S - 18th January 2021
  • Very good company, fast delivery, great price and good advice.
    Wardy P - 18th January 2021
  • Thoughtful, friendly, helpful and going the extra mile to resolve and then achieve better delivery schedules than manufacturers intially indicated..
    Giles B - 18th January 2021
  • Excellent and professional approach to responding to not what I may have thought I wanted but more what I actually needed.,
    Smith R - 18th January 2021
  • Great service in difficult times ,during the few weeks the shop was allowed to open they arranged a demo which enabled me to choose the right product
    Green A - 18th January 2021
  • Excellent customer service with customer service staff following up with ideas to trouble shoot. Highly recommend Audio T!
    Streamingit - 18th January 2021
  • As usual a 5 star service from Alan, Wayne and John at Southampton Audio T
    Brown N - 18th January 2021
  • Good technical advice when I called up...products delivered promptly
    Tilley J - 18th January 2021
  • My local Audio T very helpful and knowledgeable. They helped me decide on my Home cinema system and my next step will be further upgrades with custom install.
    El Semm - 17th January 2021
  • I have found staff both knowledgeable and helpful. With such a wide range of hi-fi products to choose from, balancing items for their price and sound quality, and ensuring they compliment each other, experts within the industry are essential and prove their worth. I certainly rely on the expertise of those working within the industry.
    Henshaw J - 17th January 2021
  • Fantastic customer experience at the Oxford store. Andrew was exceptionally helpful and patient. He listened to my requirements and helped me work through all the options. There was no hard sell or overt persuading going on and as a result I am absolutely delighted with the equipment that I ended up purchasing. Next time I need some hifi kit, I will not even bother looking elsewhere!
    JFG - 17th January 2021
  • Very helpful staff and very happy to have bought from a local independent shop. Tried to buy the rega planar 1 from a number of place nationwide but it was out of stock, then I discovered Audio T, and it turned out they had one and they are 5 mins from where I work. So we'll chuffed.
    Boulton J - 17th January 2021
  • The service was excellent and the recommended cartridge has performed very well, giving me much pleasure during lockdowm, so thanks
    Lacy-Scott F - 17th January 2021
  • Great service and nice people to deal with
    Turner R - 17th January 2021
  • Absolutely excellent from the team.,
    Andrew Royle - 17th January 2021
  • Excellent service from AudioT in Swindon and especially Stefan, who couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating.
    Gary - 17th January 2021
  • have bought a number of hi fi products from audio t, especially in Preston, was sad when that shop closed. had personal and helpful service without rushing, thanks
    treebark - 17th January 2021
  • Very helpful and went out of their way to help me with a member of staff from the shop delivering my purchases before Xmas.
    Hewer J - 17th January 2021
  • Very good service. Can't fault Audio T would definitely use them again.
    Keith L - 17th January 2021
  • Audio T Cheltenham proposed and installed an impressive audio system after careful analysis of my needs and of the intended location for the system.
    Simpson R - 17th January 2021
  • The Bristol shop service is just great. They’re interested in the equipment I already owned, the sound I liked and made their recommendations accordingly.
    HOLMES J - 17th January 2021
  • Excellent service as usual.
    Mcwilliam S - 17th January 2021
  • Big thank you to the boys at Portsmouth. Jake, Nick & Joe worked tirelessly to make sure we were happy, We had a great demonstration from Jo who waited patiently and kept swapping over speakers till we were happy, We ended up with a Naim uniti star, Acoustic Audio A500 speakers with matching stands and a rel T5i sub. After a bit of technical advise and exchanging the Linn for the Naim we now have a fantastic multi purpose system to listen to music and also run the TV through. Amazing system not only in terms of sound but also looks and build quality. Thanks again to the Pompey crew. I'll be back :)
    Nick C - 16th January 2021
  • Knowledgeable and helpful as always.
    Iain Goodfellow - 16th January 2021
  • Very pleased with the service from the Bristol branch of Audio T. I spent ages trying just about every headphone they had to really make sure I was getting the one I wanted. They have good advice and explained all the features and what to look for. ,
    Headphone buyer - 16th January 2021
  • Excellent service, very helpful and I am sure I will return
    Payne S - 16th January 2021
  • Excellent service.Quick delivery,very well packaged.
    Mcguire M - 16th January 2021
  • Product delivered as ordered and well within advised lead time.
    Shane - 16th January 2021
  • Excellent service, as always, from Alan (and John and Wayne) at Southampton Audio T!
    Jon S - 16th January 2021
  • Excellent fast efficient service! Thanks!
    Bramall I - 16th January 2021
  • Very positive experience indeed. ,
    Andini - 16th January 2021
  • I was delighted by the level of service provided by Stephan. And when I think that I was spending £450, I was amazed. I will definitely purchase again
    Nathan - 16th January 2021
  • Took my Naim Uniti to the Cheltenham store for repair/service and, after talking to staff, also bought a new Zen Mk III music server as a replacement for my ageing Naim Unitiserve.,,,,
    France J - 16th January 2021
  • Spoke to Gareth, very helpful and prompt efficient service.
    Hyde A - 15th January 2021
  • Very helpful and friendly service, even during lockdown.
    Jennings T - 15th January 2021
  • I had excellent support at home to identify a faulty product and supply a replacement. The lack of a decent manual gives us all problems. The online version is useless.
    Martin R - 15th January 2021
  • Good advice given and considerate of my requirements.
    Gilbert A - 15th January 2021
  • Excellent demonstration and service with follow up phone calls as promised!
    Whieldon R - 15th January 2021
  • No 1 top shop in town for high end products and service is great thank you guys
    Webb M - 15th January 2021
  • Fabulous customer service. Nothing was too much effort, even given the option of trying it out first. Prompt click and collect during the Covid situation. Would definitely use them again.
    Mcneight S - 15th January 2021
  • Excellent service from the guys in Portsmouth. I was kept informed of the progress of my order and they were happy to hold it until it was convenient for me to collect from the store
    Upton J - 15th January 2021
  • The staff at Audio-T Manchester are always happy to advise me about upgrades for my music system, and they have always offered opportunities to listen in the shop and at home.
    Bamforth H - 15th January 2021
  • Superb service at Audio T.,
    Eugene - 15th January 2021
  • Gareth at the Reading branch was an absolute pleasure to deal with. During the second lockdown all dealings were by telephone and he could not have been more personable, knowledgeable and efficient. He was courteous and did exactly what he said he would do bang on time. Highly recommended.
