Audio T | Hifi Specialists & Audio Equipment UK | Home Cinema Systems
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content
Content

Testimonials

Below are testimonials from our customers nationwide on the service they have received, both instore and online:

  • I have been using Audio T in Chandlers Ford for over 35 years.
    Arnell - 31st December 2021
  • Excellent
    Hanley P - 30th December 2021
  • Great demonstration of products available. No sales pressure. Helpful and friendly.
    Martin - 27th December 2021
  • Justin at Audio T Bristol served me throughout two lengthy listening sessions several weeks apart, one of which included a side by side comparison of my existing speakers. He is highly knowledgeable of both the products and the music genre, and his comments and suggestions were always insightful and constructive, without any hard sell. Supported by Justin’s excellent communication throughout quite a long lead time for delivery. Overall, a great buying experience and I would certainly go there again for any future needs.
    Clockwinder - 27th December 2021
  • Efficient and successful repair. Very happy with the work on my turntable.
    Jim Bennett - 27th December 2021
  • Product arrived on time and as advertised. Good service
    Nixon S - 27th December 2021
  • I received a friendly welcome from the staff at the Enfield store. We discussed the Gaia3 isolation feet with no pressure or sales patter. The team ordered the feet for me to collect, called when they were ready and even honoured the Black Friday deal price which wasn’t effective at time of me placing the order. Excellent service. Thank you
    Hatcher G - 27th December 2021
  • Excellent - really excellent. Well packaged and happy to answer my queries
    Martin - 26th December 2021
  • Posted an original 1 star review because I was not happy with postage charge on a very small item. The issue was addressed very quickly and resolved to my satisfaction hence the upgraded rating on service.
    Lines G - 24th December 2021
  • Nice guys. Helpful and honest.
    Me - 24th December 2021
  • Not much I can say. The guys in the Portsmouth branch were all extremely pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Serviced my deck and supplied me with the record cleaning system I had been looking at.
    Sullivan K - 24th December 2021
  • Always helpful, great advice and excellent service. Couldn’t ask for more. Many thanks
    JC - 24th December 2021
  • Good, clear information. Contacted me to check my delivery address (rather than guess or leave it mangled, which others have done). Very friendly.
    Devaney J - 23rd December 2021
  • Arrived very promptly
    Butler S - 23rd December 2021
  • Excellent service on line with helpful emails when I had questions.
    Mulcahy S - 23rd December 2021
  • Thank you AudioT for the journey so far. Service is excellent. Patient, listening, never really selling but advising - like doctors with perfect bedside manners. Over the past year or so I've self-indulged
    Francis J - 22nd December 2021
  • Great service as always from Oxford branch. Long wait currently for delivery of Atom HE because of supply problems. Staff kept me up to date throughout.
    Clift P - 19th December 2021
  • Excellent service. This was the first time ever I bought from AudioT and I have to say that the entire experience was very positive. At no point did I feel rushed or pressured into buying what I was planning to get. The staff were very professional and friendly, very patient with me, as they setup a demonstration for my selected units and let me spend there as much time as I needed to get the feel of the equipment. Overall, I am very satisfied, and I would highly recommend this store to anyone who wants to purchase Hi-Fi items. Thank you!
    Levon - 18th December 2021
  • I was introduced to Audio T and to John the manager at Enfield by my cousin who has being buying from Audio T for over 20 years. Now I now know why.
    Stuart D - 18th December 2021
  • From start to finish audio t provided useful knowledge. They provided me with free speaker cables too.
    Nick - 17th December 2021
  • Great service. Knowledgeable staff
    Dedyal B - 17th December 2021
  • The team we lovely, insightful and great to chat to.
    New rega owner - 14th December 2021
  • Fantastic service from Adrian in swansea in advising me in relation to adding headphones facility to my Naim system from headphones amp , headphones and cable .
    Cornthwaite R - 13th December 2021
  • Very excellent service, recommended suitable replacement cartridge and stylus as Rega standard cartridge was unavailable. Setup and tested turntable in store and then demonstrated setup and use for home use. Knowledgeable and experienced staff with competitive pricing for product, will definitely make Audio T a first port of call for future audio purchases
    Jones D - 13th December 2021
  • Fantastic service from the Oxford branch. Kept a Dali Katch for me after I phoned and said I needed it that day but had an hour drive to get to them. Was ready when I arrived. Very professional service.
    Swadling S - 13th December 2021
  • Very helpful
    Satisfied Customer - 13th December 2021
  • First class service as always. Thanks
    Jarvis S - 13th December 2021
  • From start to finish a brilliant experience the manager nick was so helpful and patient, never judgemental or condescending which is rare in this day and age.
    Hedingham J - 12th December 2021
  • Great service from the lads at AudioT Cheltenham. Was allowed to trial a Rega Brio amp at home for a couple of days before buying. The only real way to test hi fi equipment is within your own rooms acoustics. Will definitely use their invaluable services again in the future.
    Young A - 12th December 2021
  • Friendly and helpful staff at the Swansea branch.
    David P. - 10th December 2021
  • As a long standing customer this was the first time I had purchased from audio T on line as my local branch had no stock. The service worked well and although I prefer face to face I would purchase this way again
    Jblink - 9th December 2021
  • Very good, no rush no pressure. Very friendly.
    Scanlon K - 9th December 2021
  • Excellent service, great team to deal with.
    Fred - 6th December 2021
  • Very informative personnel, good friendly atmosphere and willingness to assist the customer.
    Moriarty R - 6th December 2021
  • Excellent Service.
    Fisher J - 4th December 2021
  • Very knowledgeable but a little lack of awareness.
    Sheridan S - 4th December 2021
  • Excellent can not fault the team
    Harris N - 4th December 2021
  • Extremely helpful as always and allowed me home demo before commiting to purchase.
    Salam S - 29th November 2021
  • Thanks to Stefan for his sound advice (geddit?) and for helping me to get a taxi home in the pouring rain. It was fantastic that Audio T had one available. I should mention that the model on display wasn't as large as I thought it would be so I purchased it immediately, I might otherwise have waited. Great work in the buyer's interest.
    O'Kane R - 28th November 2021
  • For over 10 years Jon, Farid and Andy have given us great advice on how to improve our system. Our last changes were to potentially unglamorous areas of speaker feet, cables, power supplies and servicing existing equipment. Their advice that these are just as important as traditional main components of a system and then demonstrating the difference they make was invaluable in helping us make our decisions.
    Barnfield R - 26th November 2021
  • A great retailer with real attention to customer care and a desire to sell you what's right in your own home.
    EYLES T - 21st November 2021
  • Well that went better than I expected. Read the reviews, decided I wanted the Rega p3 with the Exact cart and went off to Audio T (Brighton) to get one. Turned out that they didn't have one as a package but they broke out an rp3 with no cart and put on an Exact for me while I waited. So far, so dry but what I'd like to say is that it was about an hour and a half spent in the company of some really nice, knowledgeable chaps who were happy to go the extra mile, perform some delicate and precise work fitting a cart and chat at the same time. And then they only charged the same amount as the factory assembled package. Added value all round. Go there.
    Sunfish - 20th November 2021
  • Superb service. Gave excellent advice and patiently spent time to discuss. Excellent service.
    Davies H - 19th November 2021
  • Patient. Knowledgeable. Flexible on price
    AGD - 15th November 2021
  • I've been a customer for over 15 years and I can always rely on Audio T for professional and friendly advice. The are first and foremost, music lovers which makes a difference. They also listen to your budgetary restraints and suggest within them which I appreciate.
    Music Lover - 15th November 2021
  • Great service from the Southampton team and managed to get the amp quickly even got home delivery , what more could you want.
    Harris P - 14th November 2021
  • Good customer service
    Meredith R - 13th November 2021
  • Good friendly staff in shop and dealt with all my questions with ease.They helped me select the right player for my system and got it from another branch so I did not have to wait too long.
    Mcleod A - 12th November 2021
  • I have been a customer of AUDIO T for twenty years and always recieved excellent service whatever i have been purchasing.Nick heads up a first class team and i cannot speak to highly of them.
    Spurgeon R - 12th November 2021
  • Audio T provide a great service with knowledgeable and enthusiastic staff. Dealing with them was a pleasurable experience
    Elliott B - 11th November 2021
  • Great staff who are very helpful.
    Horn C - 11th November 2021
  • We have bought through Audio T before, but not for many years and we wondered if the service would be as good as we remembered it to be. We went to the Reading store.
    DIJB - 9th November 2021
  • Brilliant service. 10 out of 10!
    Shepherd J - 8th November 2021
  • Excellent service from advice to purchase to handing over. Definitely recommend.
    Mark N - 7th November 2021
  • Jason was very helpful
    Tipping W - 7th November 2021
  • Helpful, friendly and knowledgable staff who provided a “nothing too much trouble” demonstration and clear advice. A very enjoyable experience to purchase from this company.
    Turner R - 7th November 2021
  • Fantastic shop.
    Tom - 6th November 2021
  • I wanted to trade some older Naim equipment for newer Naim equipment, and Audio-T Portsmouth made that easy. Even when I found the display on one of my trade items had stopped working, they arranged to have it shipped to Naim for repair, and debited the cost of that from the trade-in deal. They're always quick to reply to emails and very helpful.
    NickW - 4th November 2021
  • Really helpful bunch in the Manchester branch - let me hear the Rega P2 with a few different speakers to make sure I was getting closest possible sound representation to my kit at home. If I didn’t live 300 miles away I would regularly purchase from them! Will have to check out a branch closer to home.
    Jardine L - 4th November 2021
  • Enjoyed great service from the team at the Swindon store when I bought a Naim Uniti Atom. Being able to trade-in my old 'Qute was a bonus. Thanks guy!
    Keith P - 2nd November 2021
  • I needed to reaplce my CD player and amp and was recommended 'Audio T' by my brother who knows a lot more about hi-fi than I do. I took his advice and was not disappointed by John's service at 'Audio T' in Enfield. He listened to what I wanted and even though he did not have one of the units in stock, phoned around the other stores and ensured the unit would be with me within days - which it was. After returning home I had a small query which John (the owner of the store) gladyl and fully answered over the phone. If I ever update my hi-fi again or know someone who wants to buy hi-fi, I would not hesitate to recommend 'Audio T'.
    Cahill S P - 2nd November 2021
  • The team were very helpful and there was no pressure put on me for a sale.
    Morris B - 30th October 2021
  • I can't speak highly enough about the service I received, in particular from Justin. I spent an afternoon in one of their audition rooms listening to two different turntables and two different amps, playing my vinyl through my own speakers. I was given advice, comments and guidance regarding what I was hearing by Justin which was knowledgeable, appreciative and never patronising. I was also given time to experiment on my own.
    South Coaster - 30th October 2021
  • Excellent super fast delivery
    Mccarthy S - 29th October 2021
  • First class service from the whole team - thank you!
    Craven R - 29th October 2021
  • I have complete faith with Nick and the guys at at Portsmouth.
    Peers G - 28th October 2021
  • Prompt. Good service
    Burton B - 28th October 2021
  • Another Professional Job as usual by Dave Mc, setting up my New ProAcs and Stands. Regard`s Roy Maddock.
    Maddock R - 25th October 2021
  • The service and advice I’ve received from Andy at Audio T in Swindon has been excellent. It’s the only place I would go to for my Hi-Fi and AV equipment.
    Gardner D - 25th October 2021
  • They have been good to me over many years. I always give them the first opportunity to advise and quote.Sevice is one step beyond.
    Mcdermott J - 23rd October 2021
  • Fabulous service providing advice and seeking best possible equipment to solve the problem. Very friendly and knowledgeable
    Amber - 22nd October 2021
  • Excellent price for the product and prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
    Eames A - 22nd October 2021
  • Really friendly and helpful customer service. Extremely knowledgeable and was happy to answer extensive questions about room size, budgets, sound quality etc despite my purchase being a small portable system and my interest in the larger gear being explorative. Will definitely come here again.
    Troy - 21st October 2021
  • Great service. Individual on the phone was hugely knowledgeable and helped me navigate my way through something i knew very little on. Husband very happy with his surprise gift.
    Gardiner K - 21st October 2021
  • Bought a Denon AVRX2700H AV receiver from Audio T, and was glad I did. The price was competitive and the service was excellent. It's more important than ever now to support local businesses if you can.
    Priestyworld - 21st October 2021
  • The service was excellent right from the beginning. We were able to listen to products in the sound proof room and were given excellent advice over choice of products suitable for our needs. They set it all up in our house and even fixed the speakers to the wall!
    Allen P - 17th October 2021
  • The guys At Audio T Brighton gave an excellent demo for me, we played a lot of CD's and streamed some of my favorite tracks, gave me lots of good advice about the amplification and placement, so well done Paul and John !
    SKY - 10th October 2021
  • Absolutely excellent and helpful advice from Audio T Cardiff !!
    Olson R - 10th October 2021
  • Very helpful and friendly. Everything a good retailer should be..
    Jay B - 10th October 2021
  • Have known John at Audio T Oxford for almost 30 years!!
    PALMER K - 9th October 2021
  • Having used the Brighton store for repairs in the past my first thought when 'needing' a new amp was to give them a call.
    Davidson-Bowman G - 8th October 2021
  • I have made quite a few purchases from the Cheltenham shop lately and I would like to thank all of the guys that work there for the top notch service they have given me.
    Turley R - 4th October 2021
  • Excellent service.
    Boz - 3rd October 2021
  • I found the guys ( I dealt with Andy mostly) at Audio T extremely helpful, and able to offer good advice when asked. The service I received was excellent.I will have no hesitation in returning.
    Shaun H - 3rd October 2021
  • The guys at Audio T were supremely helpful and I cannot sing their praises enough for sorting the Star out for us and getting it to us safe and sound. Cheers Andrew
    AHill - 1st October 2021
  • Superb customer service as ever from Audio T in Oxford
    Smith G - 1st October 2021
  • Expertly installed and 1st class service from start to finish.
    Atkins J - 30th September 2021
  • Excellent service
    MEESE-KENNEDY S - 29th September 2021
  • Excellent service at the Manchester store, great support in picking the right amp
    Darren Haken - 27th September 2021
  • I am very pleased with the service I had with the sale of the Ruark 5 model .The manager took time out to explain the operation of it and also listen to the great sound it produces .They we’re very helpful and would recommend them to anyone .Thank you .
    Ron - 26th September 2021
  • Ive been dealing with gareth and ive got to say in the 35 years plus iv
    Maxwell I - 26th September 2021
  • Extremely helpful and informative. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Can highly recommend them.
    Richards L - 25th September 2021
  • I have dealt with Audio T over many years. The stock at my local shop is well chosen. The service is generally good if sometimes variable.
    John - 23rd September 2021
  • Customer service in the Portsmouth store was over and beyond first class. I would highly recommend.
    Johnson K - 22nd September 2021
  • Excellent service, very helpful. My second experience with the Portsmouth branch. There will be a third someday.
    Govan M - 22nd September 2021
  • Helpful shop with deciding on turntable.
    Wright S - 21st September 2021
  • Service I received was very professional.
    W Yeung - 19th September 2021
  • Great price and prompt delivery
    Manders D - 16th September 2021
  • Fantastic service once again from the Cardiff store, ever helpful, great technical knowledge and sound advice. I now have the perfect home hifi system Can't recommend them enough.
    Hill D - 16th September 2021
  • Faultless service, excellent advice and guidance
    Charley Farley - 14th September 2021
  • Went to the audio t store in Portsmouth after buying my system back in 2004 /5 , thought it was time to get the system serviced and Nick the manager extremely helpful I would alway recommend the service from audio t as have been excellent.
    Jeffery B - 13th September 2021
  • Oxford Audio T was excellent. They helped me park next to the shop to exchange my old Dynaudios for some better ex-demo Dynaudios. They heard my speakers, I heard the new ones and helped me put the very heavy / large boxes in an estate.
    Norrington J - 13th September 2021
  • An excellent service, thank you Audio T. We were left alone to listen (mostly) it felt a bit strange having to ask to switch between products, but very satisfied with the purchase.
    Julian Whitehead - 13th September 2021
  • Superb service as always from Alan in the Southampton store
    White S - 10th September 2021
  • great service by a knowledge and friendly team who are only to happy to help and answer any queries.
    Simons P - 7th September 2021
  • Friendly efficient service.
    Funnell A - 7th September 2021
  • Audio T Bristol. Over a couple of weeks I had the pleasure of speaking to Max, James and Justin who were all approachable and friendly.
    Dave - 6th September 2021
  • Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Plenty of time was allowed to make sure that I chose the product that best suits my needs.
    Jack I - 6th September 2021
  • Friendly, efficient, just what I needed thank you.
    Milner D - 6th September 2021
  • Very helpful and this led to my purchase. Can’t recommend enough.
    Watts M - 5th September 2021
  • Easy to order through website, new tuner delivered promptly
    David L - 2nd September 2021
  • Stefan could not have been more helpful. And someone who knew nothing about the audio equipment that I required and he advised me brilliantly I can’t recommend the business highly enough
    Goodall K - 2nd September 2021
  • Audio T have been in Swindon for a long time so were an obvious place to buy my new cd player and amp. So glad i did. Stefan was helpful and kept me up to date with my order. So good to have such a local shop so why not support it! They have a good selection of equipment and also offered me a fair price for my existing amp. Highly recommended.
    Craig - 30th August 2021
  • Excellent A*
    Gault D - 29th August 2021
  • Very helpful and good advice.
    Copeland D - 29th August 2021
  • Audio T were extremely helpful and made the whole upgrade of my Linn Sondek LP12 very easy. I am delighted with their service. Now to look into phono stages and a new cartridge.
    Foote M - 28th August 2021
  • The Bristol branch has excelled my customer experience in every way. James has helped me build up my dream system over the space of a couple of years. They guys really know what they are talking about and have a passion for sound. What more do you want as a customer. Nothing pushy too.
    Mikellides T - 28th August 2021
  • Really good service. Came packed well arrived when stated. Missing remote arrived within a few days as promised
    John F - 28th August 2021
  • Very pleased with service,staff most helpful and informative.
    Willsher R - 27th August 2021
  • Fantastic service. Set up everything I wanted to listen to after in depth chat about options in a much appreciated non pushy way. Sound room testing experience brilliant - oodles if time to listen to my music and play about with system components!
    Carter A - 21st August 2021
  • Great shop, they spent the time to explain everything to me and you can tell they really care about what they do! Would recommend!
    Simmons B - 21st August 2021
  • Audio T were very helpful and patient. They discussed the pros and cons of the latest equipment in detail. They installed it themselves, and came back when a problem arose. I was impressed.
    Young A - 20th August 2021
  • Quick delivery, Good pricing and great communication. Highly recommended.
    Voss M - 19th August 2021
  • Excellent help from Nick selecting and auditioning the Blue Sound music streamer.
    Fulstow R - 16th August 2021
  • The staff at Audio T Bristol are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I wanted a demo between a Rega Planar 1 and 2. They set me up in a nice listening room with amp and speakers comparable to my home set up. They then left me alone to listen for as long as I needed. Overall an an enjoyable experience, allowing me to make my decision with no pressure.
    Jones S - 14th August 2021
  • As always an informative 5 star service
    Jones K - 14th August 2021
  • Good guys, know their stuff - thank you
    Gregory N - 13th August 2021
  • Without exception the guys at Audio T are excellent, know their products, never pushy and offer independent advice. The same is through for all the stores I've dealt with over near 2 decades !
    Price S - 13th August 2021
  • Wonderful service.
    Schofield M - 13th August 2021
  • Excellent help advice and very professional service
    Adams - 13th August 2021
  • Excellent Alan was a star,and the NDX2 sounds superb
    Jones D - 13th August 2021
  • Excellent service from very helpful staff
    Steve Clarke - 12th August 2021
  • Very helpful staff. Gareth at the Reading branch helped when I had problems setting it up when I first got home.
    Brown N - 9th August 2021
  • Always the best advice, fair prices and enthusiastic staff. A great dealer to visit.
    Crawford C - 9th August 2021
  • I would recommend Audi-T very highly to anyone. Helpful, excellent knowledge of all products, professional and not intent on selling additional items to those you want. I rate them 10 out of 10.