    Gregory P - 15th January 2021
  • Helpful and knowledgeable across the board. Sourced the item from another store and arranged for delivery to me direct and apart from it going astray in the post it eventually arrived.,
    Murray S - 15th January 2021
  • Very helpful under difficult lockdown circumstances. Good communication with insurance company. Rapid responses to emails. Good understanding of problems
    Reynolds - 15th January 2021
  • Helpful service and quick delivery
    Rolfe P - 15th January 2021
  • Gareth in Reading branch gave us the best service ever...so helpful, even with things being different with Covid restrictions ...( prior to lockdown )..he gave us so much time and assistance..going beyond just providing us with what we needed. Highly recommend audio T..
    Johnson S - 15th January 2021
  • Unbelievable service. Helpful and reliable advice. Thank you.
    Mo - 15th January 2021
  • Excelent service . Prompt and on time.
    Adams C - 14th January 2021
  • Audio-T Bristol were great. Good range of equipment. Despite coronavirus restrictions I had plenty of time to demo the equipment. James was very knowledgeable and patient. Equipment was delivered when they said again just before lockdown. Sorted out a couple of minor after-sales problems. And a good price too!
    Dan K - 14th January 2021
  • I visited Audio T in Enfield. They were very happy to let me listen for 45 minutes and tried to find a playback device that would match my own. The real clincher though, was the chance to try them at home and still get my money back if I didn't like them. Excellent service.
    Neil C - 14th January 2021
  • Exceptional service from John at Brighton, a very knowledgeable person about Linn Products and I am very pleased with his help for my LP12 upgrades. Highly recommended and well worth travelling the 130 mile round trip.
    wave2dave - 14th January 2021
  • Excellent service and helpful advice throughout. They sorted out what could have been an annoying problem (£3,500 of equipment inoperable due to manufacturers omitting a rubber washer that probably costs 20p) with speed and no fuss. Highly recommended!
    Bodenham P - 14th January 2021
  • Gareth & the team have been really fantastic with their advice and service when providing a new music server. With a few tweaks to cabling and the servicing of the turntable, this has made for a great new sound.
    LAMB A - 14th January 2021
  • Audio T (Swindon) provided exceptional service, totally customer focused. The staff are clearly staff, who love their jobs, and offer excellent advice. It's a cliche, but they go the extra mile.
    Foley Andrew - 14th January 2021
  • Very helpful, set up the comparison of a pair of smart speakers and a top streaming box just as I wanted. Was not their fault that they were unable to deliver it in person and set it up, as it was during the last but one lockdown.
    Halford S - 14th January 2021
  • A great buying experience with great communication & speedy supply.
    Oakman J - 14th January 2021
  • Great shop with good knowledge and service - would definitely recommend.
    TUFTON D - 14th January 2021
  • Kindly, prompt, and efficient service from Audio T, as ever. Many thanks!
    Ivor Knox - 14th January 2021
  • Great service.Friendly and knowledgable owners.
    Sinnott B - 14th January 2021
  • The service from Portsmouth Audio-T was excellent.,
    John McC - 14th January 2021
  • First class advice and excellent demonstration facilities.
    Bearne M - 30th October 2020
  • Excellent service
    Leworthy C - 30th October 2020
  • Justin was knowledgeable and offered good advice without being overbearing or pushy on the sales front. When I come to upgrade more kit I'll be back to Audio-T, highly recommended.
    Ed T - 30th October 2020
  • Audio T are a great team who consistently provide outstanding advice, service and customer care.
    Andy - 30th October 2020
  • I like Audio-t as a shop, the staff are always friendly and give good opinions. Thank you to Andy for dropping off my Marantz cd player at my home, that was appreciated. I am happy to see Stephan back.
    M.Alexander - 29th October 2020
  • I have made purchases from Audio T and also called upon them for technical advice and consultancy. In all instances I have found their sales and support services to be exemplary and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone with an interest in audio/visual components.
    Sam Gascoyne - 26th October 2020
  • Initial contact with Chandlers ford staff at Audio T was a positive one. I asked to loan some speaker isolation mounts on the basis of leaving card details or pay in full. I chose the latter option. Staff were very polite and helpfull. After one week of listening I chose to return and was refunded in full with no problems.
    tricarr - 25th October 2020
  • Excellent service and help from Farid in the Cheltenham store. No hard selling or pressure - it's always a pleasure to do business.
    Paul Sutcliffe - 24th October 2020
  • I have been a customer to Audio T and previously Jeffreys HiFi in Brighton for many years now. The reason for my loyalty is quite simple, the advice and guidance John - Paul and Chris are able to provide is based on the wealth of experience the team has. The customer care and after sales support I have experienced from the team over the years is second to none. Once again thankyou guys.
    Hankey - 22nd October 2020
  • Very good service
    Wareham P - 20th October 2020
  • Excellent service. Knowledge of staff superb. Very useful to be able to take in old equipment to prove you are not imagining the massive difference from the upgrade!
    Elliott D - 19th October 2020
  • Many thanks to Dave at Audio T Manchester. Did an excellent job on my LP12, Upgraded from Majik Level to more or less Akurate level. Ittok arm and ATOC9XML fitted, Lingo 3 fitted and Karousel. Sounds fantastic now.,,,,
    Chris Turner - 19th October 2020
  • Very knowledgeable staff, efficient, responsive and friendly service.
    Lane J - 18th October 2020
  • Very good service, always prompt, responsive and well informed.
    Miles D - 17th October 2020
  • Excellent service from the team in Cheltenham, good advice, plenty of time to test various bits of kit, good banter from Andy , John and Barry, both the store and team are highly recommended.,
    Chris M - 17th October 2020
  • Good knowledgeable service.
    Catterall D - 16th October 2020
  • I wernt to Audio T following an enquiry over a HD Blueray player I was trying to sauce and it was my intention at the time to only buy the Blueray player and I was purchasing an AV Receiver as well else where however after speaking to Audio T and being corrected on some other advice i had been given by the other retailer I was so impressed with Audio T service I bought lock stock and barrell from them. They were helpful not only during the lead iup to the sale but sent me away with instructions as to how to set the system up up contrary to how the manufacturer would have done and I have been back since for some of those post sales quiries and I have to say absulutely nothing is to much trouble. Its a shame that my systems last me so long that I can't call myself a repeat customer but rest assured if I need Hi FI it's comming from Audio T
    Chitty S - 15th October 2020
  • First class service. Very helpful. Will buy from again .