    Campbell P - 9th August 2021
  • Gareth at Audio T made the whole upgrading of my HI FI an enjoyable experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable person.
    Pryor S - 9th August 2021
  • Very friendly and professional service from the guys at AudioT Swansea, pleasure to deal with.
    S M - Neath - 7th August 2021
  • I recently purchased a Technics 1500c at Audio T Enfield.
    Khan N - 7th August 2021
  • Excellent service from Audio T.
    Steve - 6th August 2021
  • You guys never let me down. The service is professional, friendly and good value for money, and the products I have purchased from you over the years have been great. John is pleasure to deal with.
    Thornley S - 6th August 2021
  • As always, the staff at Audio T (Swansea) were excellent. Over the years I have dealt with Chris, Adrian and Nic for a variety of different products and have always received friendly, 'quality' service and expert advice. They are always 'on hand' to offer guidance and give you the benefit of their expertise. They do not impose their views but offer you alternatives and choices - excellent on all counts.
    Davies M - 6th August 2021
  • Fantastic service, very knowledgeable staff at Portsmouth especially the manager. Very helpful.
    Bastin R - 6th August 2021
  • Beats anyone
    Coxon N - 5th August 2021
  • As always, I received super advice and service from the team at Audio T in Portsmouth - thanks again !
    Cassell M - 2nd August 2021
  • Great service - sourced the turntable and power supply from other shops. Love my new Rega Planar 3. Thanks guys
    hedleyg - 1st August 2021
  • Mostly excellent, with nice people who try to help, little bit disappointed with being persuaded to buy a cheaper option, although the dearer versions might not be better, so who knows
    Robson J - 19th July 2021
  • Excellent, speedy, knowledgable. Cant ask more than that.
    Paul Fallon - 19th July 2021
  • First class. Couldnt do enough for me.
    Neil - 19th July 2021
  • After months of research, I had decided that Kef's Meta speakers are going to be my next purchase and as I walked by the Swansea store was pleasantly surprised to see a pair close up.
    LW - 19th July 2021
  • Brough a ex-demo cable, and was in unused condition,
    Arnold D - 17th July 2021
  • Friendly expert advice. With a fantastic range of AV equipment. The staff where not at all pushy. Cannot recommend highly enough.
    Lanario S - 17th July 2021
  • Excellent service, knew what was required for my Rega Planer 1. Great technical advice, didn't try to sell me anything that was not compatible, or made any vast improvement to my system.
    Garwood - 14th July 2021
  • Audio T are very helpful and passionate about their business and products. Everything, from my enquiry to my delivery, was perfect.
    Crosby D - 13th July 2021
  • Brilliant service
    HIGGITT A - 12th July 2021
  • the guys a Swindon branch could have been more helpful
    Batts D - 12th July 2021
  • Excellent Service and Expertise . Friendly too!
    Gilbert D - 11th July 2021
  • The people at Audio T were very helpful and gave me sensible advice. Once I decided to buy the Rega Apollo player they located one quickly for me and It arrived quickly and when they said it would. They gave me good service.
    Vandyk A - 10th July 2021
  • Audio T in Cheltenham is run by true enthusiasts and really nice helpful people. A great service as usual and a special thanks to Andy, you are a top guy.
    Gibbons M - 10th July 2021
  • Excellent service and very helpful in assisting me to select the correct replacement for my older hifi system.
    Engert N - 8th July 2021
  • Fantastic customer service received from the team at Manchester recently. Wanted to buy a pair of either Spendor A4 or A7 speakers and needed a demo. James and Mike arranged all this for me and it went really well with them giving me their demo room for over an hour listening to both speakers with my own music selection. Got a good deal too including part exchanging my old speakers and I was impressed with the way they kept me informed of order progress and allowed a quick collection. Would fully recommend the Audio T Manchester store.
    Clive Moon - 8th July 2021
  • Advice, Service and friendliness of the staff in Swansea is outstanding, as is their products.
    Budding G - 8th July 2021
  • Very helpful staff
    Jenkins J - 6th July 2021
  • Went looking for new speakers to replace my very old vintage ones,and was very well looked after by Jon,nothing was too much trouble in a very relaxed environment.great service and knowledge of the products.have,have recommended to friends.
    Ruiz M - 6th July 2021
  • Considering we were in the middle of covid my experience buying my speakers at the Manchester store was first rate, very helpful staff and the hole experience went fuss free many many thanks I hope to do business with them again regards GW
    Wilson G - 6th July 2021
  • Great service from very helpful and friendly staff.
    TAYLOR J - 5th July 2021
  • Excellent service as ever from Stefen and Andy, very helpful and knowledgeable, I will never go anywhere else
    Mortimer K - 5th July 2021
  • The team at Audio T Swansea are superb, always- from their invaluable advice and expert guidance through their friendly, totally professional sales and installation services to their unbeatable after sales support and lifelong customer care, they set the standard for high end retail. This is why in almost 40 years of buying hifi and AV equipment, I have never considered, and would never consider, dealing with any other hifi or AV specialist. Thank you guys!
    Herepath M - 4th July 2021
  • Good info and help, prompt phone call to inform me that the product had arrived for collection.
    Sennett P - 4th July 2021
  • Great service from start to finish. Excellent and informative listening session. Absolutely NO pressure to buy and when I eventually did my speakers were delivered by a staff member who lived close by.
    Bromley I - 4th July 2021
  • Was well impressed with the service I recieved from the lads at audio T and would not hesitate to recommend them in the future.
    Bashford T - 3rd July 2021
  • Superb customer service, would highly recommend. Many thanks
    Lane A - 3rd July 2021
  • Excellent and knowledgeable team in Manchester - made the process very easy.
    Wood D - 2nd July 2021
  • Good customer care and fair pricing.
    Sasi A - 29th June 2021
  • First class service, kept me informed every step of my journey to get my hands on my new special forty speakers. It seems I ordered at the worst possible time (covid), supply issues but the Manchester staff kept me informed and lent me a pair of special forty speakers until mine arrived and hand delivered them. I big shout out to Munir. James
    Akins J - 28th June 2021
  • Top notch service in every aspect
    Jones N - 27th June 2021
  • Always good service.
    Davies R - 26th June 2021
  • Great service at your Reading store. Gareth was extremely helpful. I love my new Naim XS 3 amplifier. I would definitely recommend Audio-T. Thank you.
    Haslam P - 25th June 2021
  • My choice of components was unusual with much more of the budget allocated to speakers than is usual. Justin didn’t skip a beat, listened to my thoughts, organised the demo.s, including one at my home. He was only interested in my preferences rather than hi-fi dogma. Never tried to “up-sell” which would have been an obvious thing to do. Was only ever interested in solving my issues in my room with my ears.
    Massarella T - 25th June 2021
  • My Linn LP12 needed a new power supply and motor, plus a full service. Andy dealt with this, also fitting a new cartridge, and it's great to have the turntable sounding probably better than ever. I also opted for a new phono preamp by Rega. A brief conversation with Andy then led to a full demonstration of the Bluesound Node streamer by Stephan. My reservations about adding this to my system were overcome, not least buy the knowledgeable guidance I received. My love of analogue music remains, but the addition of the Node to my system (primarily Naim) has been most enjoyable. Initially I saw it as a replacement for my DAB tuner but playing with the music that can be streamed or downloaded is also tremendous fun.
    Nigel Lynn - 24th June 2021
  • Excellent service 7th year running.
    WB07 - 23rd June 2021
  • Absolutely fantastic service from Jake at Audio T Portsmouth,couldn't have been more helpful.
    Middleton C - 22nd June 2021
  • Great service as always from Audio T Swindon.
    LANE J - 22nd June 2021
  • Really appreciate the help from Andy & Stefan at the Swindon store getting my Pioneer PL720 DD turntable back to full working order. This 41 year old deck has huge sentimental value to me being a gift from my parents and it means so much to hear it sounding so good again.
    Trevor - 20th June 2021
  • Really, really helpful bunch of guys. Credit to Justin for putting up with me and many thanks for allowing me the extra time to make my decision as part of a multi-item trial. I would definitely use them again as and when other equipment is needed.
    Johnson I - 20th June 2021
  • Very impressed. I dealt with James at the Bristol shop. I found him a very nice person, very knowledgeable and not pushy in any way. He was happy to demonstrate all the equipment I requested. The listening room is very well set up and I was made to feel very welcome.
    Bacon S - 19th June 2021
  • Great service and brought my 35 year old Rega Planar 2 back to life with a new belt, stylus, service and clean. Looking and playing as good as new now.
    Mccreanney J - 19th June 2021
  • Honest
    Buckland P - 19th June 2021
  • Great company. Very helpful.
    Legg S - 18th June 2021
  • Andy has always given excellent advice and service over the many years I have been a customer of Audio T, that's the reason I've always returned and not shopped elsewhere. By allowing home demonstrations with loan equipment, it has allowed me to compare different products in my own set up and rooms. The support from Stefan has also been excellent. They really want you to enjoy your purchases, are not 'pushy' but make sure your system is set up properly to gain maximum benefit and pleasure from it. I cannot fault them. Thank you.
    Holloway G - 18th June 2021
  • Great advice, first class service, excellent pricing. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
    Robert Stokes - 17th June 2021
  • Superb. fast dispatch, safe arrival, very pleased with player. Excellent service, will use Audio T again when needed.
    Godfrey S - 16th June 2021
  • Service as usual was very good
    Graham Baldwin - 12th June 2021
  • First class service. Ex demo item, was described perfectly and was in the condition I was expecting. Shipped very quickly by next day delivery. Couldn't ask for more!
    SteveN - 10th June 2021
  • Audio T always are very knowledgeable, and helpful, and enjoy the chat and listen to what your requirements are. They can also put forward sensible alternatives to what you think you want, that you may not have previously thought off. They are always helpful and friendly to deal with. They also follow up after the sale to check all is Ok and that you are happy with your new product and that you are getting on ok with it after a week or so, which is a really nice touch that maybe other retailers don't do, so again this adds to the buying experience and the personal touch. Always worth checking what Audio T can offer first before shopping around and keep an eye on the clearance offers as you can always get a good bargain!