    Tonysmtb - 15th October 2020
  • As always the service was second-to-none. Jon Abson at Oxford is always most helpful & wouldn't try to sell you something you don't want. Arrange a demo & trust your ears! I've used this store for many years - if there's ever a problem with your kit they will sort it out for you with the minimum of fuss.
    Philp A - 15th October 2020
  • Only one word outstanding
    Jones M - 13th October 2020
  • Excellent, friendly, helpful and professional.
    Lycett P - 13th October 2020
  • Excellent, friendly and very helpful service. Careful assessment of my Arcam device saved a lot of money.
    Phizackerley D - 12th October 2020
  • Awesome - great advice and friendly service
    Barry L - 11th October 2020
  • As always, good advice and lots of help if things go wrong. For audio equipment I wouldn’t shop anywhere else!
    Geko - 11th October 2020
  • If you want to buy a piece of Hi-Fi kit or you maybe unsure your buying the right component these are the people to talk too, they know there business, they are also so polite speaking over the phone, very highly recommended,
    Moss Martin - 10th October 2020
  • Excellent as usual
    Styles A - 10th October 2020
  • Have dealt with AudioT since 1990. With Max as manager he and his staff are knowledgeable and polite willing to listen to what the customer has to say. What I have recently appreciated is follow after purchase, just a friendly phone call works wonders.
    Tony Kerslake - 9th October 2020
  • Delivery delay as not sent out when promised and day wasted waiting. Chris took over and goods then received properly. Would this still use AudioT. This after manufacturer delay which I had to chase up also.
    Wharfe C - 9th October 2020
  • Very professional, helpful and efficient
    Wade M - 9th October 2020
  • Brighton store - excellent service. 5 stars.,
    Bailey R - 8th October 2020
  • Helpful Staff and a shop which I look forward to visiting in due course.,
    Barrett C - 8th October 2020
  • The guys at Audio T in Brighton provided a great service and were really helpful getting my record player back up and running and demo'ing some speakers.
    Tom - 5th October 2020
  • Excellent service from the guys in the Swansea branch. No problem setting up an audition to compare my current turntable against a RP3, which I eventually bought.
    DAVIES R - 3rd October 2020
  • Really happy with the service received from Andy at Audio T Swindon. I was given as much listening time as I wanted to test out a number of products and nothing was too much trouble. I’ve ended up buying a whole new system - very traditional as that’s me - but I’m delighted with what I’ve got. Andy also came and set everything up for me, sorting out the cables, speakers, turntable, rack etc and it all looks and sounds great. There are some things where I just like to go to a place that’s got enthusiasm for, and knowledge of, the products and how they combine. I’m always happy to support places that offer a high level of service and choosing hi-fi should be a proper buying experience. I feel as though I received that from Audio T in Swindon.
    Dave P - 3rd October 2020
  • Very helpful
    Codd M - 3rd October 2020
  • Very good service as usual.
    Smith D - 1st October 2020
  • Very straight forward ordering on easy to follow website. Delivery was well signposted and delivery instructions followed to the letter.
    Avery P - 1st October 2020
  • I live in Dorchester (about 50 miles away from Southampton) where there are no Hi-Fi shops, so I rang Audio T to order a DAC to collect a few days later. When I rang a chap called Alan helped me and my order was simple and smooth. My DAC was waiting for me when I visited to collect it.
    SPalmer - 30th September 2020
  • Excellent service from your Brighton branch.,
    Stewart I - 28th September 2020
  • Excellent service, knowledgeable team.
    Bernard T - 27th September 2020
  • Very pleasant and helpful staff.
    Kyeremanten E - 27th September 2020
  • Welcoming, informative & very helpful.
    Smith P - 27th September 2020
  • James in the Manchester store is a lovely man. Really helpful, he made the buying experience very pleasant.
    Parabola - 24th September 2020
  • Excellent service, one call, advice and easy pickup. The benefit of actually have stores you can go to and staff that want to help.
    Pinkney Hampshire - 19th September 2020
  • Utterly brilliant in all respects. Helpful, knowledgeable and happy to help with any and all aspects of support.
    Morgan D - 19th September 2020
  • Couple of phone calls during lockdown and restrictions, staff as always were very knowledgeable, listened to what I wanted, gave good advice and they worked within my budget. ,,,
    Searle S - 18th September 2020
  • They offered to fit the cartridge to my Rega 2, spent a decent amount of time on it and did a much better job than I could have done. Result: A great sounding deck.
    Morris D - 18th September 2020
  • Outstanding service as ever from Audio T Cardiff. Nothing is too much trouble for Heffyn and his team. Great advice and thoughtful advice in helping you make the right choice. Very happy to spend time with you demonstrating different equipment and combinations. Thank you for all of help over the years.
    Lazenby J - 18th September 2020
  • Great service and assistance from all the boys at Swansea. Thanks guys Nick Adrian and Chris
    Arv Kumar - 17th September 2020
  • Great, friendly and efficient service from the staff dealt with. My order was very kindly split so the amplifier be sent on whilst awaiting the speakers from the manufacturer, and at no extra cost to myself. Fantastic, and will certainly consider using again!
    Simpson R - 17th September 2020
  • Audio T Swindon provides a first rate service in all respects. On the sales front, Andrew explains options for the customer very well, and never seeks to push the more expensive choice. On the installation front, I have used Audio T both for setting up an outside speaker, and for improving the positioning and performance of two systems inside the the house. These both provided great improvements.
    COLLIER R - 17th September 2020
  • Also a pleasure to deal with oxford and swindon teams. In Covid times really appreciated being able to sort a final pair of Kef Atmos speakers and receive a demo of Chord’s new ethernet switch when the world had gone mad.
    Me Jimmy - 15th September 2020
  • Your services and support was amazing,
    Gould K - 10th September 2020
  • amazing service
    KD - 9th September 2020
  • Excellent customer service. No charge to fit a new cartridge to my turntable and very helpful hints and tips on aftercare. ,
    Whiteley D - 9th September 2020
  • I dealt with Gareth in the Reading branch and he was very helpful and co-operative at all times. Gareth brought the Naim ND555 out to my house for a home trial and then again when I decided to finally buy the unit. Overall the level of service very high.
    Vickers D - 7th September 2020
  • Jason travelled a long way (twice) to install my system, knowledgeable guy who did a great, fuss free job.
    DJH - 7th September 2020
  • Brilliant service! I enjoyed my experience purchasing my first turntable system from Hefin and the team, who were extremely helpful and knowledgable on their products. With their advice I selected products of very high quality and that I am extremely happy with! Thank you
    Elin - 4th September 2020
  • All good from me.
    Mowat W - 3rd September 2020
  • Excellent service,
    Bannon M - 2nd September 2020
  • Been a customer of Audio T Swindon for over a couple of decades and they have provided constantly a professional service. The recent purchase (July 2020) of a sub-woofer proved more complicated than I thought it would be, however, Andy was very patient with the demos and provided excellent advice to ensure I got the kit that fits.
    awp4u - 30th August 2020
  • Excellent advice and service. Alan set up the equipment I had in mind alongside a comparable system of his recommendation. The difference was so obvious that I had no difficulty in taking his advice and am absolutely delighted with the results. For not much more money I now have hi fi that sounds as though the instruments and singers are actually in the room. First class professional service.
    Marshall D - 28th August 2020
  • Friendly and helpful service.
    Foley G - 26th August 2020
  • Always extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
    Pullara M - 26th August 2020
  • Excellent attention to detail + support re installation.
    Morgan G - 25th August 2020
  • Great Service even during the Covid crisis.,
    Tombs A - 25th August 2020
  • Excellent service!!,
    Andy - 24th August 2020
  • great service and advice from the team, collected from shop
    Davis A - 24th August 2020
  • Wonderful service and help from the Portsmouth team. ,
    Smith J - 23rd August 2020
  • Good quality service very friendly and helpful staff great communication 5 stars
    Baker T - 22nd August 2020
  • I have dealt with the Cardiff shop for many years,I find the very helpful and knowledge able, Nothing seems too much for them.
    Cannon C - 21st August 2020
  • These were ex demo and had 25% off but they were as good as new. The delivery was prompt and helpful when needed
    Mark G - 20th August 2020
  • The product was delivered sooner than expected. It was a Demo item but the quality and appearance was as new. Very well packed.
    suke - 19th August 2020
  • Great service. Polite and helpful.,
    Tumelty N - 16th August 2020
  • Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful service from Audio T in Chandlers Ford. Happily arranged a demo for me in the listening room at the back of the shop, and then quickly supplied a Rega Brio amp for me. Now on the hunt for loudspeakers and once again nothing seems to much trouble for these guys regarding shipping speakers in from other stores for a demo. The shop itself is packed full of a fabulous range of hifi products...well worth a visit.
    Emilio Di Pietro - 16th August 2020
  • The assistant was a joy to do business with, but this manager needs to learn how to treat customers. His attitude cost audio t a £3000 plus sale as he couldn’t be bothered to show any interest when I went there with a friend to but the innuos
    Fletcher B - 16th August 2020
  • The Portsmouth branch of Audio T are one the best hi-fi shops with which I have ever conducted business and have been for decades!,
    Kenneth Haywood - 15th August 2020
  • Swansea staff very knowledgeable and responsive. Excellent suggestions without being pushy.
    JHW - 15th August 2020
  • The team at Cardiff are a massive credit to the company.,
    Whitfield D - 13th August 2020
  • Very quick service and a good price. I realised I had bought my system from a branch of Audio T 20 years ago so pleased to see they’re still good! I only wish they’d had the Marantz CD player I wanted so I could have bought that as well!
    Robbie - 13th August 2020
  • I wouldn't buy a car before test driving it nor would I buy an expensive piece of hifi for the same reasons.,
    Mark L - 13th August 2020
  • 10/10. Very happy with online service, prompt delivery and price-match.
    Aldous T - 13th August 2020
  • Excellent service from the Brighton store as always. Thank you to John and Chris for honest, friendly and reliable support.
    JM - 12th August 2020
  • Impressed with speed of delivery and packaging of product.
    Benson M - 9th August 2020
  • Over a period of some months I had several demonstrations and several fairly lengthy conversations with John and Alan at Audio T Chandlers Ford. They were knowledgeable, informative, friendly and extremely helpful. They gave me a lot of very good advice and I am delighted with the set up I now have. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
    Storm A - 8th August 2020
  • Both products were in stock at my local shop and they held them for me to collect. This was perfect for our situation. Thanks
    Lance G - 8th August 2020
  • NO PROBLEM WITH AUDIO T IN PORTHMOUTH, JUST KEEP THE BALL ROLLING
    PETER DAVEY ESQ. - 8th August 2020
  • Nick in AudioT Portsmouth gave great advice on purchase of Rega Brio amp. In addition he checked over my vintage Thorens deck which was much appreciated.
    Clark T - 7th August 2020
  • Great service. Made my daughter one very happy young lady when we plumbed her new P3 into her system. Many thanks.
    Ed Kucharski - 7th August 2020
  • Professional and friendly staff, willing to go that extra mile to satisfy the customer. I am very happy with the service received, and how they managed to promptly rectify a wrong turntable model sent by Rega, without a significant delay of the order. Warmly recommend Audio T!
    Virgiliu Craciun - 6th August 2020
  • Great product range and helpful as ever (Bristol Audio T).
    Adrian - 6th August 2020
  • Having experienced difficulty in locating a reputable local dealer who could enable a demonstration [of Dali Oberon On the Wall speakers] my thanks to Jason (Enfield branch) for sourcing these and providing me with the opportunity to listen in a Covid safe environment before purchase. My initial enquiry & request started a few weeks before the imposition of lockdown and Jason was efficient in resuming the case as soon as practical after the restrictions were eased.
    Dane P - 4th August 2020
  • First rate service, by phone & Instore. Had to bring the item back a few days later to be tweaked & the turnaround was very fast. Would buy from with total confidence in future.
    Perry S - 4th August 2020
  • Excellent service from Andrew - not at all pushy, I told him what I was looking for & he gave me some suggestions to think about - I was able to have a demo using my own speakers and made my choice - the sound quality was fantastic. I’ve had the system for 3 weeks and just love it!
    Langsbury S - 3rd August 2020
  • AUDIO T - TOP QUALITY DEALER DEALT WITH THEM FOR YEARS. PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND TOP MARKS TO ALL ESPECIALLY NAVIR. MY ONLY PLACE TO SHOP AUDIO T. THANK YOU
    SHEERAN J - 3rd August 2020
  • Exemplary service in all respects. Cannot recommend too highly.