    SHERGOLD M - 10th June 2021
  • Excellent service and help. The only place I buy from
    Gibbs D - 10th June 2021
  • Excellent service. Will definitely be coming back.
    Deegan R - 9th June 2021
  • The cartridge on my new Rega Turntable was faulty (unbalanced L/R signals), Hefin at Audio T Cardiff arranged a replacement and fitted it a couple of days later. Top class service.
    Williams R - 9th June 2021
  • Really friendly and courteous service. They arranged a call for me when my device came in to stock. It came when I expected and demonstrated. Second time I have shopped here so is definitely my music store of choice.
    Hall G - 7th June 2021
  • Fast, efficient and friendly service from Chris and the team at Audio T Swansea. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you.
    Williams S - 7th June 2021
  • These guys know what they are taking about. Made it very quick and easy to decide based on your budget.
    Philip A - 6th June 2021
  • Audio T let me come in and listen to a wide selection of amps. They helped set up speakers with a similar sound profile to mine.
    Matt - 5th June 2021
  • Brilliant, friendly and efficient service. Helped me to choose what I wanted, didn’t try to over-sell to me, and even personally delivered my items to me. Many thanks.
    Lee C - 4th June 2021
  • Very helpful service, as ever. Good knowledge of the products.
    Lamb A - 2nd June 2021
  • Great customer service. No aggressive upselling, just friendly advice.
    Tootill P - 2nd June 2021
  • Excellent service
    NL - 1st June 2021
  • Very good service. Excellent amp. Highly recommend.
    Pham D - 31st May 2021
  • The most recent service I received from Audio T Brighton was outstanding - as it always is with this team. They were patient, enthusiastic, positive and friendly. Couldn't have been better!
    Marshall I - 29th May 2021
  • Had a good conversation about my purchase over the phone. when i picked up my amplifier the staff were very professional and pleasant. they kindly carried my 30kg amplifier to my car as i have a bad back. all round excellent experience.
    Houghton E - 27th May 2021
  • First class service. Honest friendly and very knowledgable.
    Rob S - 27th May 2021
  • Vast improvement from previous dealings, delivered a pair of discounted (value under £500) speakers. Very courteous. Which hasn’t been my past experience when I last bought 5k worth of Naim equipment, I felt I was buying frozen peas from Iceland.
    Whiting K - 20th May 2021
  • Helpful staff prompt delivery. Will definitely use Audio T in the future.
    Day P - 19th May 2021
  • Brilliant service - even under lockdown! Very friendly and helpful.
    David H - 17th May 2021
  • Excellent
    Palexas G - 17th May 2021
  • As always a great service from Audio T Swansea.
    Hopkins D - 16th May 2021
  • Excellent Customer Service from Farid, Andy and Jon at the Cheltenham store.
    Ournige - 14th May 2021
  • When my old deck was under performing I took it into Audio T in Brighton the guy in the store sorted it out very quickly and did not charge for the his service . He said when the deck gave up the ghost to keep them in mind for the replacement. So when it did give up it was the natural company to find my replacement.
    Waite D - 13th May 2021
  • AudioT Cheltenham lent me a demo amp for a long weekend - very easy to arrange by phone direct with the Cheltenham branch (don’t bother with the online contact form - deal with actual people directly!) Then simply exchanged for a new one when I brought the demo unit back. I can’t imagine how it could have been simpler!
    Hatherley customer - 13th May 2021
  • This is just a quick email to compliment Jake for service above and beyond the call of duty.
    Marshall D - 10th May 2021
  • As usual nothing to much trouble excellent service from Nic and the boys,I demoed many speakers when upgrading, on Nics advice I listened to the 520 and 509 s I decided on the 509 s simply on room size I’ve been blown away by them .. great service from great people’s
    Lloyd M - 10th May 2021
  • Always fast and never any hassle. Good service and communication.
    Jackson A - 10th May 2021
  • Very professional friendly service thank you!!!!
    Rowntree H - 10th May 2021
  • Five star service wonderful help and support. Thank you for all your help.
    Sampson M - 8th May 2021
  • Excellent service as always the staff in Swansea have remained professional, helpful and available through lockdown. Well done!
    Davies N - 8th May 2021
  • First class
    Blackman S - 7th May 2021
  • Very good service and advice.
    Rees G - 7th May 2021
  • Good service
    Mullinsarch - 7th May 2021
  • Prompt delivery. Excellent service.
    West D - 6th May 2021
  • Lots of sensible answers to my stupid questions, and very good advice on mixing bits of kit. Patience with a person never having used a digital system, guiding me to the realisation that the basic building block from streaming services is a song and each part of a classic piece of music is a separate song silly me.
    Elias P - 6th May 2021
  • Excellent service, quick, even phoned to say they had been dispatched. Arrived well packed. All good, thanks guys.
    PTKF - 6th May 2021
  • I have been an Audio-T customer for more years than I can remember. I’ve watched Andy, in time lapse, become grey! He has guided me as my taste and budget have evolved and I have never failed to be anything other than completely delighted with my new purchase. He arrives with it, takes it out of the box and only leaves when it’s set up and is all singing and dancing. I’m loving the new Epson wireless projector and Denon amp, thanks again Andy and sorry if I’ve embarrassed you!
    Drewett C - 4th May 2021
  • Dealing with the purchase on line was simple, and delivery took place within just a few days, with all the items promised enclosed (it was an ex-demo model). A very pleasing experience.
    Mclean B - 3rd May 2021
  • Could not have been happier with the quality of service, advice or helpfulness of the staff
    Mason S - 3rd May 2021
  • Fantastic attentive service from both John and Jason at Enfield during these very difficult times.
    Andy Bandy - 3rd May 2021
  • Brilliant advice and service - good to talk to someone who has knowledge and who you can trust...
    Jools - 3rd May 2021
  • Very helpful over phone. My TT is 30 years old but I said I wanted a cartridge upgrade. They made no attempt to push me into replacing the TT. When I do I will go back to them. No charge for fitting it. Dropped the TT off and it was done in 2 days. They identified a minor fault with the anti-skating that couldn't be fixed but told me it wouldn't affect the performance of the new cartridge. Still no pressure to buy a new TT. I like that integrity !
    ChrisW - 2nd May 2021
  • The crew was great at helping us put a system together. We would be happy to work with them again.
    Lawler R - 2nd May 2021
  • Great service. Provided me with a home loan of the equipment before buying. Chris was most helpful and friendly.
    Taylor P - 1st May 2021
  • Took advantage of the Southampton store which is close to my home. Service was very good and prompt and pick up in these restricted times was very efficient with a friendly welcome.,
    Kirby K - 30th April 2021
  • Excellent service from Gareth at Reading. Helped with exploring different options and combinations. Extremely happy with the service and formed good friendship through the process.
    Moudgil R - 30th April 2021
  • Excellent service
    BRETHERTON J - 30th April 2021
  • Brad superb. Emails answered within minutes and product in stock and arrived next day. Can't ask more than that! Thanks!
    McAvoy R - 29th April 2021
  • First-rate service both polite and knowledgeable, highly recommended.
    Higginson R - 28th April 2021
  • I wanted to try a Rega io amplifier at home and anticipated this would be difficult with lockdown still in place. However the staff at the Manchester store were very helpful and I was ab,le to,take,it,home,fo,r a,week,be,fore,maki,ng,a de,ci,sio,n,,with,out,a,depo,sit,o,r e,ve,n a,credit card number. I subsequently bought the amp and am very pleased with it. Thanks for the great service guys!
    Hardwick G - 28th April 2021
  • The staff at Audio T in Swansea have been excellent in their service.,
    Benford A - 27th April 2021
  • Incredibly helpful as always....great advice , good ‘steer’ but no pressure to buy . Excellent team in the Audio T Swindon shop...
    Goddard J - 26th April 2021
  • Very quick delivery, product very well packed. Great Service.
    Gladwin A - 26th April 2021
  • Had a small problem with delivery but was swiftly resolved by Ade at Audio T Swansea, wel done Ade!
    Hutchins R - 26th April 2021
  • Great company. Generous of time. Experts in their field. Will cut a (modest) deal. Delivery was seamless, product exactly as promised.,
    Bailey D - 25th April 2021
  • From my first phone call to Stefan to the delivery of my Naim Uniti Atom, I received first class service. Added to that a more than reasonable trade in on my old gear and some terrific upgr,ade a,dvice,to,boot,. I,wo,uld r,eco,mmend,Aud,io,T Sw,in,don,un,rese,rve,dly,and,wi,ll,be,b,ack,.
    Butler T - 25th April 2021
  • Audio-T’s customer service is excellent A1
    Osborn D - 25th April 2021
  • Although the pandemic caused some delays, Munir provided excellent advice and service. Thank you. I will definitely recommend Audio T to anyone else.
    Fay P - 24th April 2021
  • Couldn’t have been more helpful,
    Parker C - 23rd April 2021
  • Great service fast and friendly. A personal note inside hoping that I would enjoy the headphones was a surprise and delight.
    Angela - 23rd April 2021
  • The guys at southampton branch are very helpful, they work hard to get the best for the customer and i for one have no hesitation in recommending them
    Patrick finlay - 22nd April 2021
  • Excellent service and advice. Happy customer !!!
    Marcin N - 21st April 2021
  • My 1st time of buying from Audio-T, have been to there sponsored hi-fi show for years.,
    Watermad71 - 17th April 2021
  • The service I received from Audio T was exceptional. Thank you.
    Davies L - 17th April 2021
  • Great service experience from Jason. He was very helpful and ever forthcoming with his suggestions and knowledge. I have confidence in him and will be a returning customer in the near future,.
    Chang R - 16th April 2021
  • Great service. I didn’t have the original cartridge alignment card for my Rega Planar 3 .. but Audio T sorted one for me. Definitely buy from them again.
    K Baker - 16th April 2021
  • The service was excellent. I received the turntable very quickly and in excellent condition.,
    Schmidt P - 15th April 2021
  • Fantastic service from Cardiff Store.
    Adams A - 12th April 2021
  • Nic and the team at Swansea were excellent, a friendly and efficient knowledgeable service. Thank you.
    Pole R - 12th April 2021
  • Everything was done and dusted on time. Good knowledge and very helpful
    Luke S - 12th April 2021
  • Unbiased advice was given based on customer needs.The product supplied was excellent and was fit for purpose
    Thomas I - 12th April 2021
  • Great service, friendly team, professional guidance and advise. A very good buying experience.
    RK - 11th April 2021
  • Spendor A1 speakers ordered by phone from the Cardiff store due to an online login glitch. Very pleasant and helpful assistant and the process smooth and easy. Delivered well packed and saf,ely t,o hom,e i,n Gri,msb,y w,ithin,2,worki,ng d,ays,. Fi,rs,t c,las,s se,rvi,ce.,
    Davis J - 11th April 2021
  • Spoke with the online guys, who answered all my questions, due to COVID purchased them online, and again a very professional service, from start to finish.
    Smith S - 11th April 2021
  • I bought my previous (equivalent) Denon AV receiver from them 19 years ago. Was very pleased with them then and even more so this time round.,
    Phonerunner - 10th April 2021
  • Helpful & polite staff . Very good service . Would definitely recommend
    Burgess C - 10th April 2021
  • Professional service with prompt delivery
    WN - 9th April 2021
  • Terrific service from Audio T, Portsmouth. Bought an Audiolab 6000a amp and 6000CDT. Had some issues when I got them home (one was me being dim, one was a faulty cable - not bought from Aud,io T),but,got,fant,ast,ic,advic,e,,Nick,at t,he,stor,e,was,ha,ppy,to,tak,e th,e a,mp,ba,ck,an,d check it and once the faulty cable was identified as then issue everything's been great. Delighted with the amp and CD and hoping to go back and demo some new speakers once the store reopens. Can't recommend them highly enough
    Steve R - 9th April 2021
  • Fantastic service. Really can’t stress that enough. Gareth at Reading was amazing to deal with, answered all my questions and gave me the confidence that I was making a purchase that was righ,t for,me.,Jus,t bri,lli,ant,.
    Pete - 8th April 2021
  • Exceptionally helpful and prompt. Will definitely use again.
    Blackmore J - 6th April 2021
  • A fantastic service from Adrian at the Swansea store. I’ve been going there for some years now for my audio needs and have always found them very amicable and knowledgeable. They never,try,to ov,er,sell,if,the,y bel,iev,e tha,t th,e b,it o,f,kit,mi,ght,be,ove,r ki,ll,fo,r t,he,ro,om in which it is to placed
    Robinson A - 5th April 2021
  • I always like using Audio-T, service is always friendly and informative. First time for a very long time that I have used the Southampton branch. Alan was very knowledgeable and was very,keen,to h,elp,out,wit,h a,n iss,ue,I was,hav,ing,get,ti,ng,an,AV a,mp,set,up,for,a,ho,me,de,mo. Above and beyond!
    Savage D - 5th April 2021
  • My experience with dealing with both Ade and Nic at Audio T in Swansea has been superb right from the very start beginning with the advice given upon first contact right through to pick,ing u,p my,new,turn,tab,le.,I ha,ve,been,put,off,sli,gh,tly,fr,om b,uyi,ng,bran,d n,ew,eq,ui,pme,nt given that my rega rp6 has developed a wiring fault within the arm within the first 2 months and now have to return to store but again regarding this issue the guys at Audio T SWANSEA were extremely prompt and helpful in the matter and I cannot fault it one little bit. My only gripe with this purchase is with Rega that they don’t offer an in home service to rectify it as its quite a simple fix for them and would add to their reputation i think of being the best turntable supplier around offering exceptional quality and service just like the guys at Audio T Swansea do. Safe to say I’m now gripped by the vinyl revolution and i will not hesitate to visit the guys at Audio T Swansea for any future upgrades. I wont hesitate to recommend you to friends and colleagues alike , i really cant fault the level of service and expertise offered along with the prompt correspondence during all aspects of enquiry and purchase. I’d give 10 stars if i could !.
    Griffiths L - 5th April 2021
  • Very helpful and very knowledgable. Thank you Alan
    Easterby - 3rd April 2021
  • I have been shopping with Audio T for around 8 years, they’ve always been pleasant and helpful with a lot of guidance to purchasing some great products. I certainly won’t be shoppin,g any,where,el,se
    Trenchard C - 3rd April 2021
  • Great shop - great service. Wish I could afford to buy more here
    Macrae D - 3rd April 2021
  • I’ve used Audio-T as a supplier of HiFi and home cinema equipment since 2000. My recent purchase of ISO Acoustics Gaia 2 isolation feet and carpet spikes was handled politely and professi,onall,y. Th,is,led t,o m,e p,urcha,sin,g a B,lues,oun,d No,de,2i,st,ream,er,a s,hort,ti,me,la,te,r.,Shout out for the team at Portsmouth :) Thank you.
    Jezstar - 2nd April 2021
  • Friendly staff that were very helpful. Who gave me the time over the phone for me to under stand what I needed to do to get the best out of my setup. Great customer care.
    Flash - 2nd April 2021
  • the staff at the swansea branch were brilliant, couldn't do enough for me even in these difficult times. Can't thank them enough.
    Rees D - 1st April 2021
  • After 20+ years without buying any audio equipment I returned to Audio T Enfield - they were knowledgeable, helpful, polite and efficient - just as they were back in the 1990s!
    Colin F - 30th March 2021
  • Knowledgeable advice and brilliant service from Dave. Very highly recommended.
    Roman - 30th March 2021
  • I have used audio t for many years . Their products and advice are second to none and the addition of Brad to their staff was genius as he has an ear for the genres of music likened by minorities these days - ska and punk !
    Simon Richardson - 29th March 2021
  • Thank you, it's a good stylus.
    Graham J - 29th March 2021
  • I was offered a home demonstration and at no point during this time was I rushed or pressured into making a decision.
    Matt - 28th March 2021
  • Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Ability to try equipment at home invaluable. Would highly recommend.
    Stead R - 28th March 2021
  • Very Helpful staff that always deliver
    Desai B - 28th March 2021
  • Friendly staff with good communication. Good product lines with lots of choice from different manufacturers.
    Phillips S - 28th March 2021
  • Staff knowledge second to none, will only sell you what you need. Friendly, excellent local service.
    Marchant M - 26th March 2021
  • Stefan was great! Was able to find what I was looking for (Rega P3 Red) from within the wider inventory, and delivered it exactly when he commited to.
    JC - 23rd March 2021
  • I purchased a new amplifier on the Audio T website. It was delivered promptly and in good condition. Really pleased with my purchase.
    Eades N - 22nd March 2021
  • The guys at Enfield branch were fantastic in their attention and help to all items of their service. Especially John who even drove all the new kit south of the river on. Saturday to deliver it to us himself. Thanks guys.
    Brown D - 21st March 2021
  • Although the order I placed took a couple of months to fulfil the professionalism and support of the staff was exemplary. I felt Gareth went further than required to ensure my expectations were met even delivering the items to me himself.
    Ballard P - 20th March 2021
  • Purchased an Arcam SA20 during lockdown from Audio T Southampton at Chandlers Ford. Excellent communication from the guys in store, and was able to collect the product with the minimum of fuss.
    Laurence - 20th March 2021
  • Sound and friendly advice
    Evans E - 19th March 2021
  • Amazing customer service, quick delivery and great price.
    Holdsworth A - 19th March 2021
  • Excellent advice and service
    ChrisK - 18th March 2021
  • nick in the Portsmouth branch was great, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly
    Byles J - 18th March 2021
  • The team at Oxford were very helpful, giving good guidance supported by plenty of demo time to allow thorough back to back comparisons. Have used prior to this purchase and would use again.
    Evans P - 16th March 2021
  • Good, flexible and very well-informed service.
    Chris - 15th March 2021
  • Audio T in Bristol were excellent, from start to finish, and handled the limits caused by lockdown admirably.
    Nick B - 15th March 2021
  • Great service from John at Brighton Audio-T. I was allowed plenty of time to listen to different amp set ups with my newly serviced Lynn Sondek LP12 in the store (between lockdowns) before deciding on a Naim Supernait 3. John's knowledge is second to none, and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my next upgrade.
    Knight P - 15th March 2021
  • Superb, rapid service. The ex-demo item was superbly presented in original box, etc - as if new. Well done Audio-T.
    Macdonald M - 15th March 2021
  • John from Audio T Brighton said the upgraded system was gonna sound good, but it's exceeding my expectations the more I listen, sounds incredible! Excellent advice, deeply experienced knowledge and totally professional gold-standard service.
    Jay - 15th March 2021
  • Nick was really helpful, as ever!
    Thornton J - 14th March 2021
  • As ever great service from John, adjusted for Covid19 lockdown 3. I felt very safe whilst collecting the item and was given all the advice and support I needed to attach the Naim 250DR to my UnitiStar. I look forward to being able to visit the store again.
    Paul G - 14th March 2021
  • I have used Audio T Cardiff for many years and always found the staff very friendly, helpful and knowlegable. They are always keen to find out what your requiremnets really are and are never pushy. If you as a buyer are a newcomer to hifi or have many years of experience they can always come up with useful and meaningful recommendations because they work as a team. Whether you want to buy something at the lower end or the higher end you always get the same attention. I can't fault them or their attitde. During the lockdown they were always prepared to help and offer advice no matter how simple or difficult the question. Highly recommended
    Evans J - 13th March 2021
  • I organised a collection over the phone from the Deansgate store and the member of staff was incredibly helpful. They set the TT up for me before I arrived at the store, made sure the rest of my setup was compatible and facilitated a smooth contact free collection. Overall really impressed and will definitely be shopping here again in future.
    Bushell M - 13th March 2021
  • Very friendly staff, great service.
    Dry Bob - 12th March 2021
  • So during a lockdown might not be the best time to select new hi-fi equipment! But over the course of a week in January, Gareth at Audio-T Reading spent over an hour on the phone with me, discussing the turntable, amp and speakers I was considering. I'm a bit of a newbie, but had done a fair amount of research in advance, and thought I knew what I wanted! But thanks to Gareth's patience and knowledge, I ended up upgrading my turntable choice and going with a different amplifier. I'm really happy with the resulting set up, I've had it 7 weeks now and it sounds great. And I am very grateful for the invaluable input and support I got from Gareth in making my decisions. And all at a good price too! Thanks
    Jon Pickard - 12th March 2021
  • I contacted Nick at the Portsmouth branch in North End regarding a Marantz 5005 CD player, which was at the time had been discontinued, however Nick managed to get one from another site which I beleive was an ex-display item, but absoluteley in perfect condition and is fantastic piece of kit for the price.