    Carlos Kleiber - 3rd August 2020
  • There is nothing quite like the experience of buying new hi-if from a more reputable purveyor of quality audio gear. ,
    Neil Parker - 3rd August 2020
  • Very helpful, knowledgeable and experienced staff at the Swindon store who had plenty of time to answer queries and set up a demo. I’d certainly visit the Swindon store again.
    D Booker - 2nd August 2020
  • V friendly and knowledgable staff
    Carr T - 2nd August 2020
  • Terrific service and advice as always from Audio T.
    Sprague D - 2nd August 2020
  • Very helpful in chandlers ford, helped me find the right product
    Cspeed - 2nd August 2020
  • Superb.,
    Peter - 2nd August 2020
  • Jason and Francis at Enfield have offered invaluable, patient advice, without pressure or any obligation. We couldn’t be more thrilled with our purchases and hope to return to Audio T in the future.
    M&P - 30th July 2020
  • First class service from John and Paul in the Brighton store.
    Gorrod D - 27th July 2020
  • Excellent service from Audio T when purchasing a Rega Planar 2 turntable.,
    Jeff - 27th July 2020
  • I have been visiting and on the odd occasion making various purchases from Audio-T in Reading for a few years now. Usually it has been the thoroughly knowledgeable Simon who guides me along. What a salesman who knows more of what I am after than myself in replacing my long owned turntable, speakers, amplifiers and cartridges.,,,,
    Mike E - 26th July 2020
  • Not a bad experience but couldn’t recommend to others. Had to chase for updates on order.
    Hmmmm - 26th July 2020
  • As always, very pleased with service. Tony talked me through the options and by phone during the Covid situation and everything was arranged smoothly and professionally. Would definitely recommend Audio T.
    Capper K - 25th July 2020
  • Excellent service, all necessary precautions in place on attending the shop. Staff extremely knowledgeable pleasant. Highly recommended.
    Frank Burge - 25th July 2020
  • The team at Cheltenham were, once again, amazing despite the COVID restrictions. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else for HiFi.
    S Clint - 25th July 2020
  • Audio T in Cardiff are always great to visit would recommend them, very good even with hifi novices like myself
    Lewis M - 24th July 2020
  • I can only comment on the Brighton branch of Audio T, where I recently had some major upgrades fitted to my Linn LP12 turntable.
    Mr Colin Oakley. - 23rd July 2020
  • The chaps at the Swansea branch are super helpful, advising me on every step of my cinema build. A good team
    Davies R - 23rd July 2020
  • Purchased Audioquest Niagara 1200, 2 Audioquest Z3 cables and an Audioquest Monsoon cable together with IsoAcoustic Gaia III feet. The service fron Audio-T has been superb
    Cartmell N - 22nd July 2020
  • Recently purchased marantz pm6006 and matching cd6006.,
    Mr K - 21st July 2020
  • just found it all hard to accept between the travelling and poor communication drove over 300 miles during the whole event. Andrew[Audio -T was trying to help but in reality we got a very poor service. Won't be buying anything from this company again
    Hayden P - 20th July 2020
  • Very happy with the service from Audio T in Enfield, particularly as they had just re-opened after lockdown. There was no sales pressure and we were allowed plenty of time to listen to the selected three sets of speakers.
    Ayton B - 19th July 2020
  • The service I received from Audio T was excellent, as indeed it has been in the past when I have purchased or sought advice from them. Polite , knowledgeable , prompt and always willing to help. Thank you.
    Cole A - 19th July 2020
  • Can't recommend the company highly enough. Really good service combined with good prices
    Jon S - 18th July 2020
  • I cant praise the staff members I spoke to on the phone enough.,
    Chris, bridgend - 18th July 2020
  • Excellent service. John in the Brighton branch couldn't have been more helpful and the company was very responsive to my initial enquiries. Good experience all round. Thank you
    Lane C - 17th July 2020
  • Very efficient and friendly service. Good control of the shop environment during Covid-19 pandemic.
    Sinnock M - 16th July 2020
  • I bought Monitor Audio Bronze 5 speakers online but received helpful and friendly advice over the phone first. Product was delivered before due date and i got them for a great price
    Pete D - 11th July 2020
  • Excellent, prompt service
    Jim Aulich - 10th July 2020
  • Excellent service from Audio-T! There was a problem with my order (faulty unit) and they were very helpful and sorted out the problem very quickly. Very happy with the replacement.
    Mark F - 10th July 2020
  • Outstanding customer service. We bought an ex-demo amp, and have been very pleased with the overall level of service and advice. Very friendly, and approachable. Would strongly recommend.
    NS - 8th July 2020
  • Great service and advice Andrew was really helpful
    Caddow R - 8th July 2020
  • Brilliant service, above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase.
    Robert Pugh - 7th July 2020
  • Excellent service and communication. Ordered a turntable recently and it was damaged in transit but a new replacement was with me the very next day.
    Skinner M - 5th July 2020
  • Very good service. Delivered quickly
    DKH - 2nd July 2020
  • In a world of faceless shops and ‘computer says no’ customer service, it’s always a nice surprise when you find a shop that goes above and beyond to help you out. When I ordered an Arcam amplifier on a Thursday I really hoped to get it by the weekend but due to the covid situation it wasn’t going to be possible. Until I get a call from the Enfield branch (Jason I think) saying they can deliver it personally to me on the Friday on his way hone! Which he did. Amazing!
    Andrew Lockley - 1st July 2020
  • From 1st contact to delivery of purchase the Audio T team were outstanding, understanding my unique needs and music taste
    Evans L - 30th June 2020
  • Excellent service, much appreciated during these difficult lockdown times.
    Anthony R - 29th June 2020
  • Even during lockdown the folks at Audio T were still able to provide a 1st class level of service! Particular thanks to Andrew in the Swindon branch who helped to sort out my orders really quickly.
    Mark N - 28th June 2020
  • Flawless service . First spoke on phone to confirm the availability, after a wide research the product I wanted was at the lowest price with T audio ( except for a couple of not so well reviewed sellers who are known to shift used products ). Places the order and item received in two days as promised during the height of lock down. Would recommend.
    Ali - 28th June 2020
  • Excellent personal service and much appreciated.
    Shaw B - 27th June 2020
  • First time dealing with them ,, fantastic advice and service,, very fast delivery will definitely be back ,,
    Mackie J - 26th June 2020
  • Great service and price. ,
    Archibald T - 25th June 2020
  • I have received the most knowledgable, considerate and fast responses to my questions, both online and by phone. This has enabled the purchase of a new, additional Naim system that arrived exactly when requested. It also enabled a prompt upgrade to my existing Naim equipment. At every stage, I was kept fully informed. This superb level of customer service is brilliant at any time but is a remarkable achievement under the conditions we were all living under during early May. Quite excellent. Thank you, Colin
    Colin L - 22nd June 2020
  • Friendly, effecient, brilliant ! :-)
    Williams P - 21st June 2020
  • Good company to buy from.