    Vitler N - 12th March 2021
  • Very good and fast service five start all the way.
    Nagy I - 12th March 2021
  • Brilliant shop really helpful staff and really nice, will definitely buy audio products off them again in the near future, really happy with the service buying and collecting the record player and phone stage was easy and stress free, they have a very good vast knowledge of audio equipment and give great suggestions on all Audio equipment, very happy with the service, staff, record player and phono stage.
    RICKARD M - 11th March 2021
  • Excellent service, easy to talk too.
    Higgs C - 9th March 2021
  • Excellent product, very happy with purchase,
    Bird G - 8th March 2021
  • Excellent advice and service and communication.
    Voss T - 8th March 2021
  • This was the first time I've used Audio T. I usually use Richer Sounds but Audio T have a 5 year guarantee included in the price of the amp ( not as an extra). The experience from start to finish with a very speedy delivery is excellent. I would defiantly use Audio T again.
    Ray K - 8th March 2021
  • I’ve been dealing with Andrew and Rob at Oxford Audio T for my recent purchases. I have found the knowledge, openness and transparency of their sales approach to be incredibly valuable as it really builds trust when making large purchases. There is never a sense they are trying to push you towards a product you don’t need, or towards items that are being incentivised like some of the bigger chains. Their technical knowledge has also helped me resolve a few issues I’ve encountered so there is no sense they take your money and forget you by the time you’re at the end of the road. I first purchased hi-if from Jon in 1993 when I was at Uni in Oxford and it was great to see him still in branch 28 years later, I think that speaks volumes about the kind of service you will expect as he’s not only an expert but is so passionate about what he does.
    Cox W - 7th March 2021
  • A pleasant experience from start to finish. Initial contact by phone to set up a listening session. They were very accommodating in ensuring my various options were available to hear on the day and patient as I went through different combinations of products, inputs and types of music, in order to assess performance quality and make accurate comparisons. They responded to questions, but there was no hard sell. All we had to do was direct proceedings from the sofa and they did the rest. The prices were competitive on all the products we bought. They were friendly and helpful when it came to getting the items loaded to take home. I recommend them highly.
    Hatton T - 6th March 2021
  • Great company, would do business with again.
    Opacic L - 6th March 2021
  • Simple and effective service in challenging times for retail.
    Steve - 5th March 2021
  • Excellent company. You can try stuff at home before you decide. The guys here know their stuff.
    Scaife A - 4th March 2021
  • Incredibly helpful and friendly service, thank you!
    Peter M - 4th March 2021
  • Great advice and excellent service
    Broomfield B - 4th March 2021
  • Very swift delivery
    Younge L - 3rd March 2021
  • We had come from a competitors up the road who failed to find the right speaker / amp combo that gave us the WOW factor so thought we would try audioT.
    Walker B - 1st March 2021
  • Great personal service as always
    Pattenden S - 1st March 2021
  • A great company where nothing is to much trouble. With a price match promise I would suggest looking nowhere else.
    Isom G - 28th February 2021
  • Great advice and extremely friendly and helpful service
    Waller M - 28th February 2021
  • Good experience as usual, trade-in was fair and purchase made safely with all covid restrictions. Thanks
    Rick London - 26th February 2021
  • The service from John Devshi was excellent.
    Hebron M - 26th February 2021
  • excellent service and advice
    Kirkland P - 25th February 2021
  • Excellent shop, very good range of products at competitive prices.
    Richard - 24th February 2021
  • Most excellent - as always! Nothing is too much trouble for the guys at Audio T and they're very patient with my many (sometimes) daft questions.
    Bailey K - 24th February 2021
  • Friendly and helpful service as always. Can't recommend enough.
    Rob S - 22nd February 2021
  • we have been using Audio T for over 20 years and have always had excellent service we needed to update our equipment this year but as we had been in lockdown for the last year it wasn't that easy as we could not actually visit a shop so we decided to order from the online store we knew what we wanted but weren't sure about the speakers however audio T had a recommended bundle of the Rega Brio Amp and B&W 607 speakers we had had been using B&W speakers for the last 20 years and it all sounds very good everything was delivered next day with no problems.
    Evans S - 22nd February 2021
  • Excellent service - couldn't have been more helpful. Will definitely use again.
    M McGhee - 22nd February 2021
  • Outstanding service. I was delighted with knowledge and customer service. I will without doubt purchase from this branch in the future.
    Paul B - 22nd February 2021
  • Power cord was advertised online in the sale, but when I rang the shop In Cardiff the salesman, couldn't find the cord online ?
    Dai F - 22nd February 2021
  • Arrived next day with good tracking of delivery service
    Peyton B - 20th February 2021
  • Can not fault Audio T's service. Great guys, quick to reply to any emails and couldn't have been more helpful. The shop is very covid secure and the entire buying experience was pleasant.
    Ponting W - 19th February 2021
  • Very good service. The Audio T guys were very helpful. Delivery was on time.
    Bob Dysart - 19th February 2021
  • Great service, really helpful, rapid delivery, excellent product. Thanks.
    Palin B - 19th February 2021
  • Great service from John
    Rue J - 19th February 2021
  • Many thanks to Audio T especially Paul for sorting out a replacement for my aged Linn Axis turntable. Great advice, great service and the new Rega Planar 3 really does the job.
    TRL - 19th February 2021
  • Quick delivery which was free and they responded to emails quickly when I asked about the product before ordering.
    Mr J Ward - 18th February 2021
  • Well packaged, superb delivery, easy buying experience!
    Brookes B - 18th February 2021
  • Excellent service would definitely use them again
    Durell N - 17th February 2021
  • Outstanding service from Audio T Manchester. Lockdown has provided fresh challenges that they have overcome and still allow us to spend our money on our precious systems.
    Mark A - 16th February 2021
  • quick talk on what i wanted and was givern good adice on how to ,proceed,and bought an extra belt to ensure best results,would buy from audio t again without hesitation
    Leach C - 15th February 2021
  • Very good delivery service. Very quick indeed.
    Gandolfo D - 15th February 2021
  • Very helpful and knowledgeable staff and great service. Thanks!
    George J - 15th February 2021
  • Great shop, friendly service & advice you can trust.
    Hudson S - 15th February 2021
  • Good shop to do business with
    David Fregene - 14th February 2021
  • Outstanding service. Brad was informative, and emailed me to suggest a suitable delivery date. RP2 was well packaged.
    Albert Williams - 12th February 2021
  • Following a recent refurbishment I was looking to source a compact, high quality audio set up that fitted into a family friendly room setup.
    Tim O'G - 11th February 2021
  • What a service - I bought them from Audio T in Bristol - and they literally drove a 400 mile round trip to ensure they arrived safely rather than sending a courier ,
    Simon - 11th February 2021
  • Fantastic customer service when I had a problem with my new amp, a lot of other companies could learn from the way Audio-T approach supporting their customers. I had no hesitation on recommending Audio-T to a friend who also purchased an amp
    Norman Dave - 10th February 2021
  • Very quick delivery and really pleased with the items
    Shaw P - 10th February 2021
  • ,
    Michael - 10th February 2021
  • This Sonos Beam was ordered for my son on the Black Friday deal for his Xmas present. Unfortunately it was delayed until 3rd January through no fault of Audio T. However communication and updates were great explaining the situation and the deal price was still honoured.
    S Wicks - 9th February 2021
  • Excellent service as always
    Lewis D - 9th February 2021
  • Very helpful and obliging (Portsmouth branch)
    Notter M - 8th February 2021
  • Very helpful engineer who wired eveything up for me and explained everything needed.
    Mansley E - 8th February 2021
  • excellent service
    Sawyer D - 8th February 2021
  • Excellent and friendly service from Audio-T during my recent purchase. Allowed me to have extended trials at home as well as, pre lockdown, testing options at their premises. Delivered and collected equipment and nothing seemed too much trouble.
    PW - 8th February 2021
  • Very helpful and courteous assistance from Brad to resolve a problem when using Click and Collect for an item on the website. Excellent and speedy service to then have the item couriered directly to me.,
    Paul K - 8th February 2021
  • The staff at AudioT Bristol have been excellent over the past three weeks, showing knowledge, care and much patience. The post Christmas Covid lockdown has made demo-ing equipment impossible within the shop and although I've been able to take single items home to try, direct comparisons have been equally impossible, and my old CD player now has to act as a reference to the four potential new purchases I have borrowed. Unexpectedly, this has allowed me to see just how good the Arcam Alpha 7 CD player still was and still is, doing the basics exceptionally well. Do I need a new CD player or just better cabling?
    Dudley J - 7th February 2021
  • Item purchased by phone and arrived quickly during these difficult times. Friendly service from Audio T at their Cheltenham Store.
    Cooney Tim - 6th February 2021
  • Andrew from Audio T Oxford helped us choose a set of living room speakers. We made an appointment and on the day we were given all the time needed. I think we listened to about 7 sets and were able to choose the right pair for which turned out to be the LS50 meta’s.,
    Roodenberg D - 6th February 2021
  • Great service, prompt delivery and good communication, thank you, I will certainly be coming back!
    Woolridge M - 5th February 2021
  • Having read reviews I wanted a Planar turntable and preferred buying local.This proved difficult due to COVID availability nationally,
    Burke M - 5th February 2021
  • Given the current circumstances I wanted to support a local shop and the service was excellent. The item arrived as advertised and in good condition. I will definitely be shopping at Audio T again.,
    Rudge P - 4th February 2021
  • iv bin using audio,t portsmouth for 20 year & allway had a great experience. Nick has allways given great advice & Bin very halpfal.
    Pett B - 4th February 2021
  • I have used Audio T Swindon for ~20 years now and have received exemplary service from Andy Day over this time. Stephan is out of the same mould and is the reason that I shop there and will continue to do so. I feel secure in the knowledge that I will get the right level of support and at a fair price.