    KT - 20th June 2020
  • First class customer service & advice during difficult lockdown period
    Audiofreak - 19th June 2020
  • Incredible service during a difficult time. Well done and thank you!
    Mundwyler I - 19th June 2020
  • Always found their predecessors helpful.,
    Chesters A - 19th June 2020
  • great customer service. Product arrived quickly.
    Bill D - 18th June 2020
  • First class advice, very helpful staff, next day delivery.
    Valters M - 18th June 2020
  • Spoke to Brad over the phone about a Rega Planar 3 turntable as the Portsmouth shop was closed due to Covid-19. What an amazing guy, so helpful and the turntables had just arrived in the day I spoke to him. Turntable was sent the day I phoned. Really excellent service. Many thanks Brad.
    Ian de G - 15th June 2020
  • due to covid 19 it was a bit of a long winded affair
    KNIGHT G - 13th June 2020
  • Very helpful over the lockdown and gave very good service
    Gorton P - 11th June 2020
  • The service was excellent, Dave from the Manchester store went above and beyond to sort my LP12 out with its new power supply. Very happy indeed.
    Dave Hirst - 11th June 2020
  • Great Service well be back !!!,
    Cotton I - 10th June 2020
  • Good quick service even during lockdown. No issues
    M J - 6th June 2020
  • Excellent service considering the current situation with Covid 19. Would recommend without hesitation.
    Heyes P - 5th June 2020
  • Great phone service and money refunded immediately.,
    Thirkettle J - 3rd June 2020
  • The service from Audio T was first class. They went above and beyond to source the product and to ensure swift delivery. I wouldnt have expected more.
    Whittle R - 3rd June 2020
  • At what must be a very tricky time for everybody in retail, your service was outstanding. Personal, prompt and very impressive. I'll be coming back. Thank you.
    Nick Mullins - 3rd June 2020
  • My dealings with Audio T went very well and they were very helpful in the purchase of this item. l was kept informed at each stage of the sale.
    Hifiman - 2nd June 2020
  • As is usual with the guys at my Portsmouth branch - I have always them a pleasure to deal with. Very honest, very informative and always make me feel valued as a customer.
    Tate S - 30th May 2020
  • Service even within lockdown was excellent. Ordering was easy and I knew want I wanted from the B&W speakers (which they really delivered btw), but the detailed website and availability of intelligent reviews helped nail the decision. I felt I could have asked questions of Audio T but didn’t need to.
    Edmonds M - 29th May 2020
  • Top attention to detail. Shipping carton was damaged between the factory and the dealer. The dealer took note and ordered a new carton before sending out the subwoofers. I appreciate that level of care. Top class.
    Mark D - 29th May 2020
  • Great service as always.
    Tasker K - 29th May 2020
  • Online purchase and advice was quick and easy - product arrived very quickly despite the lock down ( purchase may 2020).
    Watson I - 27th May 2020
  • Attentive and good service rendered.
    LEUNG - 24th May 2020
  • I recently purchased a Rega Brio amplifier from the Cardiff store. I emailed in January to see what options they could recommend with the sound profile I wanted and they responded quickly with a few options and seemed knowledgeable about the products in question. I then made a follow up call before I went ahead, and again the information was consistent and again pointed at the Rega as my best option. The amp turned up really quickly, was competitively priced and sounds incredible. Overall it was a really positive experience, and I would have no hesitation in using Audio T again. Thank you so much guys, really appreciated.
    Stephen Hunt - 23rd May 2020
  • They facilitated a 14 day demo of a Cyrus One integrated amp. Given the circumstances we find ourselves in they did a stirling job to arrange deleivery and to accept the return of the device.,
    MagorMartin - 22nd May 2020
  • Fast delivery, best price I could find, first class.
    Baz - 22nd May 2020
  • Great range of quality products and reliable, efficient service.
    Paddy Mal - 21st May 2020
  • Fast and exactly as ordered! Five stars!
    DeWitt R - 20th May 2020
  • One thing I can say is predictable. Predictably excellent service, care and advice that has served me well, and I'm sure many others for the past 30 years.
    Cork I - 20th May 2020
  • Nick and Brad and everyone at Audio T are great to deal with. Very helpful, no pressure - their customer service is simply excellent! Thanks guys!
    cassian - 19th May 2020
  • You know a team by their reaction to a problem. The speaker I ordered was delivered to the wrong address due to a miscommunication. Without a word of complaint the team had the package collected and redelivered within 24 hours. Then excellent, personal service by phone to solve a knotty installation problem. Would definitely recommend you give these guys a call, their knowledge goes far beyond selling boxes
    Richmond Dean - 16th May 2020
  • Fast delivery , excellent product , 1st class service .
    Brookman J - 9th May 2020
  • Excellent service. Quick delivery and a good product at a competitive price.
    N D - 4th May 2020
  • Simply put, John knows his stuff, explains it well and his opinion can be trusted. He will tell you what sounds good and which products will improve what. They’ve already listened and tested what they sell and will tell you if they haven’t. Great audio retailer.
    Rob Cheltenham - 3rd May 2020
  • Great communication and prompt service from the Bristol branch
    Wigan - 2nd May 2020
  • Alan, the manager at Chandler's Ford, was so helpful in facilitating the repair by the manufacturer of a unit that was bought from another dealer some years ago. There was always a prompt response to emailed queries. The supply and delivery of the Denon system went without a hitch. The subsequent sale of the repaired unit was made easily. I'm so very appreciative of all that attention.
    - 27th April 2020
  • Excellent service! I actually came to late but guys at audio t Portsmouth reopened specially for me! I even got a discount :-) Very helpful and friendly.
    Mr Stozek, Midhurst - 24th April 2020
  • aaa++++ first class service , could not have been better. buy with confidence
    - 22nd April 2020
  • As always, exemplary service: Advice, not pressure; conversation, not preaching; guidance, not bias. For any Hi-Fi or A/V needs, I wouldn't even think about going anywhere else. The team in Cardiff are simply brilliant.
    - 21st April 2020
  • Excellent service even during lockdown
    - 19th April 2020
  • Excellent service from Audio T with a special mention for Andy who delivered the A4s to my house and soldered banana plugs onto my speaker cable. Service was faultless.