    Watson S - 4th February 2021
  • Very tough to sell hifi equipment during lockdown when everything is done over the phone but the staff at Audio T gave me lost of advice on several occasions and were always friendly and and clearly very knowledgeable!
    Williams P - 4th February 2021
  • Delivered very quickly with excellent information on its arrival. Fantastic price on a first class product. Will be back.
    Murdoch J - 3rd February 2021
  • Great local find and super helpful. Living the turntable
    Whatley J - 30th January 2021
  • Excellent service! All staff are knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating.
    Griff - 29th January 2021
  • Excellent concise advice , followed by fast delivery
    Stanton G - 29th January 2021
  • Great service, very quick delivery.
    Dave - 29th January 2021
  • The service received was excellent. Covid had made shop visits impossible so a number of phone calls were made and, after talking over my options a Rega Planar 6 was purchased - the set up was made easier by the shop completing the tracking etc. The sound quality when paired with my Cyrus One HD Amp and Dali speakers is, at least to my ears, exceptional. Highly recommend this product and retailer.
    Caddick P - 28th January 2021
  • I dealt with Gareth in the Reading store. He was obviously very knowledgeable but offered expertise at an appropriate level for me as I’m certainly no expert myself! I felt happy to trust his advice and so glad I did- I’m delighted with my purchase. The level of customer service was exemplary, I was kept informed at every stage of the ordering process and delivery was prompt. I can thoroughly recommend Audio T.
    Andrews A - 28th January 2021
  • Really knowledgable and helpful staff ,
    Burdon C - 28th January 2021
  • It's was my first time using Audio T and I was very impressed with the level of service and turn around time for me being able to get my product. Well done to the team and this has definitely put you guys in my radar if I need anything else in the future.
    Croker P - 28th January 2021
  • Really good service in providing advice that was specific to my needs and rather mixed vintage system.,
    Noble A - 27th January 2021
  • Super quick delivery. Great service. Thank you.
    Kathrin - 27th January 2021
  • Excellent service
    Harris S - 26th January 2021
  • Service OK under difficulties.,
    Milford J - 25th January 2021
  • Service from Audio T Enfield was really very good. Thanks Jason.
    Jackson S - 25th January 2021
  • excellent service, delivered as agreed.
    Staddon - 24th January 2021
  • Portsmouth branch very good.,
    Osborn J - 22nd January 2021
  • I had never used this company before but found them to be very helpful and professional in handling all the questions and problems I had.,
    Thorn D - 22nd January 2021
  • Excellent welcome and demonstration at the Audio T premises, with lots of time to try out the products. On delivery, the member of staff delivering the various components took two hours setting them all up, despite not knowing he had been expected to do so. This will have put a dent in his schedule, but it was a great help to me.
    Anderson J - 20th January 2021
  • The Bristol store have been fantastic, the staff being very friendly, accommodating and flexible in allowing demos (both in store and at home), while offering valuable and impartial advice on the products. At no time did I feel they were pushing to make a sale, but instead came across as genuinely wanting to match the right product/s to my preferences. Because taste in sound is such a personal thing, I think this is important. I wouldn’t hesitate to call upon them for future purchases or upgrades.
    Dave V - 20th January 2021
  • Having had mylinn lp12 for about 28 years now and had trouble free service (other than cartridge changes etc) I opted for the lingo 4 to replace the original Valhalla ps and an upgrade from the now well used klyde cartridge to a new linn krystal and a turntable service. I contacted Andy the manager at Swindon to request about the work and as always he is the most helpful and enthusiastic guy you’d hope to deal with.As this all occurred during post COVID lockdown 1 he kept me posted on line as to linns delivery schedule regularly . When the parts were in the shop he made himself or Stephan who also works in the shop available to take delivery of my deck and carried the work out over the weekend over so I could collect on the Tuesday following.Fantastic service from Andy and Stephan - How does the turntable sound?wonderful -of course!! Thanks again guys a pleasure doing business with you . L.
    Ford L - 19th January 2021
  • Ordered online and got fantastic service from Brad in Portsmouth.
    Avschmo - 19th January 2021
  • The staff at Audio T are great. They really know their stuff and love to share their knowledge and recommendations, without being pushy. I bought from them via click and collect during lockdown, but I didn't feel I had missed out on anything that I would have got from being in the showroom (although, naturally, I would have preferred to mooch about looking at the gear beyond my price range).,,
    Greg - 19th January 2021
  • The service i received from Gareth at Audio-T (Reading) was absolutely first class.
    Metherell N - 19th January 2021
  • great service guys, thank you
    Ian H - 18th January 2021
  • The demonstration at Audio T of the Naim Muso 2 was marred by the demonstrator being unable to play any of the tracks requested due to server issues. This meant familiar music tracks were substituted by unknown ones, meaning comparisons of reproduction could not readily be made. Luckily, the unit spoke for itself regardless, so I bought it.
    Burgess K - 18th January 2021
  • Excellent service from Audio T as always!! Available for collect on time!
    Hopkins N - 18th January 2021
  • One of the few audio specialists with the product I wanted in-stock and at a decent price. Product also arrived promptly.,
    Elliott M - 18th January 2021
  • The last time I bought something from Audio-T was Feb 1972 - a Sugden A21 amplifier for £50. I was a young man then and not bothered about going to Oxford St to buy it. This time, because of lockdown etc, I used the internet to order the kit. Everything went smoothly. The kit arrived on time and it's been as good as I expected it to be.,,,,
    Allier R - 18th January 2021
  • Audio T Reading were Ace. ,
    Chris H - 18th January 2021
  • Great service and speedy delivery of my speakers. Friendly staff and overall, a very pleasant shopping experience. Thanks Audio T.
    Mchugo R - 18th January 2021
  • Very knowledgeable and helpful. Ordered on a Tuesday delivered Thursday of the same week. Excellent service!
    Grunshaw S - 18th January 2021
  • Very good company, fast delivery, great price and good advice.
    Wardy P - 18th January 2021
  • Thoughtful, friendly, helpful and going the extra mile to resolve and then achieve better delivery schedules than manufacturers intially indicated..
    Giles B - 18th January 2021
  • Excellent and professional approach to responding to not what I may have thought I wanted but more what I actually needed.,
    Smith R - 18th January 2021
  • Great service in difficult times ,during the few weeks the shop was allowed to open they arranged a demo which enabled me to choose the right product
    Green A - 18th January 2021
  • Excellent customer service with customer service staff following up with ideas to trouble shoot. Highly recommend Audio T!
    Streamingit - 18th January 2021
  • As usual a 5 star service from Alan, Wayne and John at Southampton Audio T
    Brown N - 18th January 2021
  • Good technical advice when I called up...products delivered promptly
    Tilley J - 18th January 2021
  • My local Audio T very helpful and knowledgeable. They helped me decide on my Home cinema system and my next step will be further upgrades with custom install.
    El Semm - 17th January 2021
  • I have found staff both knowledgeable and helpful. With such a wide range of hi-fi products to choose from, balancing items for their price and sound quality, and ensuring they compliment each other, experts within the industry are essential and prove their worth. I certainly rely on the expertise of those working within the industry.
    Henshaw J - 17th January 2021
  • Fantastic customer experience at the Oxford store. Andrew was exceptionally helpful and patient. He listened to my requirements and helped me work through all the options. There was no hard sell or overt persuading going on and as a result I am absolutely delighted with the equipment that I ended up purchasing. Next time I need some hifi kit, I will not even bother looking elsewhere!
    JFG - 17th January 2021
  • Very helpful staff and very happy to have bought from a local independent shop. Tried to buy the rega planar 1 from a number of place nationwide but it was out of stock, then I discovered Audio T, and it turned out they had one and they are 5 mins from where I work. So we'll chuffed.
    Boulton J - 17th January 2021
  • The service was excellent and the recommended cartridge has performed very well, giving me much pleasure during lockdowm, so thanks
    Lacy-Scott F - 17th January 2021
  • Great service and nice people to deal with
    Turner R - 17th January 2021
  • Absolutely excellent from the team.,
    Andrew Royle - 17th January 2021
  • Excellent service from AudioT in Swindon and especially Stefan, who couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating.
    Gary - 17th January 2021
  • have bought a number of hi fi products from audio t, especially in Preston, was sad when that shop closed. had personal and helpful service without rushing, thanks
    treebark - 17th January 2021
  • Very helpful and went out of their way to help me with a member of staff from the shop delivering my purchases before Xmas.
    Hewer J - 17th January 2021
  • Very good service. Can't fault Audio T would definitely use them again.
    Keith L - 17th January 2021
  • Audio T Cheltenham proposed and installed an impressive audio system after careful analysis of my needs and of the intended location for the system.
    Simpson R - 17th January 2021
  • The Bristol shop service is just great. They’re interested in the equipment I already owned, the sound I liked and made their recommendations accordingly.
    HOLMES J - 17th January 2021
  • Excellent service as usual.
    Mcwilliam S - 17th January 2021
  • Big thank you to the boys at Portsmouth. Jake, Nick & Joe worked tirelessly to make sure we were happy, We had a great demonstration from Jo who waited patiently and kept swapping over speakers till we were happy, We ended up with a Naim uniti star, Acoustic Audio A500 speakers with matching stands and a rel T5i sub. After a bit of technical advise and exchanging the Linn for the Naim we now have a fantastic multi purpose system to listen to music and also run the TV through. Amazing system not only in terms of sound but also looks and build quality. Thanks again to the Pompey crew. I'll be back :)
    Nick C - 16th January 2021
  • Knowledgeable and helpful as always.
    Iain Goodfellow - 16th January 2021
  • Very pleased with the service from the Bristol branch of Audio T. I spent ages trying just about every headphone they had to really make sure I was getting the one I wanted. They have good advice and explained all the features and what to look for. ,
    Headphone buyer - 16th January 2021
  • Excellent service, very helpful and I am sure I will return
    Payne S - 16th January 2021
  • Excellent service.Quick delivery,very well packaged.
    Mcguire M - 16th January 2021
  • Product delivered as ordered and well within advised lead time.