    - 17th April 2020
  • Excellent advice without being pushy--felt that my interests were paramount. Rapid delivery and good communication. Would very happily use these people again.
    - 17th April 2020
  • Friendly, knowledgeable staff. My first visit to their store. I would definitely recommend them.
    Mr Sitton, Eastleigh - 17th April 2020
  • Given the Covid virus era we now live in Audio T (Enfield) have continued to offer me support on equipment I purchased back in Feb at the Bristol Hifi show put has been delayed in reaching me. A big thanks to Jason for his perseverance. I can recommend Audio T for customer support.
    - 16th April 2020
  • Very helpful sales and after sale support for my new Naim system from Jason at Enfield - highly recommended!
    - 16th April 2020
  • The guys took the time to get the kit I was interested in from another store and took whatever time I asked to allow me to listen to my sample tracks. They happily recommended alternatives to allow me to get a sense of what delighted me. I happily made a purchase after a couple of hours in their demo room. Thanks guys - would be very happy to return in future!!
    Mr Goslin, Reading - 14th April 2020
  • Nice easy part ex on my used Dynaudio speakers for a pair of new ex demo Dynaudio speakers. I would use Cheltenham Audio T again without hesitation.
    - 14th April 2020
  • Very pleased with the advice and service from Nick at Audio-T Portsmouth. He gave my Linn LP12 and K9 a new lease of life. Happy to have bought and will be happy to buy again.
    - 13th April 2020
  • Fantastic knowledgeable customer service Will definitely be a regular customer from now on
    - 13th April 2020
  • I bought the Rega Planar 3 without listening to it, rang the shop in the morning and had it set up at home before lunch. Shop extremely helpful, showing me how to set it up etc. They had it ready for me to collect when I got there A couple of weeks later I had some questions and the shop were very helpful, when the virus allows I will go to the shop - Southampton.
    - 11th April 2020
  • Great deal and great service. Thanks to AudioT Southampton.
    Mr Comberbatch, Wellington - 9th April 2020
  • Friendly service. They don't do a hard sell, which is nice.
    Mr Karoly, Abingdon - 6th April 2020
  • Great service as always from all the guys at Reading, nothing seems to be too much trouble and they have an incredible enthusiasm for the equipment and the music.
    Mrs Conn, Reading - 6th April 2020
  • Always a joy in this shop. Allowed to take home both Rega MM and A2D to compare with my own kit. Many thanks.
    Mr Wossner, Brighton - 5th April 2020
  • As usual the staff And service at Audio T were impeccable. They are always pleased and patient to have a conversation about any products. The upgrade to my P3 was done exactly when they said it would be and they even checked the balance of the tone arm. Excellent.
    Mr Williams, Chepstow - 5th April 2020
  • Always happy with the guys at Audio T. Free delivery is not as quick as some retailers probably because I seem to order at the Bristol Show, but I can live with that. This years show was very good by the way!
    Mr Hall, Doncaster - 4th April 2020
  • Excellent service would definitely use audio T for any future purchases .
    Mr Powell, Avon - 3rd April 2020
  • Friendly staff, great gear, and a good place to discuss various Hi-Fi requirements. As a musician I really appreciate high quality reproduction and this is the place to go !!! I enjoy popping into the Bristol shop to clean my records amongst other things, and to check out different gear that I see in the magazines. There is no substitute to having a listen yourself. This has helped me refine what really works as a serious upgrade to my home system. Keep up the good work !!!
    Mr Vince, Bristol - 2nd April 2020
  • Gareth at Reading was real great with steering my nicely through adding a NA NAP250-DR power amp and Wireworld block. Even if you audition in-store, you can never really tell exactly how things will perform in you’re own listening environment, although in my many years experience of Naim it never proves disappointing when upgrading as they suggest. He provided me with the confidence to increase my system investment by 50% more just for the power section, adding this to a Nova / Core / Spendor A4 combo. Enough confidence to change course from ex-demo to new. I needn’t have worried as it now sounds much more ‘grown up’, much better across dynamic ranges, tighter, more open etc... Ps. Sorted and issue with a missing PL Lite and in the process of looking at a slight blemish on the top RHS corner of front panel but there has been no hesitation in all this
    Mr Humphries, Bath - 2nd April 2020
  • Well I find audio t is the best service ever and the big plus they allow part exchange one of your equipment and also they allowing put your system away until payment is finished and that's the big big plus. Is my no 1 hifi shop I go to the staff is very friendly and they a knowledge and details and what you need. And those guys in the shop are pros thank you again. But would I recommend well yes absolutely is the best hifi shop in the UK no ever hifi shop like this absolutely brilliant.
    Mr Fudge, Bridgend - 31st March 2020
  • I called in on a quiet and very wet afternoon so had instant service. My specification was a bit vague but salesperson guided me through options with recommendations. I was happy with my choice as it was in my budget. I wondered whether it was possible to order a unit on-line and for home delivery to be made as I suspect your shop is closed at present.
    Mr Smith, Cardiff - 30th March 2020
  • I have bought a number of items from Audio-T in Bristol over the last few months and the service by James has been first class throughout. I was particularly pleased in the way that James understood what I was looking for in principle and was able to recommend a number of products that would be suitable for me and giving an honest opinion throughout. It has reminded me that it is always better to go to the smaller independent specialist retailers like AUDIO-T who better get to understand the customers need and have specialist and detailed knowledge of the products they can offer. Absolutely DELIGHTED
    Mr Booker, Bristol - 30th March 2020
  • Excellent audio retailer......with great advice and no pushy sales. Also home demo’s available Keep up the good work you guy’s at Portsmouth
    Mr Hiscock, Bournemouth - 30th March 2020
  • All ways a pleasure to deal with the guys at the Portsmouth branch. All ways strive to give great advice and excellent customer service. Couldn't ask for better.
    Mr Broadbridge, Portsmouth - 29th March 2020
  • The service was excellent, very focussed . I ended up with sound I wanted and cut box count
    Mr Hall, Reading - 28th March 2020
  • Fantastic service from Mike at Manchester, original unit had a fault and after just a phone call he arranged for a replacement to be sent and collection of the faulty item. It's the after sales support that really counts when buying a product.
    Mr Ollerton, Blackpool - 27th March 2020
  • I enjoyed a good chat about the cables I was researching. Staff were friendly and informative and I was made to feel welcome.
    Mr Williamson, Chorley - 26th March 2020
  • In 1986 I purchased my first hi-fi separates from Audio T Swindon and have been a faithful customer ever since. I have over these years climbed the upgrade path culminating as the proud owner of a substantial naim Classic series system, together with some amazing speakers etc. Staff have come and gone over the years but the Manager: Andy Day has always been a solid rock of dependability and font of wisdom in all matters pertaining to high-fi. It is due, in the main, to his non-pushy, helpful, excellent customer service that I have gone back to Audio T Swindon over and over again. I know I have spent a small fortune with Audio T over the years but they have made each of my transactions, pleasant and stress free…well done and thanks (as always) Andy Day.
    Mr Hooton, Chippenham - 25th March 2020
  • Great people
    Mr Phillips, Cheltenham - 23rd March 2020
  • My interaction with Audio T staff members took place at the Bristol HIFI show 2020. Customer service was concise, friendly and rewarding considering the busy atmosphere. Considering they weren’t at ‘home’ in their own store , very professional!
    Mr Edmonds, Newbury - 23rd March 2020
  • Audio T give great service. I'll be going back.
    Mr Bracken, Bristol - 22nd March 2020
  • The AudioT Portsmouth guys are fab. They've been a tremendous help in guiding me through my steep learning curve in Hifi, accommodating my many home and shop demo's. Joe especially, thank you for your patience and understanding. Nick, Joe, Mark and Brad thank you for the knowledge, approachability and easfulness in how you conduct business... Top team.
    Ms Sweeney, Portsmouth - 21st March 2020
  • In a day and age where good old fashion courteous service seems to be a thing of the past. You can be proud of your business, but more so the people you employ at this branch for their delivery of such high standards.
    Mr Jones, Southampton - 21st March 2020
  • Fantastic, efficient service
    Mr Ridgwell, Penarth - 19th March 2020
  • Great advice, really cared about the products and gave great insights into the technology. Tested the headphones out on a flight and they were brilliant. Best headphones I have ever had. PXC 550 Sennheiser. Thanks Audio T.
    Mr Horton, Bristol - 16th March 2020
  • Great service and fabulous value for money
    Mr Morrison, Waltham Cross - 14th March 2020
  • Polite & efficient service.
    Mrs Wynn, Bristol - 14th March 2020
  • Very happy with a quick transfer of an ex demo product from Brighton to Manchester. Great service and price.
    Mr Fletcher, Manchester - 14th March 2020
  • Excellent friendly service and advice. Allowed to take gear home to "road test" before deciding to purchase.
    Mr Kilb, Barnet - 13th March 2020
  • I purchased from the Southampton shop and could not have been more pleased. Alan and the other guys were extremely patient, helpful and knowledgeable throughout. I would thoroughly recommend.
    Mr Emmett, Egham - 9th March 2020
  • I recently purchased a Linn Selekt from Audio T in Swindon. Excellent service, knowledge and assistance provided by Andy and team. Relaxed demo, helpful information and advice, all about making sure I was making the right purchase for me. Good aftersales and installation.
    Mr Smith, Malmesbury - 8th March 2020
  • I took the Naim Uniti which I bought from Audio T Enfield 10 years ago back to Audio T to see if the CD player could be repaired, half expecting to be told I would need to replace the entire unit. Instead, they arranged for it to be sent to Naim for repair. It came back in a fortnight with the CD player working perfectly and the Naim's software upgraded - all for substantially less than the cost of buying a separate, comparable CD player. I was also interested in connecting a turntable to the Naim to enable me to play my collection of vinyl discs and in purchasing a music streamer to connect to the Naim. Audio-T talked me through the options without any pressure to buy or to purchase unnecessarily expensive kit. I bought a Rega Planar 2 turntable and a Bluesound Node 2 streamer, both of which fit the bill perfectly. My thanks in particular to Francis at Audio-T Enfield for his friendly, customer-focused service.
    Mr Fotheringham, St. Albans - 8th March 2020
  • Great customer service. I purchased my first record player and in the store they showed me a step by step set up guide.
    Mr Curtis, Cardiff - 8th March 2020
  • Excellent service ! Very accommodating and professional. Good selection of quality products. Will use again.
    Mr Yeung, Weston-Super-Mare - 8th March 2020
  • Sadly, my first Marantz PM6006 had a faulty (annoyingly intermittent) headphone socket but I was given a replacement without any fuss. Excellent outlet. Friendly staff. Would definitely use again......just a shame that my "local" outlet is in Cheltenham!
    Mr Hooton, Coalville - 7th March 2020
  • We recently purchased a new turntable, preamp and Denon DAB amp/receiver. Brad was our salesman and he did an absolutely fabulous job of assisting us to get the right system. So often these days when you visit a Major high street reseller service is completely lacking . Not so at AudioT, will definitely go back if we need further help.
    Mr Tanner, Fareham - 7th March 2020
  • Ace advice from these guys
    Mr Hollands, Brighton - 6th March 2020
  • really helpful, very friendly and excellent service.
    Mr Hardiman, Bristol - 5th March 2020
  • the service form Dave and his team is always excellent, I have been buying my equipment from the for years
    Mr Leach, Altrincham - 3rd March 2020
  • I have been in the Brighton store a number of times and made purchases from Julian andJohn. I always find them engaging and helpful. I have a few more things on the list for this upgrade so I'll be back for more. Thank you gents
    Mr Arthur, Petworth - 3rd March 2020
  • Absolutely faultless service, as always. The staff were happy to spend whatever time we needed to make our decision and delivered and set up the system in a really friendly and efficient way. We would never shop anywhere else for any audio equipment.
    Mr Frost, Llandudno - 3rd March 2020
  • Great service provided by Andy and Andrew... Recent purchase advice and subsequent set up by them has made me start listening to my whole music collection again.......superb. Thanks guys.
    Mr Allen, Swindon - 2nd March 2020
  • The service from Nick and the guys was fantastic as usual.
    Mr Davies, Portsmouth - 10th February 2020
  • Top class service
    Mr Deluchi, Portsmouth - 7th February 2020
  • Outstanding service from all of the staff at Cheltenham. Andy and the team were very professional and listened to our needs. Demo was out standing spent loads but worth it. We have been an Audio t customer when in the south when camberley had audio t in and again the best hifi shop in the country. You would not get this service any where else. Again outstanding,will visit again to test out turntables thanks Mr & Mrs Kite
    Mr Kite, Dursley - 3rd February 2020