    Shane - 16th January 2021
  • Excellent service, as always, from Alan (and John and Wayne) at Southampton Audio T!
    Jon S - 16th January 2021
  • Excellent fast efficient service! Thanks!
    Bramall I - 16th January 2021
  • Very positive experience indeed. ,
    Andini - 16th January 2021
  • I was delighted by the level of service provided by Stephan. And when I think that I was spending £450, I was amazed. I will definitely purchase again
    Nathan - 16th January 2021
  • Took my Naim Uniti to the Cheltenham store for repair/service and, after talking to staff, also bought a new Zen Mk III music server as a replacement for my ageing Naim Unitiserve.,,,,
    France J - 16th January 2021
  • Spoke to Gareth, very helpful and prompt efficient service.
    Hyde A - 15th January 2021
  • Very helpful and friendly service, even during lockdown.
    Jennings T - 15th January 2021
  • I had excellent support at home to identify a faulty product and supply a replacement. The lack of a decent manual gives us all problems. The online version is useless.
    Martin R - 15th January 2021
  • Good advice given and considerate of my requirements.
    Gilbert A - 15th January 2021
  • Excellent demonstration and service with follow up phone calls as promised!
    Whieldon R - 15th January 2021
  • No 1 top shop in town for high end products and service is great thank you guys
    Webb M - 15th January 2021
  • Fabulous customer service. Nothing was too much effort, even given the option of trying it out first. Prompt click and collect during the Covid situation. Would definitely use them again.
    Mcneight S - 15th January 2021
  • Excellent service from the guys in Portsmouth. I was kept informed of the progress of my order and they were happy to hold it until it was convenient for me to collect from the store
    Upton J - 15th January 2021
  • The staff at Audio-T Manchester are always happy to advise me about upgrades for my music system, and they have always offered opportunities to listen in the shop and at home.
    Bamforth H - 15th January 2021
  • Superb service at Audio T.,
    Eugene - 15th January 2021
  • Gareth at the Reading branch was an absolute pleasure to deal with. During the second lockdown all dealings were by telephone and he could not have been more personable, knowledgeable and efficient. He was courteous and did exactly what he said he would do bang on time. Highly recommended.
    Gregory P - 15th January 2021
  • Helpful and knowledgeable across the board. Sourced the item from another store and arranged for delivery to me direct and apart from it going astray in the post it eventually arrived.,
    Murray S - 15th January 2021
  • Very helpful under difficult lockdown circumstances. Good communication with insurance company. Rapid responses to emails. Good understanding of problems
    Reynolds - 15th January 2021
  • Helpful service and quick delivery
    Rolfe P - 15th January 2021
  • Gareth in Reading branch gave us the best service ever...so helpful, even with things being different with Covid restrictions ...( prior to lockdown )..he gave us so much time and assistance..going beyond just providing us with what we needed. Highly recommend audio T..
    Johnson S - 15th January 2021
  • Unbelievable service. Helpful and reliable advice. Thank you.
    Mo - 15th January 2021
  • Excelent service . Prompt and on time.
    Adams C - 14th January 2021
  • Audio-T Bristol were great. Good range of equipment. Despite coronavirus restrictions I had plenty of time to demo the equipment. James was very knowledgeable and patient. Equipment was delivered when they said again just before lockdown. Sorted out a couple of minor after-sales problems. And a good price too!
    Dan K - 14th January 2021
  • I visited Audio T in Enfield. They were very happy to let me listen for 45 minutes and tried to find a playback device that would match my own. The real clincher though, was the chance to try them at home and still get my money back if I didn't like them. Excellent service.
    Neil C - 14th January 2021
  • Exceptional service from John at Brighton, a very knowledgeable person about Linn Products and I am very pleased with his help for my LP12 upgrades. Highly recommended and well worth travelling the 130 mile round trip.
    wave2dave - 14th January 2021
  • Excellent service and helpful advice throughout. They sorted out what could have been an annoying problem (£3,500 of equipment inoperable due to manufacturers omitting a rubber washer that probably costs 20p) with speed and no fuss. Highly recommended!
    Bodenham P - 14th January 2021
  • Gareth & the team have been really fantastic with their advice and service when providing a new music server. With a few tweaks to cabling and the servicing of the turntable, this has made for a great new sound.
    LAMB A - 14th January 2021
  • Audio T (Swindon) provided exceptional service, totally customer focused. The staff are clearly staff, who love their jobs, and offer excellent advice. It's a cliche, but they go the extra mile.
    Foley Andrew - 14th January 2021
  • Very helpful, set up the comparison of a pair of smart speakers and a top streaming box just as I wanted. Was not their fault that they were unable to deliver it in person and set it up, as it was during the last but one lockdown.
    Halford S - 14th January 2021
  • A great buying experience with great communication & speedy supply.
    Oakman J - 14th January 2021
  • Great shop with good knowledge and service - would definitely recommend.
    TUFTON D - 14th January 2021
  • Kindly, prompt, and efficient service from Audio T, as ever. Many thanks!
    Ivor Knox - 14th January 2021
  • Great service.Friendly and knowledgable owners.
    Sinnott B - 14th January 2021
  • The service from Portsmouth Audio-T was excellent.,
    John McC - 14th January 2021
  • First class advice and excellent demonstration facilities.
    Bearne M - 30th October 2020
  • Excellent service
    Leworthy C - 30th October 2020
  • Justin was knowledgeable and offered good advice without being overbearing or pushy on the sales front. When I come to upgrade more kit I'll be back to Audio-T, highly recommended.
    Ed T - 30th October 2020
  • Audio T are a great team who consistently provide outstanding advice, service and customer care.
    Andy - 30th October 2020
  • I like Audio-t as a shop, the staff are always friendly and give good opinions. Thank you to Andy for dropping off my Marantz cd player at my home, that was appreciated. I am happy to see Stephan back.
    M.Alexander - 29th October 2020
  • I have made purchases from Audio T and also called upon them for technical advice and consultancy. In all instances I have found their sales and support services to be exemplary and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone with an interest in audio/visual components.
    Sam Gascoyne - 26th October 2020
  • Initial contact with Chandlers ford staff at Audio T was a positive one. I asked to loan some speaker isolation mounts on the basis of leaving card details or pay in full. I chose the latter option. Staff were very polite and helpfull. After one week of listening I chose to return and was refunded in full with no problems.
    tricarr - 25th October 2020
  • Excellent service and help from Farid in the Cheltenham store. No hard selling or pressure - it's always a pleasure to do business.
    Paul Sutcliffe - 24th October 2020
  • I have been a customer to Audio T and previously Jeffreys HiFi in Brighton for many years now. The reason for my loyalty is quite simple, the advice and guidance John - Paul and Chris are able to provide is based on the wealth of experience the team has. The customer care and after sales support I have experienced from the team over the years is second to none. Once again thankyou guys.
    Hankey - 22nd October 2020
  • Very good service
    Wareham P - 20th October 2020
  • Excellent service. Knowledge of staff superb. Very useful to be able to take in old equipment to prove you are not imagining the massive difference from the upgrade!
    Elliott D - 19th October 2020
  • Many thanks to Dave at Audio T Manchester. Did an excellent job on my LP12, Upgraded from Majik Level to more or less Akurate level. Ittok arm and ATOC9XML fitted, Lingo 3 fitted and Karousel. Sounds fantastic now.,,,,
    Chris Turner - 19th October 2020
  • Very knowledgeable staff, efficient, responsive and friendly service.
    Lane J - 18th October 2020
  • Very good service, always prompt, responsive and well informed.
    Miles D - 17th October 2020
  • Excellent service from the team in Cheltenham, good advice, plenty of time to test various bits of kit, good banter from Andy , John and Barry, both the store and team are highly recommended.,
    Chris M - 17th October 2020
  • Good knowledgeable service.
    Catterall D - 16th October 2020
  • I wernt to Audio T following an enquiry over a HD Blueray player I was trying to sauce and it was my intention at the time to only buy the Blueray player and I was purchasing an AV Receiver as well else where however after speaking to Audio T and being corrected on some other advice i had been given by the other retailer I was so impressed with Audio T service I bought lock stock and barrell from them. They were helpful not only during the lead iup to the sale but sent me away with instructions as to how to set the system up up contrary to how the manufacturer would have done and I have been back since for some of those post sales quiries and I have to say absulutely nothing is to much trouble. Its a shame that my systems last me so long that I can't call myself a repeat customer but rest assured if I need Hi FI it's comming from Audio T
    Chitty S - 15th October 2020
  • First class service. Very helpful. Will buy from again .
    Tonysmtb - 15th October 2020
  • As always the service was second-to-none. Jon Abson at Oxford is always most helpful & wouldn't try to sell you something you don't want. Arrange a demo & trust your ears! I've used this store for many years - if there's ever a problem with your kit they will sort it out for you with the minimum of fuss.
    Philp A - 15th October 2020
  • Only one word outstanding
    Jones M - 13th October 2020
  • Excellent, friendly, helpful and professional.
    Lycett P - 13th October 2020
  • Excellent, friendly and very helpful service. Careful assessment of my Arcam device saved a lot of money.
    Phizackerley D - 12th October 2020
  • Awesome - great advice and friendly service
    Barry L - 11th October 2020
  • As always, good advice and lots of help if things go wrong. For audio equipment I wouldn’t shop anywhere else!
    Geko - 11th October 2020
  • If you want to buy a piece of Hi-Fi kit or you maybe unsure your buying the right component these are the people to talk too, they know there business, they are also so polite speaking over the phone, very highly recommended,
    Moss Martin - 10th October 2020
  • Excellent as usual
    Styles A - 10th October 2020
  • Have dealt with AudioT since 1990. With Max as manager he and his staff are knowledgeable and polite willing to listen to what the customer has to say. What I have recently appreciated is follow after purchase, just a friendly phone call works wonders.
    Tony Kerslake - 9th October 2020
  • Delivery delay as not sent out when promised and day wasted waiting. Chris took over and goods then received properly. Would this still use AudioT. This after manufacturer delay which I had to chase up also.
    Wharfe C - 9th October 2020
  • Very professional, helpful and efficient
    Wade M - 9th October 2020
  • Brighton store - excellent service. 5 stars.,
    Bailey R - 8th October 2020